Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: katielovesron (Signed) · Date: 07/23/11 19:43 · For: I Promise
really good


Name: hermy008 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/10 22:43 · For: I Promise
i really liked this fanfic about ron/hermione. this story made me get this song on itunes... the piano version, which is great by the way. :) good writing!


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 07/31/08 17:04 · For: I Promise
I thought that I reviewed this but I guess not. LOL. I really like it, though I think that you could've added a little more dialouge and more plot. But besides that, I love it. =) *MJ

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/08 10:10 · For: I Promise
Aw, I've read this before, but it's a dull, hot summer morning, and I needed something to do, so here I am :) I loved how you had Harry just sleeping through this whole thing- well, I mena, that part's obvious, but that showed me that Harry's jsut oblivious to what's going on between them all of the time and that probably will not change.

Author's Response: haha yes he is. glad you still like it :)


Name: saneasluna (Signed) · Date: 02/12/08 19:11 · For: I Promise
Totally boss x) Loved the song choice, and the dream [well, didn't like WHAT happened in the dream for obvious reasons, just liked that you picked a good moment for the dream.] Great job!

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: Luna_Lover (Signed) · Date: 01/10/08 21:46 · For: I Promise
That is such a sweet one-shot! Yay!

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: JRTerrier (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 19:39 · For: I Promise
Could've been longer,

Author's Response: i like short, sweet, to-the-point fics, but i'm sure you can find a longer r/h one shot pretty easily. i find them to be pretty drawn out sometimes. yeah, anyway, thanks for the feedback!


Name: sonywinx (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 4:26 · For: I Promise
cute!

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: Germa (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 18:19 · For: I Promise
The only thing that I can say is WOW!

Author's Response: i hope thats a good wow!! XD


Name: HarrysEyes (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 22:23 · For: I Promise
IIEEEEEEE!!!! i love it!!!your my new hero. **I AM NOT WORTHY** ha ha ha no but really... excelent story and perfect song for it.

Author's Response: aww, thanks!! glad u liked it.


Name: gracierochelle (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 17:40 · For: I Promise
so sweet! i absolutely adore that song! funny thing was, today i was listening to it and i was like "omg that is a perfect h/g or r/hr song! so i decided to search mnff to see if anyone did a songfic, and lo and behold! (what does lo mean anyways? thats such a peculiar word...)
the song fits sooooooooooo good!

Author's Response: hehe thats so funny! great minds think alike! lol well i hope it lived up to your expectations and thanks for the review!! idk what lo means either. good question! anyway thanks again! xD


Name: gracierochelle (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 17:33 · For: I Promise
so sweet! i absolutely adore that song! funny thing was, today i was listening to it and i was like "omg that is a perfect h/g or r/hr song! so i decided to search mnff to see if anyone did a songfic, and lo and behold! (what does lo mean anyways? thats such a peculiar word...)
the song fits sooooooooooo good!

Author's Response: ha i always do this :)


Name: hogwartsgirl52 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 20:39 · For: I Promise
aww cute!

Author's Response: thank you!


Name: AurorInTraining (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 16:05 · For: I Promise
It was very short and I think you should have maybe tried to make it a bit longer, but still a very good piece. Keep writing I'd be very interested in reading more fics by you!

Author's Response: thanks for your review! maybe someday i will make it longer & resubmit..i just think it might get a bit dull if it was dragged out too much. thank you again for your praise! i think my next fic will be a tonks/lupin one or two shot, but i'm not sure yet.


Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 5:19 · For: I Promise
excellent
short and sweet

Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing! i'm glad you liked my story. :D


Name: TicTac (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 14:27 · For: I Promise
Aw, this is so sweet. I love this song!

Author's Response: gracias for the r&r and i'm so happy you enjoyed it!


Name: Jocelyn25 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 11:21 · For: I Promise
awwww, i loved it :)
thanks for sharing!!!

Author's Response: thanks so much and you're welcome! :-D


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 19:03 · For: I Promise
Aww, that was so sweet! I was a little dissapointed that Hermione never said I love you in Deathly Hallows so the stories that let Hermione finally say it are the best! I mean, Ron said it in 6th year even if it was unconsiously, he still said it.

Author's Response: yeah, i was annoyed by that too. he should have said i love you to her when he came back w/ the deluminator too lol. anyway, thank you for the lovely review! glad you enjoyed my story.


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 19:00 · For: I Promise
Normally, I don't like songfics if I don't know the song.
HOWEVER...I loved this story! It was short, sweet, and to the point. The lyrics fit right in with the plot, and it didn't matter one bit that I had never heard the song before.
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: i totally agree with you about the songfic thing. i sort of wrote this fic to give myself a little closure (lol) and luckily the song is amazing. i think the lyrics are more like poetry than most songs, so maybe that helped. I am so glad you liked it even though you didn't know the song!!! thank you for that high praise!


Name: RonandMioneForever (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 17:12 · For: I Promise
I absolutely love this song and your fic. It makes me get teary eyed because when my best friend's mom was almost definitely going to die, that was kind of like her theme song. but thankfully that didn't happen, although she is still very sick. But I loved it too in your story. =) Ron and Hermione are so amazing. Haha.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. I'm really glad to hear that your friend's mom is doing ok! I hope she gets better. I love that song too- it breaks my heart. :) Anyway, thanks again for the review!! And best of luck to your friend's mom, truly.


You must login (register) to review.