Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A New Dawn

Name: WizinBC (Signed) · Date: 11/20/08 20:05 · For: The Aftermath of Loss
great plz update soon


Name: HPbeauty (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 14:23 · For: In the Wake of Triumph and Pain
I liked this story alot. I was a little disapointed with the interaction between Ron and Hermione,but I guess that was just part of the story line. Good job, cant wait to see more.


Name: HPbeauty (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 14:22 · For: In the Wake of Triumph and Pain
I liked this story alot. I was a little disapointed with the interaction between Ron and Hermione,but I guess that was just part of the story line. Good job, cant wait to hear more.


Name: Celestina_Hippogriff (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 16:39 · For: The Aftermath of Loss
Aww, I feel so bad for Hermione! I know we all know they end up together but I can't wait to see what you have in store for her!


Name: Badgers_R_Cool (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 13:58 · For: The Aftermath of Loss
OMG!!! you tottally left me hanging!! its a great story and i cant wait for chappy 3!!!


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 01/18/08 20:59 · For: The Aftermath of Loss
Great Chapter!
I have a few comments, though. One, I felt that the interaction between Mrs. Weasley and Hermione was a bit too formal. I know what you were trying to say, but maybe try wording it differently.
Two, there seems to be a gap in the last few paragraphs. One is talking about McGonagall, then the next is talking about Ron's eyes. Maybe just add a transition.
Other than that, I really enjoyed the chapter. It was very well written. Please, update soon!

Author's Response: That was a mistake. Please see my response to the previous review. I hope the story makes more sense now. Thanks for letting me know!


Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 01/18/08 15:46 · For: The Aftermath of Loss
Very well written, tho I was a little lost towards the end. McGonagall gets up to speak and then Hermione and Ron are staring at each other - did I miss something?

Author's Response: Oops, sorry about that! It was supposed to end with McGonagall and not the other part. That was a part I was cutting out. I guess I accidentally left it in there. I just took it out, so it should make sense now. Thanks for bringing that to my attention!


Name: pokecharm (Signed) · Date: 01/18/08 10:53 · For: The Aftermath of Loss
I like the character interaction :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


Name: maze (Signed) · Date: 01/18/08 8:15 · For: The Aftermath of Loss
The story was beautifully written. I really can feel the pain and sorrow for all concern. Excellent. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! I really appreciate it.


Name: Beeb (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 13:33 · For: In the Wake of Triumph and Pain
next one? great

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Beeb (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 13:49 · For: In the Wake of Triumph and Pain
wheres the next chapter. Brilliant

Author's Response: Sorry it's taking so long. When I wrote the first chapter I didn't think it would get accepted or that anyone would like it, so I only wrote one at the time. I have wanted to finish the second one but I have been really busy lately and have been having a bit of a brain block. I will try to post it as soon as possible. Thanks for your patience!


Name: greenscar (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 13:57 · For: In the Wake of Triumph and Pain
Loved it! Keep up the great job, can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: sudeshna2kool4u (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 13:46 · For: In the Wake of Triumph and Pain
wow... just one word... wow...

Author's Response: Thanks! I really appreciate it.


Name: IloveHarry23 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 15:05 · For: In the Wake of Triumph and Pain
I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you! All of these good reviews are blowing me away!


Name: Hallows (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 8:54 · For: In the Wake of Triumph and Pain
Brillient, I can't wait for the next part, writing form Hermionie's POV was a really good idea.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I am really glad you liked the perspective. It was fun and interesting to write.


Name: hog_wash (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 5:26 · For: In the Wake of Triumph and Pain
I Loved it!
The cliffhanger almost killed me though :(
You really have to churn out a 2nd chapter soon.
I'm really enjoyed it from Hermione's perspective , there is a huge amount you can do with her character, and seeing the Ron/Hermione ship through her eyes will be fun! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! Wow, I can't believe the cliffhanger gripped so many people. I will hopefully be submitting the next chapter this weekend.


Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 12:32 · For: In the Wake of Triumph and Pain
noooooooooooooo
you can't stop there!
i was on the edge of my seat! very gripping.
continue this story sooooon.
please?

Author's Response: Thanks for your response! I will continue it as soon as possible.


Name: Jocelyn25 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 11:26 · For: In the Wake of Triumph and Pain
Waaah what a cliffhanger. I cant wait for more. Please update soon. Very well written so far. I like the 'Mione point of view. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I will try and post more as soon as possible.


Name: hermionelove (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 8:48 · For: In the Wake of Triumph and Pain
This is a great beginning to a (I sincerely hope!) great story. I loved this chapter so much. No constructive comments this time... I couldn't find anything. Can't wait for the next chapter! Make it good! =D

Author's Response: Wow! I'm honored. Thanks so much!


Name: smackyy (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 0:40 · For: In the Wake of Triumph and Pain
Great first chapter I really liked it. It's great that you're writing this from Hermione's perspective that way we can see how her relationship with Ron develops (in your mind that is) since we never saw their realationship in the books except for the kiss at the end of DH. I'm putting this stroy as one of my faves.

Author's Response: Thanks! It was interesting trying to figure out what she would be thinking after the battle and the kiss.


You must login (register) to review.