Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Kaitlyn Snape (Signed) · Date: 06/07/12 17:50 · For: A Trusting Ron is Hermione's Undoing...and vice-versa.
LOVED IT!!!


Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 01/01/10 0:01 · For: A Trusting Ron is Hermione's Undoing...and vice-versa.
I liked this very much. I especially liked your take on what they were thinking in the room of requirement and leading up to the destruction of the horcrux. Most of the stuff I've read on this missing moment is just about the horcrux. Nice writing.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 04/23/08 15:07 · For: A Trusting Ron is Hermione's Undoing...and vice-versa.
I loved Colin's cameo, he never seems to be given much spotlight despite having died bravely in the battle. And the rest of this was excellent! Another to add to my mental 'gap fillers' list. I think my favourite part was Ron's appreciation of dentists though.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, Marie. Thank you. ^_^ LOL, that's my fave part, too, although I turned pasty for some time after I wrote it.


Name: Badgers_R_Cool (Signed) · Date: 01/29/08 21:57 · For: A Trusting Ron is Hermione's Undoing...and vice-versa.
i love R/Hr fics and this one is really good! keep on writing!!! p.s.colin was my fav lesser charictor *sobs* so it was really great that you put him in.


Name: Beeb (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 15:56 · For: A Trusting Ron is Hermione's Undoing...and vice-versa.
Brilliant I loved it! I like the quote at the end it carries a true message


Name: hermioneg415190 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/07 16:11 · For: A Trusting Ron is Hermione's Undoing...and vice-versa.
please make it longer


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 17:54 · For: A Trusting Ron is Hermione's Undoing...and vice-versa.
i really loved this story it is very well written


Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 15:16 · For: A Trusting Ron is Hermione's Undoing...and vice-versa.
OMG!
That was one of my favourite Ron/Hermione fics ever!!
Great job!
It was so sweet!
I loved the dentist line. Adorable!
Oh!
And the Colin thing was sweet too.
~Cheers~


Name: Vicster (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 16:40 · For: A Trusting Ron is Hermione's Undoing...and vice-versa.
aww that was cute! i liked the "oh, ron" 's lol nice work =]


Name: laurieann (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 12:40 · For: A Trusting Ron is Hermione's Undoing...and vice-versa.
Loved it! Give me more Ron and Hermione!


Name: miz broadway (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 7:30 · For: A Trusting Ron is Hermione's Undoing...and vice-versa.
that was good =)


Name: needsomefelixfelicis (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 9:42 · For: A Trusting Ron is Hermione's Undoing...and vice-versa.
i've been a r/hr since the 2nd book, so i loved this. it was really well written


Name: nerzhulghosh (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 6:30 · For: A Trusting Ron is Hermione's Undoing...and vice-versa.
Beautiful!
Awesome! You did really well.
It was good thinking leaving the story where JKR's writing starts, so that explains me why she kissed him afterall.
Your tribute to colin was very sweet.


Name: grifclaw (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 12:02 · For: A Trusting Ron is Hermione's Undoing...and vice-versa.
Totally loved it!


Name: Christina299 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 21:07 · For: A Trusting Ron is Hermione's Undoing...and vice-versa.
Good story. I like it alot, but of course a kissing scene would make it a little more entertianing i guess but thats just me. other then that, good job.


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 15:24 · For: A Trusting Ron is Hermione's Undoing...and vice-versa.
I loved it, even the part about Colin. Which made me cry. That was such an amazing story though, awesome job.

Author's Response: Thanks, hon!


Name: RedheadObsession (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 15:17 · For: A Trusting Ron is Hermione's Undoing...and vice-versa.
Veryyyy cute! I liked that you left it off where Jo's writing would pick up, so it was just an "in the meantime" thing. I loved it!

And the tribute to poor little Colin was sweet, too. =)

Author's Response: Thank you, Sara!


Name: FanFicFanatic12 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 14:53 · For: A Trusting Ron is Hermione's Undoing...and vice-versa.
I loved your little tribute to poor Colin, before I forget. The rest of the story was beautiful as well. Thank you for writing! :-)

Author's Response: And thank you for this review, Kathy!


Name: maze (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 2:51 · For: A Trusting Ron is Hermione's Undoing...and vice-versa.
I really enjoy it. Your story is realistic and it flows well. I can never get enough of Ron and hermione fiction. Please write more.

Author's Response: Thank you, Maze. ^_^ There are a lot of Ron/Hermione in MNFF. Have fun!


Name: Glittering_Pheonix (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 0:38 · For: A Trusting Ron is Hermione's Undoing...and vice-versa.
Oh my gosh, this is so sweet! =) I absolutly Love it! I've always wondered what happened to Ron and Hermione when they left to go the Chamber of Secrets! This is a wonderful story! Thank you for writing it! =)

Author's Response: And thank you for reading it, Alysen! And for reviewing, too! ^_^ Thank you!


You must login (register) to review.