Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: socks4dobby (Signed) · Date: 06/25/05 16:14 · For: A New Leaf
so good! i can't wait for the rest. i love the message in the fireworks!

Author's Response: The chapter with the fireworks is the last chapter... That message was a totally spontaneous thing which I just put in at the end, but I thought it was quite funny!


Name: Dragen (Signed) · Date: 06/23/05 19:51 · For: A New Leaf
Nice chapter... can't wait to see the next chapter. so when is it going to be up then? `

Author's Response: All the chapters are up now. Thanks for the review!


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/19/05 18:05 · For: A New Leaf
Terrific happy ending all around! I enjoyed your story immensely, but am sorry to see it over. I hope you'll write something new soon!

Author's Response: Maybe this summer!


Name: ColorOfAngels (Signed) · Date: 06/18/05 1:28 · For: A New Leaf
hehehe.....very cute....i loved the fire works, the twins are the best.....you were right it was a good place to end it...but it is totally open to a sequel if you should feel so compelled...(hint hint)

Author's Response: I could do a sequel, but I think I might leave it as a Christmas story for now. Look out for a possible sequel to AST instead though!


Name: Starmaiden (Signed) · Date: 06/17/05 18:17 · For: Footsie
I love this! More coming, right? Please?


Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 06/13/05 20:27 · For: Footsie
lololololol.. that was SO funny! i couldnt wait for this chapter to show up.. lol.. footsie.. lol.. good idea. It was a really funny chapter! update sooN!

Author's Response: I have now posted the last chapter in this story. I'm glad you liked Footsie - I loved that idea lol.


Name: 7 11 all the way (Signed) · Date: 06/10/05 16:23 · For: Footsie
the footsie thing was so funny! ginny getting ron instead that was great! good job with this chapter ! 100/10!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the feedback!


Name: yllekcharmed (Signed) · Date: 06/09/05 16:20 · For: Footsie
I loved it! Write more fast!!

Author's Response: Ah I'm trying!


Name: ColorOfAngels (Signed) · Date: 06/09/05 1:13 · For: Footsie
oh i love the fluffy goodness!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Me too!


Name: Potter123 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/05 0:46 · For: Footsie
I have to agree with CraftySlytherin. It was funny when Ginny footsied the wrong guy. Also, I hope to read the next chapter soon!!


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/08/05 19:58 · For: Footsie
Okay, the whole footsie at the dinner table was HILARIOUS! I laughed the whole time I was reading it......especially when Ginny footsied the wrong guy :)

Author's Response: Omg I have to say it made me laugh when I thought that up. Just the idea of her feeling up her brother is so wrong that it's funny!


Name: rwanner (Signed) · Date: 06/08/05 19:27 · For: What a Christmas Present
Very cute story so far. Do me a favor, please, don't turn this into a "Super Harry" story. I like the lighthearted fluff.

Author's Response: Exactly - my other story is a little deeper, but this one was always going to be light-hearted and rather fluffy!


Name: Huskers (Signed) · Date: 06/08/05 17:45 · For: What a Christmas Present
Good job. It is fun to read storyies where everyone gets what they want.

Author's Response: Ah a happy story is just a must.


Name: yllekcharmed (Signed) · Date: 06/08/05 16:34 · For: Just one of those days
I really like this story please write more chapters!


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/08/05 0:36 · For: What a Christmas Present
YAYYY!! There it was! All that good fluff I love! Your story makes me feel Christmasy, and it's June! Hope to see an update really soon!

Author's Response: I know! A bit out of season but hey! Who cares!


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/08/05 0:28 · For: Mistletoe
Fairies for Christmas lights and SPAF, soooo funny! I really like your story and now I'm off to look at chapter 4!!

Author's Response: Yeah I know - I don't know where that came from but I do like it. Lol.


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/08/05 0:22 · For: The Journey
Wow, looks like I'm the first person to review this chapter in a while! My fave part of this one was Ginny's little tirade on the girls who were talking about her. Totally Ginny-like!!!

Author's Response: I love Ginny - she's so fun to write. I love hows she's like that.


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/08/05 0:16 · For: Just one of those days
I have to agree with Huskers that you did a fine job with the Ron and Hermione arguments. That sounds like just the kind of trifling things they would argue over!! I noticed that you actually started this story months ago. I'm glad you updated and brought it current. Hope there's lots of fluff in the next chapters (I'm a sucker for fluffI) :)

Author's Response: Lol me too! I did start this around Christmas but thought that I may as well carry on a little, especially since I have finished "Always Stick Together". I do love writing Ron/Hermione arguments etc. because they really are comical! And I just love how they act towards each other - so classic. Thanks for reading!


Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 06/06/05 11:47 · For: What a Christmas Present
awww.. yay! ive been waiting for this chapter a long time.. whew.. but it was really good! everything came together in this one really well..especially the characters.. lol. oh no, footsie? lolol.. i can just imagine.. i cant wait.. dont make me wait this long for this one too..

Author's Response: Sorry Arrabella! Man you are so loyal! Definitely my favourite reviewer. Lol. Glad you liked it though, and I will try to type up the next one soon! But I do have exams until the end of June so give me a chance! Lol.


Name: dracodragon (Signed) · Date: 06/05/05 22:33 · For: What a Christmas Present
this is such a cute chapter!!!! i'm glad you decided to keep writing!!!! i'm really enjoying this story!!!

Author's Response: Cool that's great.


You must login (register) to review.