MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: 7 11 all the way (Signed) · Date: 06/10/05 16:23 · For: Footsie
the footsie thing was so funny! ginny getting ron instead that was great! good job with this chapter ! 100/10!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the feedback!

Name: yllekcharmed (Signed) · Date: 06/09/05 16:20 · For: Footsie
I loved it! Write more fast!!

Author's Response: Ah I'm trying!

Name: ColorOfAngels (Signed) · Date: 06/09/05 1:13 · For: Footsie
oh i love the fluffy goodness!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Me too!

Name: Potter123 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/05 0:46 · For: Footsie
I have to agree with CraftySlytherin. It was funny when Ginny footsied the wrong guy. Also, I hope to read the next chapter soon!!

Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/08/05 19:58 · For: Footsie
Okay, the whole footsie at the dinner table was HILARIOUS! I laughed the whole time I was reading it......especially when Ginny footsied the wrong guy :)

Author's Response: Omg I have to say it made me laugh when I thought that up. Just the idea of her feeling up her brother is so wrong that it's funny!

Name: rwanner (Signed) · Date: 06/08/05 19:27 · For: What a Christmas Present
Very cute story so far. Do me a favor, please, don't turn this into a "Super Harry" story. I like the lighthearted fluff.

Author's Response: Exactly - my other story is a little deeper, but this one was always going to be light-hearted and rather fluffy!

Name: Huskers (Signed) · Date: 06/08/05 17:45 · For: What a Christmas Present
Good job. It is fun to read storyies where everyone gets what they want.

Author's Response: Ah a happy story is just a must.

Name: yllekcharmed (Signed) · Date: 06/08/05 16:34 · For: Just one of those days
I really like this story please write more chapters!

Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/08/05 0:36 · For: What a Christmas Present
YAYYY!! There it was! All that good fluff I love! Your story makes me feel Christmasy, and it's June! Hope to see an update really soon!

Author's Response: I know! A bit out of season but hey! Who cares!

Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/08/05 0:28 · For: Mistletoe
Fairies for Christmas lights and SPAF, soooo funny! I really like your story and now I'm off to look at chapter 4!!

Author's Response: Yeah I know - I don't know where that came from but I do like it. Lol.

Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/08/05 0:22 · For: The Journey
Wow, looks like I'm the first person to review this chapter in a while! My fave part of this one was Ginny's little tirade on the girls who were talking about her. Totally Ginny-like!!!

Author's Response: I love Ginny - she's so fun to write. I love hows she's like that.

Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/08/05 0:16 · For: Just one of those days
I have to agree with Huskers that you did a fine job with the Ron and Hermione arguments. That sounds like just the kind of trifling things they would argue over!! I noticed that you actually started this story months ago. I'm glad you updated and brought it current. Hope there's lots of fluff in the next chapters (I'm a sucker for fluffI) :)

Author's Response: Lol me too! I did start this around Christmas but thought that I may as well carry on a little, especially since I have finished "Always Stick Together". I do love writing Ron/Hermione arguments etc. because they really are comical! And I just love how they act towards each other - so classic. Thanks for reading!

Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 06/06/05 11:47 · For: What a Christmas Present
awww.. yay! ive been waiting for this chapter a long time.. whew.. but it was really good! everything came together in this one really well..especially the characters.. lol. oh no, footsie? lolol.. i can just imagine.. i cant wait.. dont make me wait this long for this one too..

Author's Response: Sorry Arrabella! Man you are so loyal! Definitely my favourite reviewer. Lol. Glad you liked it though, and I will try to type up the next one soon! But I do have exams until the end of June so give me a chance! Lol.

Name: dracodragon (Signed) · Date: 06/05/05 22:33 · For: What a Christmas Present
this is such a cute chapter!!!! i'm glad you decided to keep writing!!!! i'm really enjoying this story!!!

Author's Response: Cool that's great.

Name: ColorOfAngels (Signed) · Date: 06/04/05 12:03 · For: What a Christmas Present
awwwww......Im so glad you didnt abandon this fic.....i have to tell you i had given up on it....this chapter was soooo cute....I'm so glad they are together.....and i cant wait for the next chapter and to see how all her brothers handle it when they so find out.....so update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Lol yeah I thought I might abandon it, but then I started to read through it and decided that I should carry on. Glad you like it!

Name: Potter123 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/05 6:52 · For: What a Christmas Present
Wow!! that was brilliant. hope to read more soon.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: dracodragon (Signed) · Date: 06/02/05 20:22 · For: Mistletoe
i really like this story... can't wait for the next chappie!!!

Author's Response: Hopefully it will be up soon. I haven't updated this story for aaaages and I'm really sorry! But yes, I am improving the next chapter and I will finish it within the next week all being well! :-)

Name: UPgirl5 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/05 14:56 · For: Mistletoe
just read the whole story after finishing the other! Very good UPDATE!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Hope you liked the other story too. :-)

Name: Huskers (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 20:58 · For: Just one of those days
This is really pretty good. I like Ron and Hermione's arguments, and that Hermione thinks Ron being nice is kind of odd. She really is a bit thick. The end with Harry picturing just Ginny is good too. It will be interesting to see what he thinks of his dream in the morning.

Author's Response: Thanks! I like R/H arguments aswell. They're always so comic just because they are both so clueless!

Name: Kait (Signed) · Date: 03/03/05 10:36 · For: Mistletoe
Awww, sweet. I like Christmas. Good chapter, update when you can!

Author's Response: Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.