Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 01/29/06 14:38 · For: Mistletoe
Decorating the house for Christmas: what could be better? Oh, I know, standing under the mistletoe! Glad you got Harry and Ginny under it, then Ron and Hermione. And I like that Ginny decorated Harry before the rest of the house.

Author's Response: Lol I liked that, too.


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 01/29/06 14:34 · For: The Journey
Good for Ginny, telling off those girls! And the last sentance was so sweet.

Author's Response: Well yeah - she takes no nonsense that girl!


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 01/29/06 14:29 · For: Just one of those days
Awww, so cute. You didn't hesitate in setting up H/G and R/Hr, did you? I liked the argument over what should go on top of the Christmas tree. After reading Always Stick Together and I'll Always be With You, I have added you to my favorite authors list. Hope you don't mind.

Author's Response: Man alive of course I don't mind! Thank you!


Name: Tara_Q (Signed) · Date: 01/13/06 14:53 · For: A New Leaf
YaaaaaaY!! This story was so cute! It gave me butterflies....

Author's Response: Thank you! It was cute, wasn't it?


Name: bratface0201 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/05 17:04 · For: A New Leaf
Great story- really cute. 9/10

Author's Response: Ah yes, this story is quite cute. Lol. Thanks!


Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 12/28/05 16:11 · For: Just one of those days
really good, love the ending

Author's Response: Yeah, I wasn't quite sure how I was going to finish this story, but it happened! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: EmeraldFire (Signed) · Date: 12/02/05 3:03 · For: A New Leaf
Brilliant story, loved it! Will be looking at any other stories you might have written :)


Name: Sudha53 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/05 13:49 · For: A New Leaf
This story was exceptionally amazing, and had to go into my favorite story portfolio. I loved even the chapter that you were kind of biding your time on, and in fact, I thought footsies was the cutest chapter. I rate it a 10. your style was very mature, and very like the type of style that the Harry Potter stories deserve. excellent, on a job well done!

Author's Response: Wow merci! I didn't want to rush H/G in this story, and I was 'biding my time' as you said. I loved footsie too! Thanks for the lovely review - please read my other stories! xx


Name: CWeasley (Signed) · Date: 08/14/05 20:52 · For: A New Leaf
That was truely an amazing story... Wonderfuly writen. I look forward to reading more of your stories!

Author's Response: Excellent! Thanks!


Name: elaraluna (Signed) · Date: 08/09/05 6:28 · For: A New Leaf
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!!! I loved it...

Author's Response: Cool! Please check out my other stories for more!


Name: Jules_411 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/05 19:08 · For: A New Leaf
that was so good!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: There you are Peter (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 9:51 · For: A New Leaf
Yey - this one was dedicated to the Devon crew - I'm liking your thinking there!!! Um yeah - I liked this one but now after reading the 'always stick together' one it doesn't really make sense..... I'm guessing you wrote this one before. It's coolio but the other one is cooler (if you don't mind me saying so) and I prefer your writing styling in the other one. However in this one I liked all the secret kisses - it's just so cute - and I also appreciated Ron's exclamation of 'Man alive!'! I feel so important!!

Author's Response: Lol yeah - had to get that in there somewhere! This one isn't related to the other one at all, and is quite different in its light-hearted mood and the fact that it is just pure fluffiness. Devon crew rules!


Name: midnightsky (Signed) · Date: 07/08/05 14:05 · For: A New Leaf
opps, just realized that this was the last chapter. why doesnt it say its finished, anyway, i loved the whole story!


Name: midnightsky (Signed) · Date: 07/08/05 14:04 · For: A New Leaf
that was really sweet. i love what fred and george did. lol. i cant wait to read the rest! **10**


Name: socks4dobby (Signed) · Date: 06/25/05 16:14 · For: A New Leaf
so good! i can't wait for the rest. i love the message in the fireworks!

Author's Response: The chapter with the fireworks is the last chapter... That message was a totally spontaneous thing which I just put in at the end, but I thought it was quite funny!


Name: Dragen (Signed) · Date: 06/23/05 19:51 · For: A New Leaf
Nice chapter... can't wait to see the next chapter. so when is it going to be up then? `

Author's Response: All the chapters are up now. Thanks for the review!


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/19/05 18:05 · For: A New Leaf
Terrific happy ending all around! I enjoyed your story immensely, but am sorry to see it over. I hope you'll write something new soon!

Author's Response: Maybe this summer!


Name: ColorOfAngels (Signed) · Date: 06/18/05 1:28 · For: A New Leaf
hehehe.....very cute....i loved the fire works, the twins are the best.....you were right it was a good place to end it...but it is totally open to a sequel if you should feel so compelled...(hint hint)

Author's Response: I could do a sequel, but I think I might leave it as a Christmas story for now. Look out for a possible sequel to AST instead though!


Name: Starmaiden (Signed) · Date: 06/17/05 18:17 · For: Footsie
I love this! More coming, right? Please?


Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 06/13/05 20:27 · For: Footsie
lololololol.. that was SO funny! i couldnt wait for this chapter to show up.. lol.. footsie.. lol.. good idea. It was a really funny chapter! update sooN!

Author's Response: I have now posted the last chapter in this story. I'm glad you liked Footsie - I loved that idea lol.


You must login (register) to review.