Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 06/06/05 11:47 · For: What a Christmas Present
awww.. yay! ive been waiting for this chapter a long time.. whew.. but it was really good! everything came together in this one really well..especially the characters.. lol. oh no, footsie? lolol.. i can just imagine.. i cant wait.. dont make me wait this long for this one too..

Author's Response: Sorry Arrabella! Man you are so loyal! Definitely my favourite reviewer. Lol. Glad you liked it though, and I will try to type up the next one soon! But I do have exams until the end of June so give me a chance! Lol.


Name: dracodragon (Signed) · Date: 06/05/05 22:33 · For: What a Christmas Present
this is such a cute chapter!!!! i'm glad you decided to keep writing!!!! i'm really enjoying this story!!!

Author's Response: Cool that's great.


Name: ColorOfAngels (Signed) · Date: 06/04/05 12:03 · For: What a Christmas Present
awwwww......Im so glad you didnt abandon this fic.....i have to tell you i had given up on it....this chapter was soooo cute....I'm so glad they are together.....and i cant wait for the next chapter and to see how all her brothers handle it when they so find out.....so update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Lol yeah I thought I might abandon it, but then I started to read through it and decided that I should carry on. Glad you like it!


Name: Potter123 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/05 6:52 · For: What a Christmas Present
Wow!! that was brilliant. hope to read more soon.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: dracodragon (Signed) · Date: 06/02/05 20:22 · For: Mistletoe
i really like this story... can't wait for the next chappie!!!

Author's Response: Hopefully it will be up soon. I haven't updated this story for aaaages and I'm really sorry! But yes, I am improving the next chapter and I will finish it within the next week all being well! :-)


Name: UPgirl5 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/05 14:56 · For: Mistletoe
just read the whole story after finishing the other! Very good UPDATE!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Hope you liked the other story too. :-)


Name: Huskers (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 20:58 · For: Just one of those days
This is really pretty good. I like Ron and Hermione's arguments, and that Hermione thinks Ron being nice is kind of odd. She really is a bit thick. The end with Harry picturing just Ginny is good too. It will be interesting to see what he thinks of his dream in the morning.

Author's Response: Thanks! I like R/H arguments aswell. They're always so comic just because they are both so clueless!


Name: Kait (Signed) · Date: 03/03/05 10:36 · For: Mistletoe
Awww, sweet. I like Christmas. Good chapter, update when you can!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: kecort (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 17:05 · For: Mistletoe
love the little kisses cant wait for your next chapter

Author's Response: bless you with "little kisses"! i'm kinda concentrating on my other story at the mo but i'll try to type up the next bit of this soon.


Name: ProfMcG (Signed) · Date: 02/04/05 20:01 · For: Mistletoe
Yes, very sweet... And can't wait for the R/Hr, H/G action! :)


Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 02/03/05 13:54 · For: Mistletoe
awww.... how sweet! i just unearthed this story from a long time ago, and im really glad! i love the idea of whispering with the faries, lol. i dont know why. YAY! action coming in the next one? yippie! lol,please update soon!


Name: Callan (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 12:40 · For: Mistletoe
Very cute. Keep going this is good.


Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 01/30/05 7:28 · For: Mistletoe
I'm waiting for the next chapter...


Name: love_u_4_ever (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 21:52 · For: Mistletoe
lov it love it love it right more right more right more update soon update soon update soon lov it love it love it right more right more right more update soon update soon update soon pleze pleze pleze more more more

Author's Response: Lol thanks everyone who's reading and reviewing. I'm trying to get the next chapter done!


Name: Huskers (Signed) · Date: 01/26/05 16:24 · For: Mistletoe
very fun keep them coming


Name: tinabell (Signed) · Date: 01/26/05 12:47 · For: Mistletoe
Just finished and noticed you hadn't updated in a while...like it! Keep going!


Name: madamerowling (Anonymous) · Date: 01/25/05 16:28 · For: Mistletoe
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.... good story. update soon


Name: SweeTLiLy (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 14:47 · For: Mistletoe
great story great chapter blah blah blah UPDATE SOON!!!!


Name: singergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 7:26 · For: Mistletoe
yeah!!!!!!!!!!! update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: hpfan2005 (Signed) · Date: 01/15/05 14:34 · For: Mistletoe
so far so good keep up good work


You must login (register) to review.