Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: kecort (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 17:05 · For: Mistletoe
love the little kisses cant wait for your next chapter

Author's Response: bless you with "little kisses"! i'm kinda concentrating on my other story at the mo but i'll try to type up the next bit of this soon.


Name: ProfMcG (Signed) · Date: 02/04/05 20:01 · For: Mistletoe
Yes, very sweet... And can't wait for the R/Hr, H/G action! :)


Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 02/03/05 13:54 · For: Mistletoe
awww.... how sweet! i just unearthed this story from a long time ago, and im really glad! i love the idea of whispering with the faries, lol. i dont know why. YAY! action coming in the next one? yippie! lol,please update soon!


Name: Callan (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 12:40 · For: Mistletoe
Very cute. Keep going this is good.


Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 01/30/05 7:28 · For: Mistletoe
I'm waiting for the next chapter...


Name: love_u_4_ever (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 21:52 · For: Mistletoe
lov it love it love it right more right more right more update soon update soon update soon lov it love it love it right more right more right more update soon update soon update soon pleze pleze pleze more more more

Author's Response: Lol thanks everyone who's reading and reviewing. I'm trying to get the next chapter done!


Name: Huskers (Signed) · Date: 01/26/05 16:24 · For: Mistletoe
very fun keep them coming


Name: tinabell (Signed) · Date: 01/26/05 12:47 · For: Mistletoe
Just finished and noticed you hadn't updated in a while...like it! Keep going!


Name: madamerowling (Anonymous) · Date: 01/25/05 16:28 · For: Mistletoe
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.... good story. update soon


Name: SweeTLiLy (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 14:47 · For: Mistletoe
great story great chapter blah blah blah UPDATE SOON!!!!


Name: singergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 7:26 · For: Mistletoe
yeah!!!!!!!!!!! update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: hpfan2005 (Signed) · Date: 01/15/05 14:34 · For: Mistletoe
so far so good keep up good work


Name: Albus (Signed) · Date: 01/14/05 4:17 · For: Mistletoe
great stpry so far, please update soon!!!!!


Name: prongs4evans (Signed) · Date: 01/10/05 21:31 · For: Mistletoe
Loved it! plz update soon!! plz check out my story A Prongs for Evans under Lily/James section!! Thank u!!


Name: moonlit fire (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 17:03 · For: Mistletoe
hurry up with the next chapter plz... very good!


Name: Syfes (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 23:19 · For: Mistletoe
Great story! plz update soon


Name: PotterAddict17 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 22:52 · For: Just one of those days
good one! keep going!


Name: MartiOwlsten (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 14:26 · For: Just one of those days
Really Good! I thought the part with Harry falling asleep was particularly nice... keep writing, please!!! Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Omg I'm so stupid I can't even remember that bit and it was me who wrote it! Neway, thanks!

Author's Response: Oh yeah, I remember now! Hopefully it became apparent in Chapter 3!


Name: kecort (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 16:41 · For: Just one of those days
so good!!!!!! write more soon


Name: Lost innocence (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 15:43 · For: The Journey
Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks! HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE! Who will be the first person 2 review in 2005?!


You must login (register) to review.