MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Hope Will Live On

Name: HarryPotterLover_01 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 15:06 · For: Bittersweet Departure
wow this is really beutiful i really liked it! tears are in my eyes!

Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 12:41 · For: Bittersweet Departure
This made my cry! You really captured love in this one chapter. Great job.

Name: Marsprincess (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 21:11 · For: Bittersweet Departure
Omg, that story was soooo sweet! Hopefully Harry does not die in the 7th book. Keep up the good work. You are an awesome writer!

Name: Dreamy Girl (Signed) · Date: 03/08/06 16:44 · For: Bittersweet Departure
This is so beatiful! How she remembers and waits for him, and... *sigh* I always like your stories, you're my favorite author and 'Someone to die for' is my favorite fic ever. You always manage to cath the reality of feelings, and oh god I really like your stories. Keep it like that :- )

Author's Response: I will. And I'm going to start writing again -- oh, I really should. People and readers: You're awesome!

Name: chloe4dan (Signed) · Date: 06/24/05 1:51 · For: Bittersweet Departure
this is the first fan-fic that has ever actually made me tear up! that was so beautiful, made even more so because it was so believable...i sincerely wish it wasnt so! 10/10, definitely (your gonna write some happier stuff though, right? that was just too good!)

Author's Response: Yes, sort of. Happy endings just aren't realistic to me, so I don't usually write them. Nevertheless, I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: Ginnygurl24 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/05 8:03 · For: Bittersweet Departure
That was so sweet!! It made me cry....

Author's Response: I'm sorry to make you cry. :) I really loved writing this fic, too.

Name: boltish08 (Signed) · Date: 04/12/05 20:16 · For: Bittersweet Departure
I'm crying that was sooo beautiful!!

Author's Response: :)

Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/05 7:56 · For: Bittersweet Departure
You make me want to cry! Great fic, I'll add to favorites!

Author's Response: Really? You flatter me.

Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 04/11/05 5:00 · For: Bittersweet Departure
*sniffs* That was such a beautiful story, plus you made it work so well will a one-shot.

Name: eugene (Signed) · Date: 04/07/05 16:02 · For: Bittersweet Departure
this story is gorgeous. stunning. beautiful. at first i thought harry was too OOC but you pulled it off flawlessy. you had me in tears. one of your best yet. and i can't believe it works so well in a one shot! YOU'RE A GENIUS!

Author's Response: Thank you, eugene. *wipes away tear* See? I'm crying. :) Thanks so much!

Name: Hmeschooler (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 23:12 · For: Bittersweet Departure
Deal. LOL.

Author's Response: What did I tell you?

Name: Hmeschooler (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 23:11 · For: Bittersweet Departure
Deal. LOL.

Author's Response: Yes, and by pushing the refresh button, you've made it worse. ;) I don't really care, and I don't have much of a choice anyway, do I?

Name: Hmeschooler (Signed) · Date: 03/06/05 23:09 · For: Bittersweet Departure
I love it! I really hope that Harry is not dead, I don't think that JK will do that (although that could just be a blissful deniance on my part), but you never know. The story was so great! I give you a 5. Which is good coming from me.

Author's Response: I'm glad I've been getting such good ratings from you. Even if they are good for you, I'll still blame you if you end up destroying my ratings.

Name: Taurus (Signed) · Date: 03/01/05 12:32 · For: Bittersweet Departure
Argh, why must you always make me feel sad??? That was really good, as I keep telling you!

Author's Response: Thank you. :) I'm sorry that I keep making you sad. The truth is that if you read a lot of my stories (as you have) you tend to see recurrent themes. I, for one, think that Harry will die at the end. I don't want it to happen, but that's my opinion. So you'll see it a lot in my fic.

Name: Niffler80 (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 17:22 · For: Bittersweet Departure
You killed him again....man. And surprised me with it, too, there at the end. Ugh, I gotta stop reading you or I'll end up in tears.

Author's Response: So sorry ... Didn't mean to make you cry. That was something I added right at the end. Notice: I never actually said he died. So it's ambiguous (if that's the right word).

Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 11:48 · For: Bittersweet Departure
omg. wow. it made me cry. whats worse, im in study hall and you dont know how stupid ill look when ppl realize. lol. it was really beautiful! even though it was a one shot, i loved it, i dont think i wouldve been able to take it if there was anymore. keep writing. you are very good!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Such a good reviewer! Wow, I look forward to reading your stories. I hope there are some!

Name: arrowshooter (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 17:22 · For: Bittersweet Departure
Wow, that was beautiful. My eyes welled with tears. Awesome job! I give it a 10.

Author's Response: Yay! Tens are always welcome. Sorry, didn't mean to make you cry. I hope it was good crying --- happy crying. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Name: Harrypotter_Gurl (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 19:28 · For: Bittersweet Departure
*sniff* sniff* I loved it! It made me cry! great job!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!! :)

Name: Ron_lover15 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/04 10:42 · For: Bittersweet Departure
*sighs* That was beautiful!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, all you people who love my stories!

Name: Powerful_Quill (Signed) · Date: 12/24/04 20:28 · For: Bittersweet Departure
Oh Merlin - that hurt! But in a good way! That was so beautiful - and so well written! I really like your narrative voice - and so descriptive - it was fantastic. I think I'm gonna go cry now - great job. Rating: 10

Author's Response: ::sniff sniff:: I thank you, oh so much! I was trying to be really descriptive on that one ... glad it came through right. Thanks for taking the time to review.

You must login (register) to review.