Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: LUV2READ (Signed) · Date: 11/27/07 7:35 · For: Taxicab Conversations
Oh my gosh! I loved this story. Very clever and I loved the ending were Harry is like, "No, I'm his son,"... - fantastic!

Keep up the good work!


Name: scribble (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 22:16 · For: Taxicab Conversations
that was really good! i especially loved the ending with harry in the cab! brilliant!


Name: truelight (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 18:05 · For: Taxicab Conversations
i love it, this a good way for harry to learn that his father how to win his mum in the point of view of a muggle. the only thing i hope this is something that jk was thinking about this famous couple.


Name: truelight (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 23:01 · For: Taxicab Conversations
thi is real good to see how a taxicab help James to win Lily


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 23:45 · For: Taxicab Conversations
Ha ha! Loved it! Great twist at the end, really! Fantastic!


Name: emonkey_10 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 18:46 · For: Taxicab Conversations
I LOVE IT! I LOVE IT! I LOVE IT! that's the sweetest most amazingest story i ever read! I LOVE IT!


Name: emonkey_10 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 18:42 · For: Taxicab Conversations
I LOVE IT! I LOVE IT! I LOVE IT! that's the sweetest most amazingest story i ever read! I LOVE IT!


Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 14:38 · For: Taxicab Conversations
so much for 'only two reviews!' this is one of my favourite fanfics ever lol. i like it a lot. no kidding, i'll be looking into your work often. :)


Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 13:09 · For: Taxicab Conversations
this is so sweet. haha i like it a lot, good job. its really original


Name: hiccupping toaster (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 15:26 · For: Taxicab Conversations
I will say right here and now that this is without a doubt my favorite fan fic ever. It is sweet, amazingly written and when I finished it, I just sat back and sighed. It really touches your soul.

Author's Response: You guys do wonders for my ego. I must say, this is one well-written review. "Favorite fan fic ever", eh? You guys are amazing, you truly are...


Name: Lady Alanna (Signed) · Date: 10/11/07 16:09 · For: Taxicab Conversations
Awwww............I was reading it happily and stuff, and then I came to the end....I love how you put Harry in there! YAY!!! Great job! I really like it!


Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 9:01 · For: Taxicab Conversations
Hahaha this is awesome! I love this! hehehe siriusly, this was really original, i liked it a whole lot. Good job!!!

Author's Response: Everyone in favor of sending this story to J.K. Rowling? Like I said before: EVERYONE seems to like this one-shot.


Name: Hermione_Ginny_Ron_Harry (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 8:26 · For: Taxicab Conversations
ooooh that was really good! :) i especially liked the ending it was really good!!! :D

Author's Response: Everyone likes my story!!! It's still unbelievable, even now! Thank you one and all, for reviewing and enjoying my little one-shot!!


Name: mugglechicka5565 (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 16:27 · For: Taxicab Conversations
o my gosh i love it expecially the part eith harry at the end!


Name: Nymphea (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 22:12 · For: Taxicab Conversations
I LOVE the ending! My favorite part during the story was when the cab driver said "yup" several times--it had a really nice rhythm and flow to it. But when I got to the end-- OH MY GOODNESS I loved that it was Harry! Thank you for writing!

Author's Response: I have a strange sense of deja vu...but anyways, thanks for reviewing, and the other people who reviewed but didn't get a response because I was too lazy to.


Name: Squibler (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 10:21 · For: Taxicab Conversations
Perfect! You rock!


Name: NikaDawson (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 0:51 · For: Taxicab Conversations
Awesome story. I really like it. Love the end where Harry's riding in the cab.


Name: NikaDawson (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 0:50 · For: Taxicab Conversations
Awesome story. I really like it. Love the end where Harry's riding in the cab.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 3:33 · For: Taxicab Conversations
I really liked the ending where Harry was with the same taxi driver. Perfect! :D


Name: iceCREAMmagnette (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 18:52 · For: Taxicab Conversations
love it. (:


You must login (register) to review.