MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Aquamarine39 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/12 11:59 · For: Taxicab Conversations
Wow, loved it!! I can honestly say that was one of the best fics ever!

Name: SaboteurVictory (Signed) · Date: 09/12/11 19:07 · For: Taxicab Conversations
Haha! I love the ending. Very cute!

Name: HPFOREVER62442 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/11 1:21 · For: Taxicab Conversations
I LOVED it!!!! :)

Name: Hermione Granger Weasley (Signed) · Date: 01/19/11 17:46 · For: Taxicab Conversations
Oh my god!!! I love the end!

Name: bookworm4eva (Signed) · Date: 01/17/11 15:04 · For: Taxicab Conversations
oh hahah i absolutly LOVE the ending :]

Name: harry potter lovee (Signed) · Date: 01/02/11 10:24 · For: Taxicab Conversations
o wow harry!!! that was really clever!!! great job :)

Name: CharmFlicka (Signed) · Date: 12/31/09 22:23 · For: Taxicab Conversations
This is an amazingly clever story. I enjoyed the fact that the driver was so similar to James (in name and circumstance), which gives the reader some degree of insight into what might've happened if James quit his pursuit of Lily. I appreciate the sensitivity you put into your writing--the little twisty thing at the end was remarkably well- done. I applaud you!!! *adds to favorites* -CF

Name: snoggedsenseless (Signed) · Date: 12/21/09 21:04 · For: Taxicab Conversations
pretty good.

Name: disturbedangel (Signed) · Date: 08/23/09 22:56 · For: Taxicab Conversations
Awesome read!

Name: Lazy Lazuli (Signed) · Date: 12/21/08 22:31 · For: Taxicab Conversations
OMG, great fic, and I normally don't say that about humor fics unless they're only humorous. This one is much better because it's not just weird nonsense coming out of nowhere.

Name: munlight_12 (Signed) · Date: 10/06/08 8:42 · For: Taxicab Conversations
I loooooved it. It was so cute and really realistic, I thought. I also really liked ur ending. I thought it was very cute. Carry on the good work. I look forward to reading more of ur stories.

Lots of love

Name: PeaceLovePotter (Signed) · Date: 09/21/08 14:51 · For: Taxicab Conversations
The ending was so good!

Name: meandprongs (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 11:15 · For: Taxicab Conversations
WOAH>>> That was COOL.

I liked it, that's for sure. :)

Name: larien-melwasul (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 12:15 · For: Taxicab Conversations
Ah....nice and clever ending!

Name: LilyPotter65 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/08 10:45 · For: Taxicab Conversations
That was good! Very good. I loved it! Very well written. I liked the cab driver and how much he and James were alike.

Name: Lizlette423 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/08 23:30 · For: Taxicab Conversations
I absolutely love this story, every time I read it!!!! lol, it's fantastic.

Name: Katie_Potter (Signed) · Date: 05/21/08 15:27 · For: Taxicab Conversations
i absolutely loved the ending! keep up the good work!

Name: Silvermoon25 (Signed) · Date: 05/17/08 20:31 · For: Taxicab Conversations
I love this story. It's absolutely brilliant. Great job!

Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 03/30/08 7:13 · For: Taxicab Conversations
awwwwwwww. that was a very toughing story. i loved the taxi driver. he was so funny yet smart and had very good advice indeed. i founf it so sad that isabella did love him and he just gave up. it stung my heart. almost made me cry *wipes away tear drop. I also found it a very good idea to have jakes and james names similar as it adds to the effect of them having similar lives. i absolutley LOVED the ending. it was truly amazing how you ended this famfic with harry and with the taxi drivers chuckle. james had lived out the life that he never had (even though he died early, which adds to the saddness) . this story really makes me think. its written very thoughtful and it seems like you put a lot of effort into this story. id like to congratulate on a story well done.
great job and keep on writing

Author's Response: I'm really glad that you liked my story! Yes, I rather think that this is one of my most brilliant writings (judging by the number of positive reviews I've read, of course). Thank you for the review! :)

Name: truelight (Signed) · Date: 12/15/07 22:50 · For: Taxicab Conversations
I love it, this is something that goes more according of what mrs. rowling will go for it.

You must login (register) to review.