Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: HPbeauty (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 15:14 · For: Chapter 1
This is one of my favs! I Luv the fluffiness!!! I also like how you just continued with what actually happened in DH at the end. Great job! I want more!!!!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks. I've been trying to write but all my school stuff is keeping me SUPER busy. I'll try my hardest to finish up No One & then get on to other things. Thanks again for the review! ~Lexi~


Name: harryluver8294 (Signed) · Date: 03/07/08 16:15 · For: Chapter 1
I think you did a wonderful job with this one and an excelent(i think that is how you spell it)way of ending it

Author's Response: Thanks a lot Emily! I got your story & I'll be getting right to it (I now have 2 stories to beta!!!). I'm glad everyone is liking my 'missing moment' from Deathly Hallows!!! Hugs, Lexi


Name: heronarry14 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/08 0:05 · For: Chapter 1
SO pretty!!! Love the whole idea!!! Oh gosh I'm so terrible at review! Okay, ignore that last comment. Anyway, thsi story makes me smile!! It makes me so happy to read something so good right now (and thats alot to say cuz, I have alot of homework!!!) Keep writing!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I really love reviews like yours, you're not terrible at all! ~Lexi~


Name: go go ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 10:10 · For: Chapter 1
Nice! Only, the confession part was a BIT abrupt.

Author's Response: Thanks for the input. ~Lexi~


Name: GryffindorGoddess (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 16:53 · For: Chapter 1
Aw, that's very sweet! And the humor you added here and there was enough to keep my giggling and smiling like an idiot at my computer screen the whole time. I like how Ron seems more confident, but still goofy and awkward in his own way. Always seems that weddings have a tendency to make people come out with their true feelings, and what a cute way for Ron and Hermione to confess. :) I enjoyed your story very much!

Ashley
Order of the Ravenclaw House Elves

Author's Response: Thank you! I love longer reviews like yours! I'm glad that I can make people look at a computer screen, while reading, and smile like an idiot! (at least I'm not the only one who does that while reading!) Thanks for your lovely review! ~Lexi~


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 17:49 · For: Chapter 1
aaaw this is excactly what i thaught would happen

Author's Response: Great! I love adding that. I always thought something like that happened while Ron and Hermione were dancing! Thanks for the review! ~Lexi~


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 20:05 · For: Chapter 1
I LOVE it! ~MJ

Author's Response: Thanks! ~Lexi~


Name: XhayleeXblackX (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 20:47 · For: Chapter 1
Very good job! Everything fit in so well with DH. THis was so good Lexi, I loved it. Their interaction was so cute and innocent. And the story wasn't fluffy or full of out of character/place 'I love you's either. This was wonderful dear.

Author's Response: Thanks a million Haylee! Your words mean so much to me, I love hearing your opinions! I'm glad everyone's liking this and I didn't even use a beta this time! Thanks again! *huggles* ~Lexi~


Name: fizzingwhizbee_2 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 21:11 · For: Chapter 1
COOL!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Prongs92 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 12:20 · For: Chapter 1
That was extremely realistic! Excellent job! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!


You must login (register) to review.