MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Aetas nam mutatio

Name: Nina Therese (Signed) · Date: 08/08/05 2:13 · For: Mistakes
I absolutely ADORE this fan fiction! My favorite! I've been reading it since the begining, and I had to post a review cuz you really deserve it so I registered!! Keep the chapters coming!

Name: colette malfoy (Signed) · Date: 08/07/05 14:26 · For: A lot can happen in a day
very very good!! i love the developement between harry and ginny -- and i can't wait to see what happens next! keep up the excellent work!

Name: Ronandchicken (Signed) · Date: 08/06/05 19:53 · For: A lot can happen in a day
Ooh. Wow. Erm... I hope Ron takes it well *cringe*

Name: Ravensgryff (Signed) · Date: 08/05/05 17:09 · For: A lot can happen in a day
I've just read this through for the second time & I love the story. Please add some more soon!!

Name: Ravensgryff (Signed) · Date: 08/05/05 17:08 · For: A lot can happen in a day
I've just read this through for the second time & I love the story. Please add some more soon!!

Name: Alex15 (Signed) · Date: 08/05/05 8:36 · For: A lot can happen in a day
That was wonderful. I've read all thirteen chapters and they simply amazing. I have two ideas who the boy that was with Ginny was but I think I definitely know! Please write quick jk!

Name: princessmia (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 5:48 · For: A lot can happen in a day
wow that was really good! please update really quickly ok???!!!!

Name: Starmaiden (Signed) · Date: 07/27/05 21:19 · For: A lot can happen in a day
I like it! More please!

Name: fvweasley (Anonymous) · Date: 07/27/05 4:56 · For: A lot can happen in a day
Oooooh! Fantastic cliffhanger! That was a great chapter. Put the next one up quickly ok?

Name: HermioneRules (Signed) · Date: 07/12/05 21:14 · For: The aftermath
Bloody Briliant!!!!! I love it!!! What does the title mean? I dont get it. UPDATE!!!!!!!!

Name: allthatmullarky (Signed) · Date: 07/09/05 15:13 · For: The aftermath
oooohhhh the tension!!!! i love it!!! i've said it before and i'll say it again, i love r/h fics that keep u waiting! update soon or i'll explode n u dont want that on ur hands!!!!

Name: noelle (Signed) · Date: 07/08/05 22:26 · For: The aftermath
merlins beard! you are a freaking genious! if i didn't know better, I would have thought I was reading Ms. Rowling's work herself! Bravo! Post the next chapter soon!

Name: greenpickledtoad (Signed) · Date: 07/03/05 9:01 · For: The aftermath
Ooh! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Name: Lillie_Perch_VH (Signed) · Date: 07/02/05 12:42 · For: The aftermath
*dances around the room and starts to sing* Cooper is a genius! Cooper is a genius! ^_^ Whee! Oh, it's too much fun! Hehehe!

Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 06/29/05 21:40 · For: The aftermath
oh wonder what will happen between ron and hermione over christmas break wink wink any way that was cute update soon please

Name: Ronandchicken (Signed) · Date: 06/28/05 23:31 · For: The aftermath
My stomach is getting all in a knot just waiting for Ron to tell Hermione! Ahhh

Name: WhichGuyNow (Signed) · Date: 06/28/05 19:25 · For: The aftermath
Yay, great! I loved it! Yay! lol sorry, that was redundant...

Name: Starmaiden (Signed) · Date: 06/28/05 18:51 · For: The aftermath
First review, yippee! Okay, I love it! Your portrayal of the characters and everything is...practically perfect in every way. (No, I don't usually quote Mary Poppins, but it fits.) More soon please!

Name: Starmaiden (Signed) · Date: 06/27/05 12:44 · For: Taking it badly
This is the first time I've read this story and I really like it! I've read countless variations on Ron-and-Hermione-like-each-other-and- don't-realize-it but yours is the first I've seen that has Hermione date someone else to get on with it. I like it. You're really good at keeping them in character, too.

Name: pucko (Signed) · Date: 06/25/05 15:11 · For: Mistakes
this is a review for chapter11 (couldn't get to the reviewpage for that chapter): Love the ending. keep writing love your work.

You must login (register) to review.