Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Aetas nam mutatio

Name: megsan_88 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 17:20 · For: Revelations
I completely and totally love this story! And I totally agree with willow_wand's comment... that is ABSOLUTELY something Ron would do! Make her tell him first! I loved it! PLEASE update again soon!! I can't WAIT for the next chapter!!


Name: nymph_magic (Signed) · Date: 12/07/05 12:51 · For: Revelations
i hope the next chappie doesnt take as long to get through the cue as this one did. please, please please get it through!!!


Name: redheadluver (Signed) · Date: 12/05/05 17:13 · For: Revelations
Okay it's taken me about an hour to read all sixteen chapters and I am at a loss for words. You're a great writer. I love how you're not rushing into making Ron and Hermione a couple but giving us a look into their thoughts and feelings for each other. I cannot wait for the next chapter!


Name: willow_wand (Signed) · Date: 11/27/05 23:23 · For: Revelations
Oh Ron! "Is there anything YOU'D like to tell me" Of course he wouldn't tell her how he feels. Just put the ball in her court when she's not the one who requested the conversation in the first place. That being said...I think that's exactly what Ron would do. I think you did an excellent job with this chapter and I can't wait for another update.


Name: Kate Mari (Signed) · Date: 11/27/05 21:08 · For: Revelations
Oh wow, is there any particular reason that you ended this chapter like that? lol. You left a complete cliffhanger! Oh well, I suppose it's for the best. Please update VERY soon! Loved this chappie! I give it a ten. -Kate Mari


Name: Nina Therese (Signed) · Date: 11/27/05 8:44 · For: Revelations
Good God! What an amazing cliffhanger! It just get's better, doesn't it? I am offisially your fan! Keep it up! *10*


Name: Ronandchicken (Signed) · Date: 11/26/05 18:17 · For: Revelations
Oh, Ron! Bless him, and his utter hopelessness. :D


Name: x_xblushing_babex_x (Signed) · Date: 11/26/05 6:29 · For: Revelations
tsk... boys are oh-so crap with stuff like this! Nicely written! Cant wait 4 next chap!


Name: just_riot (Signed) · Date: 11/25/05 21:15 · For: Revelations
Pretty good chapter. Hurry and write the next one, I really need to know what happens next.


Name: Mudblood428 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/05 15:40 · For: Revelations
Krikey. That's one hell of a cliffhanger. Awesome chapter and, as usual, your dialogue was entertaining and creative -- especially when Malfoy and Ron were having their exchange. Don't know how you pulled it off - Malfoy, both counselor and enemy at the same time :). Two thumbs up :).


Name: harryandthepotters (Signed) · Date: 11/23/05 11:14 · For: Revelations
nice ending! oho this is exciting. it was bloody excellent as ever, good job me matey.


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 11/22/05 20:23 · For: Revelations
Well, ROn, I think YOU have something to tell Hermione. Jeez, boys. Anyway, it was a pretty good chapter, and I hope the next one (which will be up soon I presume...) is just as good!


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 11/22/05 20:22 · For: Revelations
Well, ROn, I think YOU have something to tell Hermione! Jeez, boys. Anyway, this was a pretty good chapter, and I hope it doesn't take you very long to update!


Name: nymph_magic (Signed) · Date: 11/11/05 18:59 · For: The party to end all parties
it said u upodated, but u didnt! i'm confused!


Name: just_riot (Signed) · Date: 11/07/05 23:12 · For: Mistakes
awesome chapter, hurry up and update!


Name: werkstetter (Signed) · Date: 11/07/05 7:08 · For: Mistakes
i love this fan fic, it's great, i'm waiting for the 16 chapter seens quite a while, plz don't make me wait any longer! :DxD!!


Name: nymph_magic (Signed) · Date: 10/27/05 0:25 · For: Mistakes
(in jerry springer tune) UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE


Name: ron is hot (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 16:34 · For: The party to end all parties
thought it was a great story. When will i see the next chapter though????


Name: Cherry and Phoenix Feather (Signed) · Date: 10/20/05 18:58 · For: Mistakes
TOP NOTCH, SPOT ON, GOOD ON YA, AND ALL THAT GOOD STUFF. Great fic. Love it, love it, love it. Keep writing, I eagerly await more!!


Name: harryandthepotters (Signed) · Date: 10/20/05 10:10 · For: The party to end all parties
ive just read this story again, coz i felt like it. this is top notch stuff dontcha know. when is the next one coming out?

Author's Response: Many thanks, oh mysterious reviewer, and also many thanks to everyone who has said positive things about the story. Really sorry it's taking so long for me to get the next chapter up: I've been kind of having a writer's block. Hopefully it should go up in the next few weeks.


You must login (register) to review.