Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Aetas nam mutatio

Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 0:12 · For: Lies and excuses
oh crap!!! Bad move Ron. I know where he is going with this, but that was not the right way to approach it. Kepp up the good writing!!!


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 23:58 · For: Autumn arrives
i liked the whole cary Hermione away from her studying. Id love to see them put a sequence like that in one of the upcoming movies. That would be great!


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 23:48 · For: September the 19th
wow... that was beautiful. There is something about Hermiones story that makes their interaction all the more powerful. This story just keeps getting better!


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 23:33 · For: Blown out of proportion
hehehe... that was good. That was definately an interesting position they happened to fall asleep in!


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 23:16 · For: Whispered conversations and tears
im gald you didnt write this too fluffy. It woudlnt have been as significant if you did. Good job


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 22:48 · For: Caught in the Middle
hehehe


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 22:42 · For: Mistakes
hmmm
looks interesting. Where is this going to go...


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 10:02 · For: Fin
Fab story, love the arguments between ron and hermione, but what does the title mean?

Ps update soon :-)


Name: SiriusPotterFan1 (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 16:20 · For: Fin
Nice story, I like it. :) Ron does take a long time and IS very slow....


Name: tragic hero (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 0:17 · For: Fin
Oh, I am so happy! For some reason I have not been able to review the stories I am reading, and I really wanted to review yours! This was fantastic! The dialogue.....too great! And I think you mostly kept everyone in character as well. Well done indeed!


Name: fvweasley (Anonymous) · Date: 02/24/06 11:18 · For: Fin
awww! You write Ron so well! I loved your story, have you any more on the site?


Name: empop (Anonymous) · Date: 01/21/06 13:37 · For: Mistakes
Wow! great story but i can't believe how Ron blew it like that towards the end. very frustrating! but anyway, you've got a great writing style and can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: nymph_magic (Signed) · Date: 01/20/06 4:25 · For: Fin
great ending! fave line : 'im kissing you, you fool.' so hermione!


Name: RonioneFan789 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/06 12:16 · For: Fin
FINALLY! I have been waiting for this for what seemed like forever! Lol. Great finish. Perfect! I enjoyed it very much. Good job!


Name: chances (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 1:03 · For: Fin
fantastic ending! I have definately felt like Ron did during that conversation with Hermione. You captured the emotions perfectly.


Name: Ronandchicken (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 20:50 · For: Fin
Ohh yes! *punches the air* That was a superb ending. 'Im kissing you, you fool.'


Name: Kate Mari (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 19:40 · For: Fin
Oh wow! This story was wicked wasome, as I like to say to things that are excellent. I love the way you took hold of Ron's emotions and encaptured them through his blushes. I hope you write more fan fic, and if you do so happen to, I would love for you to e-mail me and let me know. Katemari@Mugglenet.com. Thanks for the entertainment! -K.M.


Name: Hermines twin (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 9:20 · For: Fin
this story was wonderfullllllllll!!!! omg!! ron is such an idiot!! every1 know he and hermione were gonna get together sooner or later!!!! again great story!! love it!!! KEEP WRITTING!!!:D


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 01/12/06 18:18 · For: Fin
*facepalms* He is such an idoit! Oh my gosh! Jeez, we all knew he was slow but stupid? No. Oh man. *takes a deep breath* Oh...Great chapter by the way. No, it wasn't too cheezy. It was just right. And for once, Harry wasn't being stupid or slow either. Great. Loved it. Hope you continue with stories


Name: ron_hermione_love (Anonymous) · Date: 01/09/06 13:44 · For: Revelations
Wow, this is such an awesome fanfic! When will they finally pluck up the courage and get it together! Great story, 10 out of 10!


You must login (register) to review.