Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Aetas nam mutatio

Name: WhichGuyNow (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 21:46 · For: Caught in the Middle
I really hope yuo continue this story, its fun to read! I think you have them pretty well down too. Smooches~bri


Name: hrrypttrfan (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 19:28 · For: Caught in the Middle
oh gosh please dont be the person that waits a month to update...please?!?! this story rocks!


Name: hrrypttrfan (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 19:24 · For: Mistakes
wow. i wouldve reviewed right away, but i was busy putting this on my fav's list. i hope you don't mind :)


Name: Granger (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 11:42 · For: Mistakes
YOUO ARE A GREAT WRITER!!!!! are you sure you aren't jk rowling in disguise? :P i LOVED IT!!!! FOR THE LOVE OF THE SIXTH BOOK WRITE MROE!!!!!!!


Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 01/28/05 14:59 · For: Mistakes
OMG! That was amazing! I loved it! I especially liked how you make Ron the idiot he is about realizing Hermione's feelings for him! Honestly, I lose hope in men everytime I think about Ronald Weasley...


Name: Emilylightof flamel family (Signed) · Date: 01/28/05 13:49 · For: Mistakes
WHA???????????????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!???????????? IS THAT ALL? UPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oh, yeah, I LOVED it, by the way!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Ronandchicken (Signed) · Date: 01/27/05 16:07 · For: Mistakes
Please please update? This is completely going on my favs list. Love it! Ronandchicken


Name: Ronandchicken (Signed) · Date: 01/27/05 16:07 · For: Mistakes
Please please update? This is completely going on my favs list. Love it! Ronandchicken


Name: leverystrange (Signed) · Date: 01/25/05 0:44 · For: Mistakes
Please update?? Pretty please?? *adds to favourites*


Name: WhichGuyNow (Signed) · Date: 12/30/04 16:01 · For: Mistakes
This is great! I cant wait til you update! smooches ~bri


Name: loonyluna22 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/04 1:55 · For: Mistakes
greatness! wow! ive gone of an ff reading spree! ive added at least 10 ffs to my favs, and this is one of them! sorry to use your reviews and a billboard, but please read my ff, The New Girl!


Name: SharonRenee (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 19:22 · For: Mistakes
wow. i thought this fic was awesome! Just as good, or better, ive read lately. hope u keep it up! I espiecially thought u did a wonderful job with the characters, no one was really OOC. !!!! Thats saying something! most stories have that problem. Cant wait for the next chapter. *10*


Name: Harriet Evans (Anonymous) · Date: 12/21/04 23:36 · For: Mistakes
That was really, really good.


You must login (register) to review.