Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Aetas nam mutatio

Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/11/09 14:25 · For: Confrontation
Wait shouldn't this be in Ron/Hermione and Harry/Ginny fic?


Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/11/09 13:40 · For: The truth will out
Apparently Ron's idiotcy is more of disease.


Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/11/09 13:35 · For: Lies and excuses
And the idiot strikes again. Wait ago Ron.


Name: lorlor (Signed) · Date: 02/21/08 18:25 · For: Fin
awsome!!!


Name: HermioneIsLucky (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 7:45 · For: Fin
Great story brilliant


Name: HermioneIsLucky (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 7:36 · For: Revelations
that's sad that Draco had to tell Ron,even though he already knew,he liked hermione, that's serious right there


Name: HermioneIsLucky (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 7:24 · For: The party to end all parties
Ron no don't say it didn't mean anything that was stupid gosh ronald


Name: HermioneIsLucky (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 20:12 · For: The truth will out
no hermione no ron likes you, you idiot


Name: Fantasystar (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 19:10 · For: Fin
Hahaha..the end of it was so like Ron.
"Hermione, What are you doing?"
*rolls eyes*
Gimme a break. Even I thought that, that sounded pretty stupid. xD
I'm glad that it did have some humor in it. It made it all the more enjoyable for me.
Some fanfics just get right to the point, and it's..boring!
But your's was awesome! ^-^


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 23:57 · For: The truth will out
i just want to comment that ginny should have walked away..but i know that hermione is going to get a taste of her own medicine and maybe she will see her faults..hopefully


Name: gane (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 5:37 · For: Here we go again...
i love ron!


Name: AmyKlass (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 1:41 · For: The truth will out
I just read the whole story and on the whole, its good, and the dialogue is well written, Howeever, plot-wise, it was a little unsatisfactory because its so unresolved. Its like Wham Bam ,all of a sudden, Ron admits it and hoo-hah, theyre together. But after all the pain and suffering Hermione went thru cuz of Rons idiocity, Id say the plot was a weak resolution of those emotions. Next time, try to build up a bigger and more powerful ending... but honestly, you seem like a very promising auther. :)


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 15:36 · For: Fin
Great great story. The end might have been a bit too fast for me, personally, but the over all story was a definate A+ story!!! You did one of the best jobs with correct characterization of any fanfic i have read. I felt as if JK was secretely telling a different version of the story through you. Really fantastically done. I'd reccomend this to anyone!!


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 15:22 · For: Revelations
woo-hoo!!! and here comes the good part!!


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 15:10 · For: The party to end all parties
Damn this is frustrating!!! why is he so stubborn. No not stubborn, more like stupid! I wish they just said how they feel. (in other words, this story just gets better by the second!! Awesome!)


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 1:02 · For: Confrontation
ya that was a bit ooc for Ron i think. He over reacted a bit i think. I mean Harry was his best friend for 6 years. but thats alright. I like to see other people;'s takes on how the love lives will happen. great writing!


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 0:50 · For: A lot can happen in a day
this is awesome!. need i say more?


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 0:41 · For: The aftermath
im not sure where this is going...


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 0:30 · For: Taking it badly
oh what an ending!!!!!!! That was fantastic! You didnt even fall into the "and Ron sweeps her off her feet and everyone lives happily ever after" trap. Well done well done!!! This is the most accurate representation of Ron and Hermione i ave seen in a long time!


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 0:20 · For: The truth will out
fantastic plot twists. THis is turning out to be one of my favorites!


You must login (register) to review.