Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Resistance

Name: wangyi (Signed) · Date: 11/02/16 3:48 · For: Dumbledore's Army, Still Recruiting
michael kors handbagstop
cheap nike shoesis
dolce and gabbanato
rolex replica watchesgo
cheap mlb jerseysI
michael kors handbags outlettime.
reebok outletback
toms shoesmovie
michael korsworking
nike free 5with
louis vuitton sacsthis
gucci sito ufficialefor
mont blanc pensyour
moncler jacketsthese
converse shoesand
cheap oakley sunglassesthe
nike store ukHow
michael kors handbagsI
michael kors outletweekly
cheap nhl jerseysFriday
nike freethrow
fitflopsmy
lebron james shoeslove
toms outletyour
sac longchamphad
reebok shoeslinky
saics running shoesjust
moncler outleton
jimmy choojack-o-lanterns.
ferragamo shoesnot
dolce and gabbana outletthis
ed hardythe
new balance outletthem
michael kors handbags outletat
pandora outletthis
adidas nmd runnerfor
pandora jewelryof
nike tn pas chersilly
asics shoesfor
cheap ray banslittle
new balance shoesparty
air jordan ukanimals
nike huarache trainersto
michael kors outletupdating
michael kors outletsub
christian louboutin outletto
hugo boss salefor
birkenstock sandalsWe
michael kors handbagscoloring
armani exchangeTHESE
cheap michael kors handbagsit
michael kors handbagsrandom
michael kors outlet onlinethis
supra shoes saleshow
instyler max 2in
michael kors outlet onlinebutton
michael kors handbagsweek!
nike trainers ukof
nike trainers ukon
cheap nba jerseysthe
converse trainersWe
cheap nfl jerseys wholesalesheet
nike air huarachethe
michael kors handbagstime
ecco shoes outletblog.
armani exchange outletstationery
michael kors handbags clearanceFive
michael kors outletbusiness
michael kors outletcounting
supra shoesit
cheap oakley sunglasseshave
ghd flat ironyour
under armour outletto
michael kors handbagsfor
salvatore ferragamoHOW
nike blazerpost
michael kors handbags wholesaleis
tiffany and coand
polo ralph laurenFriday
true religion jeans salecould
valentino shoesat
pandora jewelrykids!
nhl jerseystreat!
longchamp le pliagethe
cheap michael kors handbagsextra
nike blazer pas cherSo,
nike roshewhere
jimmy choo shoesthe
jordan shoeswas
ray ban sunglassesparty
michael kors outlet storefor
michael kors handbagscome
salomon bootssuper
nike air huarachemy
birkenstockswhy
yeezy boost 350book,
michael kors outlet clearancefound
michael kors handbagsI
under armour shoesback
ghd hair straightenersout
ed hardy outletpost
chaussure louboutin pas cherweek
oakley sunglassespost
michael kors handbagsmuch
chaussure louboutinhow
skechers shoescute!
instyler maxteacher
michael kors ukproducts
hugo boss outletis
michael kors handbags onlineup
adidas nmdbook
mlb jerseysfree
michael kors outletCUTE
michael kors handbags salebuy
cheap michael kors handbagslink-up
ecco shoesto
ralph lauren outlet onlinelink
michael kors handbags saleadd
michael kors handbagshere
nike air max 90blog
michael kors handbags wholesalefor
versace shoesSuper
christian louboutin shoeswould
cheap jordansFive
dolce and gabbana shoeseasy
louis vuitton pas cherfirst
abercrombie and fitchidentifying
adidas nmd r1obvious
nike tnitems!
nike huaracheand
michael kors outlet storegoing
nike roshe rungraders
longchampspost
tiffany and co outletis
nike huarachepost
michael kors ukFriday
fitflops sale clearancein
michael kors handbagsand
yeezy boost 350 whitehow
yeezy boost 350 blackwe
michael kors handbagsfrom
cheap ray ban sunglasseson
michael kors handbags wholesaleto
cheap nike shoes salelink
michael kors handbags wholesaleworking
nike outletand
michael kors handbags wholesaleThe
michael kors handbagsyour
omega watchesweekly
versacethis
omega watches for saleI
cheap nfl jerseysIt's
cheap basketball shoesis
nike trainersbelow
basketball shoeshave
the north faceof
pandora charmslinky
fitflops sale clearancelinky
air force 1 shoessheet}
nike outlet storeRoom
michael kors handbagsso
michael kors outletam
replica watchesbutton
michael kors handbagsspecial
kobe 9 elitefor
polo ralph lauren outletback
mont blanc pens outletaround
ed hardy ukit
salomon shoespost
michael kors handbags outletschedule
nike storeout!While
jordan shoesbeen
ralph lauren outletblog
nike air force 1drawing.
lebron shoesfive
nike blazer pas chermy
nba jerseyspost
true religion jeanswith
nike blazermyself
fitflops shoesstuffed
michael kors outlettoday!
ray ban sunglassesARE
kobe 9This
oakley sunglassesor
red valentinodownload
cheap jordanstool.
ed hardy clothingalmost
michael kors handbagsdownload.
gucci borsethe
skechers outletseriously
cheap oakley sunglassesthis
nike huarachebutton
michael kors handbagson
michael kors handbagsadorable!
nike blazer lowfew
longchamp bagswebsite
michael kors outletadding
cheap jordan shoesEvery
the north face outletand
abercrombie and fitch kidsAnd
oakley sunglassesthe
michael kors handbagslittle
cheap michael kors handbagsshare
michael kors handbagsThen,
adidas nmdwrote
ralph lauren pas cherand
nike trainerslink
air max 90The
ralph laurenand


Name: Arial Felchem (Signed) · Date: 08/09/11 22:16 · For: Potterwatch
I am loving this story! Read all six chapters in one sitting. The characters seem pretty close to canon and the story itself is believable as what probably went on at Hogwarts under Snape and the Carrows. I'm especially loving Neville. Hope to see more chapters soon!


Name: bee13 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/11 15:59 · For: Potterwatch
Another great chapter! I especially loved the Neville and Hannah flirting. Neville deserves a little bit of happiness right? Can't wait for more!


Name: bekki-unknown (Signed) · Date: 08/06/11 14:31 · For: The New Headmaster
Can I say that I thought you did a good job with the sorting hat's song? An interesting story, I'm intrigued to read more!


Name: harryjoanweasley (Signed) · Date: 08/06/11 5:31 · For: Leaving For Hogwarts
excellent stoty so far i like neville and colin creevy the most


Name: snidget76 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/11 9:37 · For: Friend and Foe
I do like the way this story is going. I have to say I was a little surprised that the Creevey's returned, but a good surprised all the same. Just so you know Luna ends up paired with Rolf Scamander. I also didn't know that Neville ends up with Hannah.

Author's Response: Yeah, maybe it wasn't a good idea to bring those two back as characters, but at the time it seemed like a viable decision. Since then, though, I've read a review by JKR which says they weren't at Hogwarts, so I know it's definitely not canon. I'm in two minds about whether to rewrite those sections, because I like Colin and his imaginary cousin Laura as characters, but for the moment I'll keep them in anyway. Thanks for reviewing :)


Name: Snowlily (Signed) · Date: 07/25/11 18:42 · For: Dumbledore's Army, Still Recruiting
Without a doubt, the second-best story I've ever read. Fanfiction and real books. So well written, canon, very good, humourous, realistic, dramatic, just like I imagined Ginny's time at Hogwarts during the war to be. Keep writing. =)

Author's Response: That is without a doubt the best compliment I've ever received XD I'm so glad you like my story. I'm trying to do the best possible job I can as a homage to Rowling's wonderful work and her characters X3 But also because it's fun! Uploading chapter six now.


Name: bee13 (Signed) · Date: 07/25/11 18:32 · For: Dumbledore's Army, Still Recruiting
Awww, I LOVE this story. It's so hard to find a great Ginny's 6th year fic, but this definitely is one of my favorites. I hope you update quickly!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D I'm uploading chapter six now.


Name: iLuna17 (Signed) · Date: 07/25/11 16:36 · For: Dumbledore's Army, Still Recruiting
OMG I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!! I always have wanted to know what goes on when Harry's away, and I love how you are doing it. One teensy weird suggestion. . . are there any bold Ravenclaws (excluding Luna) or wrongly placed Slytherins there to join the Resistance? PLEASE SAY THAT GRYFFINDOR DOESN'T GET ALL THE GLORY! I love Gryffindor and wish to be in it with all my heat. . . but I am kind of a smart aleck genius but I think that the other houses need some appreciation. Especially Ravenclaw and Jigglypuff along with the good Slytherins!

Author's Response: Haha, Jigglypuff xD What an awesome name. Yes, there are plenty of bold Ravenclaws in the resistance - JKR herself said that Terry Boot, Michael Corner and Anthony Goldstein were in the second Dumbledore's Army, plus Luna of course. I might invent some more since Ravenclaw is my house as well. :3 Slytherins, I don't know about though. I don't think they would need to be "wrongly placed" in order to want to fight for their school, but JKR seemed to imply that none of them did... However, I take issue with the image of Slytherin as the 'evil' house. I might write in one or two underage helpers who wouldn't have been able to fight in the Battle of Hogwarts anyway X3


Name: mostly_harmless_66 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/08 12:26 · For: Friend and Foe
I'm really enjoying this so fay. And I would love a Neville/Hannah thing, that would be awesome! I think I read somewhere that Luna ends up with the grandson of Newt Scamander, who wrote Magical Beasts and where to find them.

Author's Response: Thanks very much ^^ I think I will definitely try to fit in some Neville/Hannah, next chapter if I can. (When he goes to ask her if she'll join the DA again :3) Ah yeah, isn't his name Rolf Scamander? Bit of a random match for her, but it makes sense... I expect he won her over with talk about Crumple-Horned Snorkacks xD


Name: Mirekano (Signed) · Date: 04/20/08 15:37 · For: The Sword of Gryffindor
This is really excellent so far. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I hope to get the next chapter out before too long. It's in the works!


Name: ILoveHarry 3_14 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/08 23:44 · For: The Sword of Gryffindor
This story is excellent. I loved the insults. They made me laugh. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks very much!! :D They were a lot of fun to write. I've started the next chapter, but can't say when it'll be up since I'm busy with exams at the moment.


Name: humyn (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 22:05 · For: Leaving For Hogwarts
please please please update. im going insane waiting!!!

Author's Response: xD I'm sorry!! Chapter 3 is in progress, but then it has been for a while. I keep getting random writer's blocks. T_T Stealing the Sword of Gryffindor is a tricky business!


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 21:38 · For: The New Headmaster
Wow, the sorting hat's song was so amazing! I have no idea how you managed that so well. Congrats. And I think you did a great job keeping to the characters personalities, especially McGonagall. You did call Seamus Sean twice in the beginning though, you might want to change that. Otherwise it's excellent and I totally can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Haha, did I? I'd better fix that pronto. No one else has actually pointed that out! Thanks a lot; the Sorting Hat's song took me a good few days, and so I'm glad people like it :D I don't think it's quite JK Rowling standard, but it's okay.


Name: Hestia Jones (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 20:07 · For: The New Headmaster
I'm really impressed!! You've tied things together ultra well, and I thought Snape was well played.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! ^_^ I'm so glad you liked it.


Name: Pennilyn Novus (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 18:35 · For: The New Headmaster
Oh, This is quite good. Your characterizations are spot on, I think. Particularly McGonagall and Seamus. I look forward to what you've got in store for us.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D


Name: Mike NYY (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 18:13 · For: The New Headmaster
Awesome story

Author's Response: Thank you! :3


Name: turtles_rock (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 16:57 · For: Leaving For Hogwarts
sdfsdf

Author's Response: ....okay


Name: GrayGreenEyes (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 13:18 · For: The New Headmaster
I love your story.. please hurry and update...

Author's Response: Thanks very much! :D Chapter 3 is in progress; it'll be out in a couple of weeks.


Name: maggiequeen (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 11:01 · For: The New Headmaster
wow the sorting hat's song was awesome!! you really put it all togheter. i'm starting to love neville's new personality!!
keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! =D It's nice that someone mentioned the Sorting Hat's song, it took me ages ^_^ I like Neville too, now and before. He's fun to write!


You must login (register) to review.