MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Never

Name: Purple Dragon (Signed) · Date: 09/26/13 20:02 · For: Chapter 1
Somewhat lacking in detail, but nice in a tragic way. 3/5

Name: Lily1229 (Signed) · Date: 10/22/12 23:24 · For: Chapter 1
Loved it!it would be great to go into depth with it!

Name: rockinwitch28 (Signed) · Date: 10/29/08 14:10 · For: Chapter 1
That wuz really good 4 ur first fic, but i suggest commiting to it a little more next time, its totally worth it when you can read it and say, "wow, i wrote this!!??"

Name: rockinwitch28 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/08 16:29 · For: Chapter 1
that was really good for your 1st fic!!!

Name: LilykinsLove (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 18:45 · For: Chapter 1
*dreamy sigh* I love SS/HG.

Most of the SS/HG fics i've read end up in this love/hate relationship in a countryside estate after the war. And, quite frankly, i'm quite sick of them. This story was a good change of scenery, so to speak.

There were a few spots where severus seemed to be speaking as a man far younger than himself- with less trials, and at the time i thought it was OOC, but i'm beginning to think that maybe you did that on purpose? Maybe it's just the fact that loving someone so many years younger than you brings that out in you. 'Young again' of some sort.

Overall, though, i really enjoyed this fic. It seemed to hold just the right amount of something that held my attention. Great job!


Author's Response: oh wow, thank you, that is the best review i've ever recieved:D some of it is purposely done, but there might be more than i've done unconsciously, i tend to write first and then think.

Name: obsessedgirl (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 14:42 · For: Chapter 1
i'm usually not a fan of stand alone fan fics but i like this one.

Author's Response: thank you, i don't think i would be able to produce a full-lenght story hehe:D

Name: weasleygirl1992 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 13:28 · For: Chapter 1
I really liked it. It was very well-written.

Author's Response: aw, thank you so much:D

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 23:10 · For: Chapter 1
This is so sad! They both loved eachother but the other one never knew! The story of my life........... how tragic this happens a lot that I find a story that relates to me.

Author's Response: aww, i am sure there is someone out there for you as well. and then you will find the guts to tell the one how you feel:D Thanks for reading and commenting.

Name: hexgirl6193 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 20:15 · For: Chapter 1

Author's Response: ehm, thanks??

Name: broadwaycutie3 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 18:23 · For: Chapter 1
aww! well written and very saddd :(

Author's Response: thanks:D i really appreciate it, i have no idea how many times i've rewritten it, hehe. But now it's where i want it to be

You must login (register) to review.