MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The End

Name: Gary Potter (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 23:38 · For: The End
Phenominal. I mean you had the story already, but this was a different point of view. You did a great job of incorporating J.K's text and dialogue in with your new stuff. It made me really think this is what Ginny thought in those final moments of DH. One of the best one shots I've ever read on this site

Name: MagEd (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 22:25 · For: The End
Excellent! This is the first fic I've read with a POV of the ending from another character, and it was fantastic. You write very well, and I loved getting to hear from Ginny. Kudos!

Name: raebaby (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 17:45 · For: The End
That was really good! I enjoyed reading the end from a different point of view. thanks. :)

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 17:18 · For: The End
That was good. I liked it. good job.

Name: NiGHTS (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 16:47 · For: The End
Nicely done ! I think a lot of us expected Ginny to feature a little more than she did, but you have a done a great job, here, in allowing us a possible new insight and in replaying the ending from an intriguing new angle.

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 16:21 · For: The End
Great story!

Name: elliejelliebean (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 16:09 · For: The End
That was very good! A great story, thanks for writing, I enjoyed it a lot. :D

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 14:30 · For: The End
*sniff* i had been waiting for a ginny POV!!!!!!!! Harry and Ginny forever!!!!!!!!!!! yay!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: hpfreakover (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 13:32 · For: The End
wow, this is good.

Name: ToffeeEclairs (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 12:59 · For: The End
Great story. Ginny is my favorite character so love seeing the end from her pov.

Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 12:12 · For: The End
I really liek this! I love your interpretation of her thoughts, its great! It's definitely what I think Ginny would be thinking!

Name: Malika Potter (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 11:02 · For: The End
This was really good!

Name: moody s friend (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 10:47 · For: The End
Yes.that was marvellous.

Name: Madam Puddifoot (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 7:55 · For: The End
Wow! Love it, it's really good.

Name: magicalmischief x (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 4:10 · For: The End
That was awesome! =)
really good to see it through the eyes of somebody else!

Name: emelis (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 3:25 · For: The End
Perfect! This is exactly what I've been looking for since I read DH!

Name: Bethlw2129 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 1:23 · For: The End
This was really good! I've been waiting for a story like this to show up. You should definitely write more!

Name: brittany18baby (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 1:06 · For: The End
Yes I'm on at 2 in the morning; I'm bored and had nothing better to do...anyway, I thought your story good on Ginny's POV.

You must login (register) to review.