Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Harry's Secret

Name: hedwig_pigwidgeon (Signed) · Date: 05/27/09 20:34 · For: Andy Cloyd Wever
scary........


Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 12:09 · For: Andy Cloyd Wever
I liek Pahntom of the opera!! And Cats!! And i dont know any other of his plays. mmm.okay.


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 16:06 · For: Andy Cloyd Wever
I love it!! It's interestng how this Andy Cloyd Wever and Andrew Loyd Webber are so much alike (and their musicals). *wink*


Name: tom_tom27 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/06 18:36 · For: Andy Cloyd Wever
i really enjoyed the part when malfoy had to sing in front of the whole school and when he changed the gryffindor banner to gryffindork. i also liked when nevilles toad sang! awesome story!!


Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 04/04/06 10:47 · For: Andy Cloyd Wever
That was ok. I especially liked the Mlalfoy bit where he had to sing :)


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 12/11/05 11:00 · For: Andy Cloyd Wever
This made me laugh! Also, I am a fan of Andrew Lloyd Webber's "The Phantom of the Opera," so I found the spoof on that very funny.


Name: GinnyRox (Anonymous) · Date: 02/28/05 18:59 · For: Andy Cloyd Wever
*Can't stop laughing!* Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! :)


Name: Lizzygirl (Signed) · Date: 02/08/05 18:28 · For: Andy Cloyd Wever
Great story! I loved how you put in that McGonagall made Malfoy sing a song in front of the WHOLE school!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading :)


Name: iamsuchadork (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 2:28 · For: Andy Cloyd Wever
Congratulations on being the runner up! The winner/runner up (I can't believe I won) are in the updates in the news section on the forums

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!!! Congratulations on being Number 1!!!! You definitely deserve it!


Name: igotbannedfroma2k (Signed) · Date: 12/24/04 19:43 · For: Andy Cloyd Wever
uhhh, all-righty then. lol, nice story.


Name: Harriet Evans (Anonymous) · Date: 12/23/04 8:29 · For: Andy Cloyd Wever
That was some secret! Good story it made me giggle. Please also R&R mine.


Name: iamsuchadork (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 21:28 · For: Andy Cloyd Wever
Tee hee:D I liked it. I see you have all the requirements, please read and review my fanfiction, which is also for the FFFM challenge:)


Name: pretty_lights (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 14:24 · For: Andy Cloyd Wever
uh...it was okay...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Happy Holidays!


You must login (register) to review.