MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: potterfan48 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/08 23:47 · For: Chapter 23: A Beginning, an End, and A Bend
I've really enjoyed this story. You have a very creative mind and are able to keep a long complicated plot on tract. Not always an easy thing to do. I will be looking forward to anymore of your stories in the future. Bye for now!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/08 23:38 · For: Chapter 16: A Dire Ending
naw. its a frame-up. harry's not really dead. it might be the guy who took polyjuice potion for him though, i cant remember his name...

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/08 23:25 · For: Chapter 15: Draco's Despair
o forgot that malfoy had been murdered! how awful! and i really do feel bad for draco.

Name: Lasselanta (Signed) · Date: 05/27/08 17:14 · For: Chapter 23: A Beginning, an End, and A Bend
Beautiful ending! Thanks for this story and A Bend in the Road, I've really enjoyed both. Any plans for a sequel to the sequel?

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed the stories. It as a joy to write them. No plans for a sequel . . . but then again, there's always another bend in the road. If you and others want a sequel, let me know! aurorahope

Name: TYLRDAN (Signed) · Date: 05/27/08 14:48 · For: Chapter 22: Ron's Redemption
Just gotta say what a great story!!! don't want it to end!!!! I think harry will make a great Dad!!

Are you planning a sequel?

Author's Response: I'm so glad you have enjoyed the story! The last chapter is up . . . let me know what you think! Thanks so much for the review. aurorahope

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/08 12:10 · For: Chapter 14: A Very Unmerry Sleigh Ride
voldemort's back! thas horrible! and i love how u have ron save the day!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/08 11:57 · For: Chapter 13: A Chance Encounter
another wild goose chase. and hermione was so close to telling ron!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/08 11:30 · For: Chapter 12: The Runaway Train
aurora is a horcrux! and she keeps being possessed by voldemort!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/08 11:11 · For: Chapter 11: Mystery on The Trans-Siberian Express
death eaters?! and hermione's pregant! i knew it! aw! she'll make such a good mother!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 23:35 · For: Chapter 10: Hard Times at Auror Academy
if only aurora didnt still like harry. she and charlie are just perfect!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 23:20 · For: Chapter 9: A Plan Hatched
i think its funny charlie got a date with aurora. although, they would make a really cute couple!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 23:10 · For: Chapter 8: Hermione''s First Client
poor loopy! hermione is perfect for her job, by the way!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 21:02 · For: Chapter 7: An Unexpected Demise
wow, that weird. but its obviously a frame-up!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 20:45 · For: Chapter 6: Vladimir and Voldemort
at least its good they didnt die. and vicky krum, huh? i just dont trust him...

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 20:04 · For: Chapter 5: The Duel
they're so gonna get found out.

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 19:55 · For: Chapter 4: The Two New Aurors
oh, dear... now harry's gonna find out about Ireland!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 19:47 · For: Chapter 3: The Sisters' Plan
Ireland is so much like harry! and she's a parseltongue! awesome!

Author's Response: Yes, Ireland is a lot like her father and a lot like her mother, too. This plays a big part in future chapters . .. stay tuned. aurorahope

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 19:38 · For: Ch. 2: The Stormy Proposal
voldemorts back! man, thats bad! and im so happy harry and ginny are getting married! although, they had sex before marrige...

Author's Response: Wow! You are a fast reader! I think you will find the sequel a bit more to your liking regarding H/G. Although Harry slept with Aurora (therbeby producing Ireland), his heart was always with Ginny. Grief is a strange thing and people react in different ways. Don't worry, things will all come to fruition in the sequel. Keep reading and thank you! aurorahope

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 19:25 · For: Chapter 1: Past and Present
i bet hermione's pregnant. and let me make this clear: im only reading this story to find out what happens.

Name: harrietamidala (Signed) · Date: 05/24/08 12:40 · For: Chapter 21: The Witching Hour
I also did not expect Krum to turn out evil as well, but then again, this is categorized as alternative universe.

Author's Response: Krum was a bit grumpy in DH, but I upped the ante. I think it works for him. Thanks for your review! aurorahope

You must login (register) to review.