Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Ashlynne (Signed) · Date: 01/21/09 13:03 · For: Chapter 23: A Beginning, an End, and A Bend
This is very well written, I cried, laughed and smiled dreamly. I enjoyed reading the two stories very much.


Name: codger (Signed) · Date: 12/09/08 13:10 · For: Ch. 2: The Stormy Proposal
I like your stories. I read the first one and enjoyed it immensely. A small suggestion in this chapter; you might want to change the word "lump". It can be taken more way than one, especially when followed by the word "trousers".


Name: oliverwood1993 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 2:23 · For: Chapter 23: A Beginning, an End, and A Bend
the story is really nice


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 07/19/08 9:00 · For: Chapter 23: A Beginning, an End, and A Bend
Amazing story!!! Really sad that it is over :-( Keep up the excellent writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for you kind words. I really enjoyed writing this story, and I'm so glad you liked it, too. Take care. Stacie


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 07/19/08 8:53 · For: Chapter 22: Ron's Redemption
Good for Ron!! Nice to see him fight a battle by himself!!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 07/19/08 8:49 · For: Chapter 21: The Witching Hour
Wonderful chapter!! Very sad though, It was harder than I thought to see Charlie so heartbroken!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 07/19/08 8:41 · For: Chapter 20: The Fallout
Terrific chapter!!! Cannot wait to see how the next chapter turns out :-)


Name: SP4RT4N (Signed) · Date: 06/18/08 1:47 · For: Chapter 23: A Beginning, an End, and A Bend
Oh yes, sequel please! I always enjoy reading your stories the most.

Author's Response: Thank you for your words of encouragement! aurorahope


Name: SP4RT4N (Signed) · Date: 06/01/08 4:12 · For: Chapter 23: A Beginning, an End, and A Bend
That was amazing. I was wowed by your as-always attentive descriptions of every detail. I was hoping the wedding would have been longer, but maybe in the next story, eh?

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed the last chapter. Thanks for all of your support. I truly appreciate it! auroahope


Name: soybeanoil (Signed) · Date: 05/30/08 1:37 · For: Chapter 1: Past and Present
What an ending! I've followed your story over from Checkmated.. and wow. What a page turner (clicker?)! I hope to read more from you in the future, AU stories are my favorite. I'd love to see how Ireland grows up as a Potter. Great job dear!

Author's Response: Thank you for sticking with me . . . I'm so glad you enjoyed the stories. I love AU, too. A new twist on things is always fun! Thanks for all of your support! aurorahope


Name: TYLRDAN (Signed) · Date: 05/29/08 11:47 · For: Chapter 23: A Beginning, an End, and A Bend
Bloody Hell! What and ending!! I didn't think Ginny was going to forgive him for a minute!!!

What's next for you???

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the ending. I always intended Harry to be with Ginny. Aurora was just a (big) monkey wrench. As far as what's next, I will continue to write. I'll let you know if I post another story here. Thanks for your support! aurorahope


Name: wodcdre (Signed) · Date: 05/28/08 16:19 · For: Chapter 23: A Beginning, an End, and A Bend
What an ending! I simply loved it. Since I've read both of these stories, I've grown to love your story telling and how you can weave word pictures to make my mind see it as it happens. Truly a masterpiece with this story!!! The Aurora death scene was tragic, but well told. There are so many things I loved about this story, but the way Harry and Ireland communicated was written way better than I could've imagined. i cried three or four times during my reading of this story. you simply have to one day create a story about Ireland growing up as a "Potter" with her other siblings. It would make a great story, that way we could revisit hogwarts with new eyes!
Well Done Aurorahope...WELL DONE!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You don't know what your support means to me . . . thanks from the bottom of my heart! I'm so glad you liked my stories and the original characters. I think a story about Ireland growing up Potter would be interesting, especially if she met Scorpio Malfoy. Thanks for the idea and take care! aurorahope


Name: mugglenetaddict813 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/08 10:37 · For: Chapter 23: A Beginning, an End, and A Bend
Well, I have to say that I'm a little sad that this story is over now! But, this chapter was the perfect ending. I loved how you tied off all the loose ends. And I'm really glad that Ginny didn't just fall back into Harry's arms. I really think that would have made the story unrealistic and too sappy, frankly. If I were Ginny, I would definitely need space too. Oh, and the part about Snape and Flora being so angry at Harry was very realistic too. And I'm glad you never made Harry and Snape good friends. I think that would have distorted the ending. But, everything with Ron and Hermione was perfect! I think I've always been more partial to Ron and Hermione because it took them so long to finally realize that they liked each other. So, to me, their relationship seems even more special because of that. I can't help but love Hermione because of her determinedness and need to be a perfectionist. (I have some of those same qualities.) And I just love Ron too! His personality is a lot like my husband's. :) I think the best part of the story was at the end when you're describing all the events of the characters. I could really picture all the guests and their facial expressions, especially Charlie's. He and Aurora would have been so perfect for each other! And Madame Maxime and Hagrid being married was a great detail, and so was Harry's refections about learning to be a father to Ireland.

So, overall, I loved this chapter and the whole story really. Aurorahope, you are truly a gifted writer. I really hope to read more of your stories very soon! Thank you for making me laugh and cry and always want to read more! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words. You just made my day!!!! I'm so glad you liked the ending. I wanted to show that everyone had evolved from the beginning of the story, so I hope I accomplished that. Thank you again for all of your support! aurorahope


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/08 9:27 · For: Chapter 23: A Beginning, an End, and A Bend
aw! such a sweet ending! i really do like this story now. sry i was so abrubt in my first review. :P lol

Author's Response: See, Ginny does rule!!! Lol. I really appreciate all of your reviews. You input meant a lot to me. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. aurorahope

Author's Response: See, Ginny does rule!!! Lol. I really appreciate all of your reviews. You input meant a lot to me. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. aurorahope


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/08 9:12 · For: Chapter 22: Ron's Redemption
woho for ron! he deserved some glory!!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/08 9:04 · For: Chapter 21: The Witching Hour
that was the saddest chapter by far! when harry started talking about aurora being and angel, i started crying!!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/08 8:43 · For: Chapter 20: The Fallout
aurora has been being possessed by voldemort! and there's no way with all those weasley they wont get Ireland back.

Author's Response: Next chapter will reveal all! Thanks for all of your support---I appreciate it! aurorahope


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/08 8:31 · For: Chapter 19: A Desperate Revelation
oh, wow... thats one way to find out about his daughter... but harry and ginny will get through it! they're tough!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/08 23:59 · For: Chapter 18: Couples Interrupted
oh, dear! such a dark ending! and aurora is a horcrux. thas the secret, right?


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/08 23:48 · For: Chapter 17: A Twist of Fate
i called it! it WAS that guy who look the polyjuice potion for harry! i still cant remember his name though...


You must login (register) to review.