MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Martiza (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 21:04 · For: All the Time in the World
I loved it, I wished something like this had been in the book. I guess by not putting 19 years of story in the book it gives FanFic writers something to fill in. I look forward to reading more of your stories.

Author's Response: Fan fiction is actually the only reason I didn't go absolutely crazy after DH, heh.

Name: potterfan226 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 20:25 · For: All the Time in the World
I'm really addicted to these Post-DH H/G stories now haha; and this story is so adorable. I loved it. It was very well written and it was so descriptive, seriously. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 18:15 · For: All the Time in the World
heh, i like this story a lot! sweet and loving! i, who hates it when things end, would love for you to make a sequel, but that's just me. It would probably be best that you don't though. sometimes things are better if it's by itself :D :P

ten outa ten!

....purple tens....


Author's Response: I'm probably just going to leave this as it is, but if I get a plot bunny for a sequel I may write one. -shrug-

Name: Chaser11725 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 18:12 · For: All the Time in the World
i really like its something that should have been in the story
like we all knew it that they got together but it needed to be told

Author's Response: I agree! Which is why I wrote the story. I needed something to fill in that gaping hole.

Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 17:32 · For: All the Time in the World
Id do anything so you could have a future, Ginny.


Author's Response: Haha. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: Callisto Anaxandra (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 16:31 · For: All the Time in the World
I found your story interesting; it kept my attention and didn't have any improbable plot turns. I was wondering if your title was influenced by an episode of Alias, the TV show, with the same name. :)

Author's Response: I've never seen Alias, so no, it wasn't. But thanks for your imput!

Name: KASK (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 0:51 · For: All the Time in the World
Ahh, Jordan!! I loved this! It was so cute. The perfect dose of fluffiness. I couldn't help but grin through it all. Ginny was very in-character, and the whole thing was just so great. I reckon I like Harry/Ginny more than I thought I did; I always forget how much. Thanks for the reminder. :)

Author's Response: Anytime, Keri. Anytime. =DD

Name: sofiacat152 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 0:13 · For: All the Time in the World
Very cute story. I can imagine it in the book, very in character. Though I must say, it reminded me alot of Edward and Bella in Twilight/New Moon. I think even some of the dialogue was similar. At any rate, it was lovely written and touching :).

Author's Response: Haha, that would explain a lot, 'cause I'm obsessed with those books, especially lately. Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.