MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 21:02 · For: All the Time in the World
that's okay i love the sappy ones.

Author's Response: Oh, I know, right? Just something to warm the heart. =] Thanks for reviewing!

Name: cjbaggins (Signed) · Date: 10/10/07 23:29 · For: All the Time in the World
Me again. I was rereading Prisoner of Azkaban today and Ron writes to Harry in the chapter "Owl Post" (when he apologises for using the telephone incorrectly): "I asked Dad, and he reckons I shouldn't have shouted". My husband 'reckons' ;) that people may think the word is an Americanism because it was made popular on an American show called "Beverly Hillbillies". That might explain the confusion.

Author's Response: *lol* Once again, thank you. I knew I had read it somewhere in the books.

Name: hattiepotter (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 9:10 · For: All the Time in the World
Aw that was so cute. Just what I needed to satisfy my fluff craving! hp x

Author's Response: *lol* It satisfied MY fluff craving, too!

Name: cjbaggins (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 0:12 · For: All the Time in the World
Aww ... what a sweet moment. Very touching. I loved Ginny's line about Harry underestimating how much she loves him and then her scoff when he questions it. Typical Ginny in my mind! Well done. And ignore those who tell you that 'reckon' is not an English/British word. Born in England, here, and I've heard, and said, it often!

Author's Response: Thank you! I could've sworn Ron or one of the Weasleys said it at least once! Hahaha. You made my day. :P

Name: The amber cat (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 0:41 · For: All the Time in the World
very well done. i dont really know how else to say it.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Name: tiner3682 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 23:48 · For: All the Time in the World
Did you really have Harry say "I reckon I do love you"? Yikes! I thought this was a fairly well written piece other than that. It's kind of a cool connection between the final chapter and epilogue of Deathly Hallows. I just can't get over the "I reckon." It's like Harry is from a bad old west movie.

Author's Response: *giggles* A lot of people are fretting over that. I could've sworn Ron said 'reckon' once or twice. I'll have to check, and if not I'll fix it.

Name: Just Tink (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 16:24 · For: All the Time in the World
adorable. I've never been a Harry/Ginny fan, but this was wonderfully written- I didn't think about Ginny dealing with Fred's death. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! *huggles fellow Hufflepuff*

Name: twirlergirl583 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 12:52 · For: All the Time in the World
This was beautiful. It's very well written. I really liked reading this. Thank you for writing this.

Author's Response: Please. The pleasure is all mine.

Name: hpobsessed4ever_23 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 11:24 · For: All the Time in the World
short. but it was really good!!

Author's Response: I have trouble writing really long chapters and fics. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: cyt_potter (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 13:14 · For: All the Time in the World
OOHHHHHH!!!!! That was good! Thank-you for writing such a great story of Ginny and Harry's first talk! It was real, sweet, and very good!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: Trueillusions1 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 22:44 · For: All the Time in the World
Oh my god. You are my favorite writer. you are just so good. Its like I can see it all in my head when I read your fic. One of the best I've read. Keep writing , I will read everthing you write.

Author's Response: Wow, geez. Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Name: hpfreakover (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 14:14 · For: All the Time in the World
WOW. This is deep. It's really well written too! I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: SJZuhlsdorf (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 12:11 · For: All the Time in the World
This was adorable! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Madam Puddifoot (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 9:12 · For: All the Time in the World
This is really, really sweet! Awww... Where's my Kleenex?

Author's Response: *hands you tissue* Thanks for reviewing!

Name: mudblood79 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 5:55 · For: All the Time in the World
really great story for starters. I did however, notice a few minor narration flaw, which through off the flow of your story. you need to decide who is your main character, and who is your supporting character. In which case I figured was Ginny, however in a few minor spots, harry because the main character and Ginny was the supporting member.For instances this part here:

"He moved aside to make room for her, and she sat down next to him, resting her head on his chest. Tears still ran down her face, and he smoothed her hair and sat with her, holding her and never wanting to let go again.

Also watch out for americanisms, because I doubt harry would say "reckon." Other than that, I found your story to be highly realitic, enjoyable to read and a comforting read. Excellent job, and keep writing, because your really good at it.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! And I tried to make it seem as if both Harry and Ginny were telling the story. I wanted them to both be the main character. As for 'reckon', I always thought it was a rather British term, but I may be wrong.

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 13:30 · For: All the Time in the World
This story was so sweet. I loved it.
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you, and I'll try.

Name: jinx_pickle_jinx (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 12:09 · For: All the Time in the World
yes i've been waiting for someone to write this!!!! WOOP!

Author's Response: Thanks.

Name: FanFicFanatic12 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 10:13 · For: All the Time in the World

I don't even know what else to say...

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

Name: danceswithanimagi (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 0:36 · For: All the Time in the World
love it. :)

Author's Response: Thank you.

Name: iconmaster (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 21:34 · For: All the Time in the World
This is probably the most in-character fan fiction I've yet read. Not only did you get Ginny right (hard), you got Harry right too (much harder). Very nicely done.

Author's Response: Well, I doubt it was THAT in-character. *blushes* Thanks for the sweet review!

You must login (register) to review.