MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For In Memory

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 17:42 · For: In Memory
*sniff* good story!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Name: arwenevensatr (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 14:15 · For: In Memory
A written tribute to Snape, but if memory serves me correctly, Dumbledore aluded to Snape that Harry carried a piece of Voldemort inside of him, indirectly telling him that Harry was in fact himself, a horcruxe. As far as old Voldy knew, Snape never suspected. Id like to think that before he died, Severus knew. This fic actually caused me shed a tear. Now can we clone Sanpe and give him offspring?

Author's Response: Yes, Severus probably figured out that Harry was Voldemort's Horcrux, however I doubt he knew that Voldy had eight of them. In this fic though, he does. :)

As for cloning Sevy, that is an excellent idea. Although I would rather have the real one back. *sniffle* Anyhow, thank you for the review, I'm glad you were moved by the fic. :)

Name: hicktib (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 20:39 · For: In Memory
I really liked this story.

I always believe that Snape was a good guy with a nasty personality.

I am very glad that you gave him a sister that made this story possible.

Thank you.

Author's Response: I always thought Sevy was a good guy too. :) Thank you for reading, and I'm glad you enjoyed.

Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 15:29 · For: In Memory
Sweet and touching - it coulda happened. In other words, fits in nicely.

Author's Response: Glad you found it believable. Thanks! :)

Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 22:26 · For: In Memory
It was really good. Snapes character was perfect. A job well done.=Sammy

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Name: Moofie Linore (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 20:51 · For: In Memory

Snape may have become one of my favourite characters after reading DH, but... I've never actually cried for him.

That ending brought tears to my eyes... adding Lily's name...

I feel so bad for Severus! He had such a rough life! It makes me feel terrible to be such a huge fan of James as well as, now, Snape. D:

Anyway, very good story. I loved your style; there's nothing in here I would've changed.

Very well done.

Author's Response: I feel terrible for Severus too. He had a very miserable life. I would like to think he is having a pleasant time in his afterlife, wherever he may be. Anyway, thank you so much for the kind review.

Name: sahra rose (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 20:35 · For: In Memory
The ending made me cry. BTW, did Snape have a sister?

Author's Response: It always makes me oddly happy when people say they cried at something I wrote. That sounds really evil, I know, but whaddya going to do? :P

Anywho, it's never been said that Severus had a sister . . . but it's never been said that he didn't have one either! *grins* So, I just took a few liberties and gave him one, because it seemed fitting. ;) Thanks for the review!

Name: sam_1034_lily (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 18:58 · For: In Memory
very nice n touching
i actually cried
its gud to kno sumone cared for snape

Author's Response: Aw, I'm glad to know you were that touched by this fic. Thank you for the sweet review.

Name: chitra (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 17:31 · For: In Memory
Nice! I like to think that Snape was remembered by someone alive other than Harry.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

Name: Ravenlily (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 17:24 · For: In Memory
Lovely story

Author's Response: Thanks very much! :)

You must login (register) to review.