Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For In Memory

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 17:42 · For: In Memory
*sniff* good story!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: arwenevensatr (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 14:15 · For: In Memory
A written tribute to Snape, but if memory serves me correctly, Dumbledore aluded to Snape that Harry carried a piece of Voldemort inside of him, indirectly telling him that Harry was in fact himself, a horcruxe. As far as old Voldy knew, Snape never suspected. Id like to think that before he died, Severus knew. This fic actually caused me shed a tear. Now can we clone Sanpe and give him offspring?

Author's Response: Yes, Severus probably figured out that Harry was Voldemort's Horcrux, however I doubt he knew that Voldy had eight of them. In this fic though, he does. :)

As for cloning Sevy, that is an excellent idea. Although I would rather have the real one back. *sniffle* Anyhow, thank you for the review, I'm glad you were moved by the fic. :)


Name: hicktib (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 20:39 · For: In Memory
I really liked this story.

I always believe that Snape was a good guy with a nasty personality.

I am very glad that you gave him a sister that made this story possible.

Thank you.

Author's Response: I always thought Sevy was a good guy too. :) Thank you for reading, and I'm glad you enjoyed.


Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 15:29 · For: In Memory
Sweet and touching - it coulda happened. In other words, fits in nicely.

Author's Response: Glad you found it believable. Thanks! :)


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 22:26 · For: In Memory
It was really good. Snapes character was perfect. A job well done.=Sammy

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: Moofie Linore (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 20:51 · For: In Memory
...wow.

Snape may have become one of my favourite characters after reading DH, but... I've never actually cried for him.

That ending brought tears to my eyes... adding Lily's name...

I feel so bad for Severus! He had such a rough life! It makes me feel terrible to be such a huge fan of James as well as, now, Snape. D:

Anyway, very good story. I loved your style; there's nothing in here I would've changed.

Very well done.

Author's Response: I feel terrible for Severus too. He had a very miserable life. I would like to think he is having a pleasant time in his afterlife, wherever he may be. Anyway, thank you so much for the kind review.


Name: sahra rose (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 20:35 · For: In Memory
The ending made me cry. BTW, did Snape have a sister?

Author's Response: It always makes me oddly happy when people say they cried at something I wrote. That sounds really evil, I know, but whaddya going to do? :P

Anywho, it's never been said that Severus had a sister . . . but it's never been said that he didn't have one either! *grins* So, I just took a few liberties and gave him one, because it seemed fitting. ;) Thanks for the review!


Name: sam_1034_lily (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 18:58 · For: In Memory
very nice n touching
i actually cried
its gud to kno sumone cared for snape

Author's Response: Aw, I'm glad to know you were that touched by this fic. Thank you for the sweet review.


Name: chitra (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 17:31 · For: In Memory
Nice! I like to think that Snape was remembered by someone alive other than Harry.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D


Name: Ravenlily (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 17:24 · For: In Memory
Lovely story

Author's Response: Thanks very much! :)


You must login (register) to review.