Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For In Loving Memory

Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 06/25/11 19:01 · For: In Loving Memory
I still think that this is a great poem . . . just sayin'. ~MJ


Name: DontCallMeNymphadora (Signed) · Date: 07/23/08 0:01 · For: In Loving Memory
Oh that was so good and sad... I still can't believe JKR killed off Remus/Tonks... :(


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 23:17 · For: In Loving Memory
I love it! ~MJ


Name: Wolfie Jojo (Signed) · Date: 12/18/07 3:49 · For: In Loving Memory
Sniff. WAAAAAH! I cried for all of the heroes' deaths too, especially Tonks, Lupin and Moody. It's like you've written what I was feeling down on a page. And the last bit, I loved it. They will always live on in the memories of those that loved them, and we can always go back to the times when they were alive, just by picking up the right book and turning the page... sniff. Going in faves! sniff.


Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 19:54 · For: In Loving Memory
aww, beautiful! i was sad at many of the deaths (all of them, really) and this made me smile! i loved it! going into my favs!
~Padfoot

Author's Response: Thank you! I really like this poem too... it helped me a lot in "getting over" Deathly Hallows, hehe... Thanks for reviewing, glad you liked it!!!!


Name: Stubbornly_appeared (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 22:27 · For: In Loving Memory
*frowns*

Nice. But what about Peter? He was a rat, but... I dunno. Nevermind.

Author's Response: Who cares about Peter? I mean, honestly. The one good thing he ever did was a second of hesitation in killing Harry! So... hmph. Okay. Whatever. Thank you for the review!!! ;P


Name: XhayleeXblackX (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 10:22 · For: In Loving Memory
Aww...That was really sadly beautiful. I cried at Fred's part. I cried the hardest over him in the book as well, next to Dobby. Very good job.

Author's Response: Yeah, Fred and Dobby were the worst ones for me, too. I just couldn't believe that Fred would ever be gone... :'( Thanks for the review!


Name: twirlergirl583 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 14:12 · For: In Loving Memory
Beautiful. Absolutely wonderful. I cried for them all too. I love this poem very much.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like (love? wow) it so much. Thanks for reviewing!!


Name: chitra (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 0:54 · For: In Loving Memory
I admire Snape's love. He has become my favourite character. Yes, even more so than Remus, Dumbledore, Tonks and Sirius.

Author's Response: Yeah, once Snape died, I realized just how much I had really loved him. He was one of my favorite characters, actually, but I didn't know it until I had lost him. Funny, how life sucks like that, isn't it? I really miss the slimeball... *sniff*


Name: Prongs92 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 12:12 · For: In Loving Memory
Amazing! I cried while reading it. Brilliant, you are incredible! Thank you for writing this, it's going straight to my favorites.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you like it enough to put on your faves. :D


Name: Sing Hallelujah (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 8:52 · For: In Loving Memory
Amazing

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: NickiGrint (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 19:07 · For: In Loving Memory
Ohmigosh I love it. So sweet! And yes I did cry for Remus and Tonks...

Though I did laugh at the even you Snape. Lol

*clicks add to favorites*

Author's Response: Yeh, the "even you Snape" was a stab at humor at the end of a very sad poem. Glad it worked. :P Thank you for reviewing!!!


Name: T vin (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 1:50 · For: In Loving Memory
Oh my god. This was beautiful. Thanks!

Author's Response: You're welcome. And thank you for the review!


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 1:28 · For: In Loving Memory
That* sob sob *was really* sob sob sob *good and sad* howl *..

When I read DH I went totally numb for a couple of days and my parents were worried for me cuz they hadn't seen me thisa depressed since Dumbledore* whimpers *was taken.

I'm gonna print this poem out and stick it on the gravestone I've painted on a part of my wall. These peaple deserve to be remembered and theres a special kind of hell for the likes who killed them.=Sammy

Author's Response: I know what you mean. I spent a few days after DH in mourning; I couldn't get them off my mind. I was kind of mad at JKR for a while, too. :( *sniffle* But I'm glad you like the poem enough to print it out. I hope Bellatrix and all the other Death Eaters have gotten their just reward for what they've done. >:( *sigh* Anyway... thanks for the lovely review. A moment of silence please...


Name: SJZuhlsdorf (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 21:56 · For: In Loving Memory
Great poem...it's soo sad. =[

Author's Response: The deaths were sad. I hope the poem did them justice. Thank you for the review!!!


Name: tha_looney_one (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 20:36 · For: In Loving Memory
omg!! i felt like crying all over again. you really captured the heart of all of those heros. you have an amazing talent for poetry, even with rhyme. kudos to you for this loving memorial.

Author's Response: Thank you! This was probably my easiest poem to write so far; all of it just came to me one day. I'm glad you like it so much! Thanks for the review (and for the kudos! ^_^)


Name: lumosnox (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 20:35 · For: In Loving Memory
*sob* Great poem. It does justice to those who died.

Author's Response: ...x2


Name: lumosnox (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 20:35 · For: In Loving Memory
*sob* Great poem. It does justice to those who died.

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope you're right...


Name: snowlessinfl91 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 20:26 · For: In Loving Memory
-tear-
man i cried for them all too
and that was beautiful


Author's Response: I really hated JKR for a couple pages after each death. And now, I'm actually re-reading. so every time Fred or Moody Or Lupin says anything I get sad all over again. :'( *sniffle* Thank you for the review!


Name: SilverLily_13 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 19:55 · For: In Loving Memory
This was a wonderful poem,
It made me cry all over again.
For those wonderful people we lost,
It summed up the pain.
(Hope you don't think I'm a cheesy, poet-wannabe twit, this is just how I feel. Thank you. I needed to stop and think about those we lost.)

Author's Response: Awww, never a twit. I'm glad you liked it enough to say that; the many deaths made me cry buckets too.


You must login (register) to review.