MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Together

Name: xoxoZMHxo (Signed) · Date: 07/24/08 19:30 · For: Epilogue- Proposals

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 20:16 · For: Epilogue- Proposals
Very Sweet!

Name: Hermioneism (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 16:16 · For: Epilogue- Proposals
This is a great story! Good job! Perfect proposal.

Name: MrsMalfoy_x (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 14:19 · For: Epilogue- Proposals
The story is so sweet! If only all loves could be this romantic. It's a great story and very well written. Well done, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Name: MF Luder (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 19:13 · For: Together
I really enjoyed your story. I love fluff and romance and you write it well. But just a word of advice: check your spelling a bit better. Other than that, you're perfect :-)

Author's Response: Thank You! I appreciate it very much. It helps when people tell you what you've done wrong so that you can watch out for it in the future. Thanks again!

Name: Madam Puddifoot (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 10:07 · For: Together
Awwwwwwwww.... My heart's melting like a Belgian chocolate left in the sun. (I know that's a ridiculously cheesy line - sorry about that.

Author's Response: Ha! It's not that cheesy! I'm glad it made your heart melt!

Name: red_eyes101 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 4:24 · For: Together
hey this is good u should keep writing it i would love to read more of it im a big fan of harry / ginny things....

luv red eyes

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm writing the Epilouge for it. So glad you liked it!

Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 18:08 · For: Together
aw. that's fluffy. Are you a Puff? We Puffs specialize in Fluff!

Author's Response: I like writing fluff, it gives you a more visual effect. So I guess I am a puff =}}

Name: artsy_aud_girl (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 14:43 · For: Together
Oh my goodness! you can write!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it =}

Name: Estel90 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 5:38 · For: Together
Well, I thin you remember what I wrote in the "Contact"-Mail. But here again:
I am mesmerised!
Are you sure that you are not JKR?


Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I'm really glad you liked it. No, unfortunately, I'm not JKR.

You must login (register) to review.