Reviewer: Anchal
Date: 07/16/09 15:15
Chapter: Chapter Eleven

Excellent story so far!! I'm very curious to know who is behind all the burglaries.
Looks like you haven't updated in a while though. Is there anything I can do to tempt you? ;) Please update soon!!

Reviewer: Sdogg
Date: 05/07/09 18:49
Chapter: Chapter Eleven

You have an annoying tendency to leave the reader hanging at the end of every chapter, and your story is good enough that I always want to keep reading! I really like this mystery, and am interested to see how all these pieces fit together! Please keep writing, this story is quite enjoyable. :)

Reviewer: mokkai
Date: 03/09/09 9:03
Chapter: Chapter One

cant wait for the next chapter.Keep up the mystery.
i am hoping for some really cool fighting scenes

Author's Response: Hehe - thanks very much! I'll keep in mind the cool fight scenes request, although you may not see an update for a while yet. I'll do my best, though. Thanks again ;o)

Reviewer: mokkai
Date: 03/09/09 8:21
Chapter: Chapter One

just completed till chapter 5
I really missed fred , and i think i know why he is coming back when george uses the necklace

Reviewer: SeverusSempra
Date: 05/08/08 0:12
Chapter: Chapter One

It is a rare and enjoyable thing to read an actual mystery on MNFF, and this one is really well-done. Your Fred and George interactions are also really believable, as is your writing of George in the first post-Fred year of his life, which really takes some imagination after seeing him as happy-go-lucky and constantly paired with his twin for so long. Great story.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Thank you to all of you who've reviewed and I haven't responded yet, actually. Sorry I've been so slow updating, I hope you're all still enjoying it ;o)

Reviewer: lovely_witch
Date: 05/07/08 19:18
Chapter: Chapter Nine

I like Restituo. I'm a big fan of fan fic authors making up their own spells. I mean someone had to make them up in the first place right? I'm glad you finally updated, its been months and months. I had to go back and read the other chapters. Update agains soon please!

Reviewer: PadfootnPeeves
Date: 05/07/08 15:08
Chapter: Chapter Nine

Short chappie, but good. I love the suspense. My favorite line was:

"I'm not a vision," Fred groaned. "Unless you count me being a vision of loveliness."

"I don't," George told him.


Hilarious!

~PnP

Reviewer: snpdrgn
Date: 05/07/08 11:14
Chapter: Chapter Nine

Great chapter, but you can't just leave it at that!  What is going on in the shop???

Reviewer: moonstargazer
Date: 05/06/08 22:08
Chapter: Chapter Two

Wow, spooky! Great story, and Fred is all but flipping over backwards, to get George to believe that he is Fred.
I'm curious to see how Fred came back.
I wonder if he's the one in the Quidditch store?

Reviewer: moonstargazer
Date: 05/06/08 21:26
Chapter: Chapter One

Holy cow! Poor George is really going through it, huh? This looks like a neat story, full of mystery and intrigue.
Just curous to see if George does'nt lose his mind over seeing Fred...
Great story and I'm hooked!

Reviewer: Hermione Clone
Date: 03/01/08 12:35
Chapter: Chapter Eight

Great chapter! I really liked the part with Percy getting all emotional.
I wonder what happened? I bet it's a good thing that George took the book with him-whoever broke in (I'm guessing) was probably looking for it.
The thing that Fred said, was it that there was no such thing as a resurrection stone?
I hope you'll be able to post the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: Thanks - yes, it's definitely a good thing that George took the book, but why? You will have to read on... Note to all: unfortunately, the upgrade and site cleaning means that I haven't updated for a while and won't until the site's sorted. The next chapter is ready to go, however, so stay tuned! And thank you, again, for the review.

Reviewer: leighpotter
Date: 02/22/08 16:31
Chapter: Chapter Eight

Intriguing and sad...but I'm so glad George gets another chance with Fred! Also the whole murder/mystery thing is brilliant - I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you ;o)

Reviewer: JustLikeHermione77
Date: 11/26/07 18:30
Chapter: Chapter Eight

DUN DUN DUN!! UPDATE SOON!

Reviewer: Gamma Orionis
Date: 11/26/07 0:40
Chapter: Chapter Eight

Interesting, intriguing chapter as always---very nice how you managed to pull in the delightful Beedle the Bard for your story! :)

The very first and last sentence both amused me, and I loved the simplicity, so nice. :)

Author's Response: Thank you (yes, I loved the first sentence too).

Reviewer: Hermione Clone