Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For As I Lie There

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 21:28 · For: Sirius: Isn't it Ironic?
I quite like these poems, but I think my favourite is Sirius', There's just something about irony I'm pulled towards as if by an accio charm. Will you be writing one for Dumbledore, Moody, Dobby and Hedwig too?


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 18:27 · For: Sirius: Isn't it Ironic?
I'm crying. That was beautiful. Definitely my favorite out of all of them. The italicized parts were great. Keep up the good work!


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 19:16 · For: Sirius: Isn't it Ironic?
This was one of my favorite parts
"Do you ever wish that you could read your life like a book?
Do you ever pray to an unseen force that fate would intervene?
When things get complicated and unattainable, do you want the ability to read ahead a few chapters to the happy ending? "
Another irony for Sirius-his life was compared to a book, yet he is one of the last person you'd expect to read one. Cheers to Irony!
This is my favorite poem yet! I can't wait to read the next one.


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 15:06 · For: Cedric: Golden Boy
I love how you captured Cedric.
How many poems are you going to write? What other characters are you going to use?
Update soon!


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 15:04 · For: Lily: I Looked Back
I loved how you change from Sev to Snape when talking before and after him calling Lily a Mudblood.
Keep up the good work!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 6:46 · For: Cedric: Golden Boy
Aahh, poor Cedric! So misunderstood. Again, great job. I think so far James' poem is my favorite. Excellent job with this whole thing.


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 6:43 · For: Lily: I Looked Back
*sniff* Again, I think I'm going to cry. This was really great. The epitaph was beautiful. Awesome job. *sniff*


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 6:41 · For: James: As I Lie There
I think I'm going to cry. *sniff* His epitaph was what really got me. I don't know why you think this is bad; this is excellent. I don't usually read poetry. I think you may have converted me! Great job. :D


Name: XhayleeXblackX (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 9:39 · For: James: As I Lie There
Aww, that was amazing. The poetry is not bad at all. It was very good. Great job.


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 23:37 · For: James: As I Lie There
The poem was all right but I really loved the inscription on James' gravestone. I'm still at the stage where though I know all the ppl in DH have died but am in denial non the less. That inscription made me tear up so good job.=Sammy


Name: Ammortentia92 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 8:36 · For: James: As I Lie There
tht review tht was written b4 was really by Divster!!!


Name: Ammortentia92 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 8:33 · For: James: As I Lie There
tht was really pretty !!!!


Name: allura mystique (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 12:54 · For: James: As I Lie There
Awww... that's really good! It made me sad!


Name: SJZuhlsdorf (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 22:36 · For: James: As I Lie There
I looooved it!


Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 11:41 · For: James: As I Lie There
That was just so very good. It was very well written. I have no idea why I'm picking sad stories to read. Now this one made me cry. I really liked it from the very beginning to the very end. It was beautiful and quite emotional.


Name: fawkeshermione221 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 8:44 · For: James: As I Lie There
Great job! I really loved this poem - even though it did make me incredibly sad - you did a great job writing it, and you did a superb job with ryhming. My favorite part was probably the ending. I loved what you wrote for James' tombstone.
Keep writing! This poem is going on my favorites.

-fawkeshermione


You must login (register) to review.