Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: curlyseconds14 (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 19:38 · For: It Takes Two
awwww..a cornicopia of love!!

Author's Response: Thanks...I guess...a potter puppet pals-themed review is always nice.


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 16:16 · For: It Takes Two
Great chapter!
Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm sure I won't be getting around to updating any time soon (sorry) but I promise I'll submit the chapter within the next week, my life is so incredibly busy right now!


Name: koolio_jollymints (Anonymous) · Date: 09/27/07 21:47 · For: It Takes Two
Awwww! So sweet! I absolutely positively love it! Update super soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I'll try to update soon (within say, the next two weeks) but I can't promise it will be super soon.


Name: loveismagicharry (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 15:40 · For: It Takes Two
I love it!There aren't many Tonks and Remus fanfics, but this is why they made them!It was really truly brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!


Name: tonks mad (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 6:11 · For: When I First Saw You
that was brill! can't wait 2 read the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you liked it!


Name: tonks mad (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 5:30 · For: Being Alive
FANTASTIC AND SO ROMANTIC!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much for both of your reviews, they really made my day.


Name: RemusLapin (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 15:53 · For: Being Alive
how sweet

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 20:07 · For: Being Alive
This is great! This story actually gives Tonks more of a personality than most other Tonks/Remus stories. I love the interaction between the, and Sirius is great. Now that you got them together, it will be interesting to see how you get them to where they are in book six. By judging Lupin's behavior at the beginning of DH, this story would defiantly fit in.
Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I'm working on the fifth chapter now, I'm glad that you like it!


Name: koolio_jollymints (Anonymous) · Date: 09/12/07 16:24 · For: Being Alive
Ahhhh! This is so good! It's not just good, it's great! Oh, it's just perfect! Wonderful! Excellent! Great, great job! Update sooooon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!!!! I really appreciate it!


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 13:16 · For: When I First Saw You
grrr i cant read ur story anymore cuz the rating changed.

Author's Response: ???? I'm sorry, I don't know what you mean. My story has always been rated 6th/7th years, I believe. I may have rated the first chapter 3rd-5th, but I planned out my other chapters and it DEFINATELY should have the 6th/7th year rating. Please clarify, I'm not sure what you're talking about. Thanks anyway for taking the time to review, Allison


Name: koolio_jollymints (Anonymous) · Date: 09/05/07 16:10 · For: Drink With Me
Awww! This was so unbelievably great! Thank you so much for updating! I've been anticipating this chapter for a while! Anyway, great job, can't wait for the next!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, I'm sorry for the delay, I submitted it but it was rejected, don't worry though, chapter four is coming soon!


Name: Padfoot519 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 16:04 · For: Drink With Me
wow!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!


Name: the_sound_of_theatre (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 11:24 · For: Dangerous Game
AHHHHH darlin, it's fantastic so far!!!!!! I LOOOOOOOVE IT!!!!!!! Can't wait to see more!!!!! If you need a beta, just let me know. ^_~ See you (hopefully) tomorrow!!!
xoxoxo spaztic sarah

Author's Response: Thank you love for your fabby-poo review, though I may need Sandra or someone to translate your smiley because I have no clue what the heck it means!!!! Anyway, thank you for your review and I shall take up on your offer, dear. THANK YOU!!!!! xoxoxo amazin allison


Name: RemusLapin (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 12:27 · For: Dangerous Game
What is going to happen! I love your story. oh yeaaaaaaaah. wOOT

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!!!!


Name: Potter_Lover007 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 9:20 · For: Dangerous Game
I love this story! Its well-written, with a good plot. I can't wait until the next chapter comes out.

Author's Response: Oh I'm so glad you loved my story! Thank you so much for your review!!!!! I'm currently in the process of editing/refining the third chapter before submitting it, I was as camp so I couldn't update, but thank you so much for your review!!!


Name: Prewettsagain (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 14:09 · For: Dangerous Game
This is starting out as a good story, I like especially how it fits in with ootp perfectly so far. I had allready decided that I would have to follow this story to the end when I saw this quote,"My boggart is a full moon,” Remus explained, looking straight into her eyes. “I fear losing control the most. And around you...even in this short evening….well I don’t think I have any control around you." This quote alone makes the story 10 times better. Great story update soon!

Author's Response: Wow I'm really glad you liked that quote, I didn't know how it would come off but I'm so glad that it conncected with the readers and improved my story. I'm submitting the third chapter now, I was at camp so I couldn't update, but chapters one through four are all written out.


Name: gatomuggle (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 9:28 · For: When I First Saw You
Good start, I will keep checking for chap. 2.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!!!! Chapter 2 is currently in queue, hopefully it will be accepted so I can submit chapter 3 when I get home from my week-long trip.


Name: Hansolohpfrk (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 11:51 · For: When I First Saw You
I am in love with this fic!! Teehee. Remus/Tonks is my new OTP. I love Tonks, she is my favorite character! =)

Are you planning to incorporate DH events into this?

--Hanni

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!!!! I am planning to incorporate DH events in this, although with the rate the queue is progressing to get chapter 2 accepted, it may take some time. Hopefully chapter 2 will be accepted and I can submit chapter 3 before going to camp tomorrow, but at this rate it doesn't seem very likely.... anyway, thanks for the review!!!!1 -Alli


Name: countcoley (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 0:26 · For: When I First Saw You
I like it! Really looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, I just submitted chapter two!


Name: Madam Puddifoot (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 8:09 · For: When I First Saw You
Coooooooooooooooooooooool! Write some more, please!

Author's Response: Thatnks, I will be submitting the second chapter either later tonight or tomorrow.


You must login (register) to review.