Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Mottocat (Signed) · Date: 07/01/09 12:38 · For: I Believe
That was really good. Thanks!!


Name: meldina (Signed) · Date: 02/28/09 16:27 · For: I Believe
OH MY LORD PLEASE POST MORE PLEASE POST MORE
ON MERLIN'S DEAR SOGGY KNICKERS


Name: PotterCrazy6 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/08 1:16 · For: I Believe
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!
I LOVE it!!!

Please Write More Chaps, Up Until They Die.


Name: ForeverTonks (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 12:16 · For: I Believe
Oh, this was SO great. The description of their feelings was very well done and, of course, Mad-Eye was too funny.
Thank you


Name: YouMaySayNymphadora (Signed) · Date: 01/11/08 23:35 · For: I Believe
WOW!! Beautifully romantic and sweet... but with a touch of humor and angst to keep things interesting. Great chapter!


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 01/11/08 16:01 · For: I Believe
Very sweet! I loved Mad-Eye's "perfect" timing.
Great job. Please, update soon!


Name: loonalue (Signed) · Date: 12/17/07 17:44 · For: It Takes Two
love it! definently continue soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Chapter 6 is currently finished, I'm just waiting until January 3rd to submit it and they won't let me post a preview in the summary because they won't let me edit the summary, but hopefully it'll be up soon! Thanks for reading!


Name: EnchantingSophie (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 19:15 · For: It Takes Two
Oh I just love this story. I really love Tonks/Lupin. I love the way you have written their characters and I love the story. Please update!


Name: peevesismyhero (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 17:13 · For: It Takes Two
yet another review from me. hope im not boring you. ANYWAY. okay this chapter was (of course) amazing. i CANNOT wait for the next one. and i have a....concern. on the warnings for this it says Character Death? i just made a really weird face trying to convey my worry and fear and total attitude of "WHAT'S GONNA HAPEN?!?!?!" oh and by the way, i LOVE the quote "Thank you for loving me" i just think that is SO sweet!

Author's Response: I'm sorry I didn't reply sooner I have not been on in like months, but luckily I have chapter six which I will surely be submitting at one in the morning on January 3rd. The character death is a canon thing, seeing as I'm going to continue through DH- there will be character deaths but nothing AU


Name: peevesismyhero (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 17:01 · For: Being Alive
AWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this is SO sweet and awesome and amazing!!!!! out of curiosity, is there significant amounts of time passing between chapters? just wondering, because the whole thing with tonks and remus seems a little fast...but maybe thats part of what makes it so sweet and awesome and amazing!!!


Name: peevesismyhero (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 16:37 · For: Dangerous Game
WOW. i've only read up to chapter 2 so far but WOW. this is REALLY good. i always liked tonks as a character and in a lot of fics i've read they sort of make her really different from how i imagined but in this one tonks and lupin are both really good. also i just LOVE your writing style. enough of my gushing, im gonna go read the other chapters!!!!


Name: r_j_lupingirl (Signed) · Date: 11/01/07 18:50 · For: It Takes Two
Okay, I've read this twice, and I really enjoyed it. Please, please update! Thanks, Rowan. ^_^


Name: Allie Beth (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 9:48 · For: It Takes Two
I love you're story. It is heart wrenching, and very sad at the same time. I hope you continue writing it, as it is amazing.

xoxo. allie beth


Name: shewolf2000 (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 17:15 · For: It Takes Two
'... but that tango's childs play. So take me to the dance floor, and we'll twist the night away.'

That's this chapters song, right?
Anyway, I like your story. Remus and Tonks forever!!!!!!!!


Name: ron_chaser (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 21:58 · For: It Takes Two
Overall, it was a good chapter, it definitely showed development of their relationship. I thought Remus's change of mind for Tonk to help him was a little rushed, but nonetheless a good chapter. I'm excited for the next chapter, it will definitely be exciting!

Author's Response: Thank you so so much for this really valuable review, I am goign to take your advice for the next chapter. There's as lot of stuff going on in my personal life and in real life which is taking me away from my computer, but it's all good stuff :-) However, I will not really have time to update soon, which is a shame, but RL trumps MNFF though I promise you'll have another chapter within the next month.


Name: ron_chaser (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 21:25 · For: Dangerous Game
Nice work! I liked the initial reaction Tonks and Remus had toward each other. Good plot and story line so far, I am looking foreword to reading more.

Author's Response: Thank you for both of your helpful reveiws!


Name: ixbangedxbillie (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 19:03 · For: Dangerous Game
Great analyses of the characters! Woot! This is getting good.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


Name: RemusLapin (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 12:24 · For: It Takes Two
As dumbledore would say, "NAKED TIME!" haha. This chapter was kinda funny. Good job.


Name: chief_fan14 (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 21:13 · For: It Takes Two
Plz write more soon!

Author's Response: I'm trying, I'm trying, a lot of stuff is going on in my RL and I know that it's hard to wait and I'm glad that you're excited, but I'm trying to sit down and find some time, I promise a new chapter by the end of October, and I'm sorry but that's the best I can do.


Name: curlyseconds14 (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 19:38 · For: It Takes Two
awwww..a cornicopia of love!!

Author's Response: Thanks...I guess...a potter puppet pals-themed review is always nice.


You must login (register) to review.