MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hocuspocus88 (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 7:53 · For: Chapter One and Only!
LOL! Love it! Volders would laugh his head off.

Author's Response: Actually, I think Volders would kill me, but okay!

Name: Jameswys (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 16:26 · For: Chapter One and Only!
Wow, are all of your writings this funny. I loved the line 'Last words were the Death Curse; hey, it beats "Look at me."'
That was great, I think I need to add you to my favorites.

Author's Response: Awww, thanks! Some of my stuff is funny... some isn't! And I guess this falls in the funny category.

Name: MusicShoes (Signed) · Date: 10/17/07 18:23 · For: Chapter One and Only!
HAHAHAHA!!!!!!! I love it!!!! God, your writing always makes me happy.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! Bit sad that this was my first bit of Post-DH writing, isn't it? I love your username, by the way!

Name: Lunar_Essence (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 10:48 · For: Chapter One and Only!
Hahaha! That was hilarious. You do write some awesomely funny stuff! Well I loved the whole thing, but if I HAD to choose, then my favourite line was :
You've been tearing apart our world so many years

That by now, you've got less fans than George has got ears.

Hehe. Great job!

Author's Response: Oh man, thanks! That was one of the first lines I came up with... I kind of built the poem around it and two other lines.

Name: LittleMissLovegood (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 16:31 · For: Chapter One and Only!
a lampshade and a horse?

interesting ...

Author's Response: Few people know Voldemort was in Equus!

Name: fanofFred (Signed) · Date: 09/14/07 14:32 · For: Chapter One and Only!
wow. I'm actually quite impressed. I can't write poetry at all, so this is very cool to me. I loved the line about the cooking.

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much! Frankly, I don't think I'm GREAT at poetry either, but I love to write it, and I'm glad you like it!

Name: Ankh of the night (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 13:22 · For: Chapter One and Only!
Mr. Snooks? Oo I better not Mr Snugglesworth or he'll get jealous!

Author's Response: Fear not, Mr. Snooks and Mr. Snugglesworth are old buddies and have always gotten along fine, with the notable exception of Mr. Snooks's torrid affair with Mrs. Snugglesworth... THAT was awkward.

Name: Sharky_Girl (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 18:30 · For: Chapter One and Only!
HAHAHA!!!! that was soooo funny! it rhymed and made sense! hehe! that was funny.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! I tried very hard to make it rhyme... admittedly, I didn't even think about trying to make it make sense...

Name: Nevilles Girl (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 14:16 · For: Chapter One and Only!
Of course! How silly of me! *Start singing the Snape song from Potter Puppet Pals*

Author's Response: You despise everyone, and everyone despises you! None of this surprises you... when YOOOOU ARRRE SNAAAPE!

Name: Nevilles Girl (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 14:51 · For: Chapter One and Only!
I love it. Refresh my memory, should I know about anyone who said "Look at me" when they died and I just forgot it, or did I imagine it?

Author's Response: SNAPERDOODLES said it! And just so you know, you were the first person to ever read this poem, before I submitted it or anything! (I know her from Real Life, guys! She's cooool.)

Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 2:17 · For: Chapter One and Only!
Oh my Salazar! That was awesome!

I'm having mixed emotions about this poem. It is funny, but it's bitter humour you know, like

"Just the good die young, which is why you died so old"

It was funny, but it also made me feel hatred for Voldemort.

There was sarcasm and...I dont know how to explain it but...it was like ...bitter!
And I loved every part of it.

My absolute favourite line is

"Last words were the Death Curse; hey, it beats "Look at me.""


As it is I was feeling sad about the look at me thingy...poor Snape!

And evil evil Voldy!

I'll nominate you for the best author! And plzz let's hope you win!! ^_^

You're huuuuge folllower and fan and worshipper,

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, I wanted to write a poem that was kind of an ode but kind of a whole lot of insults! I'm so glad you liked it so much! Your review made me incredibly happy! ^_^

Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 17:06 · For: Chapter One and Only!
*falls off chair laughing* Funny!!! Very Funny!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! ^_^

Name: Love_is_4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 20:40 · For: Chapter One and Only!
Lord Voldemort, may he rest in piece!

Er- I mean, in peace... lol

~ Samarie

Author's Response: Hahaha, yeah! Thanks!

Name: purebloodprincess25 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 13:46 · For: Chapter One and Only!
HAHA! Love it!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! Your username reminds me a lot of Draco Malfoy's! (His is prettynpureblood.)

Name: ginnyluvly (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 16:50 · For: Chapter One and Only!
Oh, buggers, i love it! You should actually write something for publishing... i would definitively buy a book of yours! Awesome poem!

Author's Response: Why, thank you! I've had a couple o' short stories and poems published under my real name, but no books... so far! Still, if I do publish a book, I would probably write in my writer's bio on the back "DUDE, I ALSO WRITE FANFICTION AS SCHMERG_THE_IMPALER, WHICH EXPLAINS THE INSANITY OF THIS BOOK!"

Name: clabbert2101 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 13:48 · For: Chapter One and Only!
i love it. 'ear, 'ear!

Author's Response: Hooray! I'm so glad you like it!

Name: zamora (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 12:14 · For: Chapter One and Only!
hahaha lol wow.... kinda sad but funny cool

Author's Response: Thanks! This is the first review I've ever seen that uses both 'hahaha' and 'lol.' ^_^

Name: madelynn (Anonymous) · Date: 08/07/07 2:24 · For: Chapter One and Only!

Author's Response: Yeaaaaah!

Name: XhayleeXblackX (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 20:29 · For: Chapter One and Only!
That was funny in a depressing sort of way. I liked it alot. Good job.

Author's Response: Hehehehe, thanks!

Name: lady magician (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 12:32 · For: Chapter One and Only!
You know what I just remembered on my reread of this poem, Schmergo? You referenced the flaming Poptart from the Dark Lord's Blog!

Sorry if this was obvious, but I just read this aloud to my little sister (who doesn't read the books but I end up telling her everything that happens and boring her to death when i tell her), and I realized it!

Anyway, gots ta go! Can't wait for another fic/ Update to E-Journal!

Author's Response: Hehehe, I couldn't help making a passing reference... plus, how many good rhymes for 'heart' are there?

You must login (register) to review.