Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: cookie12 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/11 5:00 · For: Moving In
Very intesting. Lupin is very kind while sirius is like a dog. Which is cause he is literally. Five stars.


Name: cookie12 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/11 4:50 · For: Moving In
Very intesting. Lupin is very kind while sirius is like a dog. Which is cause he is literally. Five stars.


Name: cookie12 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/11 4:39 · For: Wondering about a Woman
It was amazing. But I cant help thinking how or why Hermione cose to live there. Overall I give it five stars.


Name: Draco_always (Signed) · Date: 12/28/09 23:51 · For: Moving In
To short!


Name: Twilight0Potter (Signed) · Date: 05/17/09 17:40 · For: Moving In
“Yes, and her cleavage is spoken for, as well, so I suggest you keep your eyes off of it,” hahaha
i like it


Name: jamesandlilyfan85 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/09 11:37 · For: Moving In
Ohh my favorite triangle! Yay!! :-) Haha.


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/17/09 16:26 · For: Moving In
i read part of it on the other sight, and im sorry, i just cant keep reading... i hate to be mean, but i feel like ur not building the plot at all... its just them doing it in too much detail, i have to stop reading im sorry


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/17/09 16:07 · For: Moving In
:'( im going to miss updates here!


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/17/09 16:01 · For: Wondering about a Woman
that was a good first cahpter, short, but to the point... i cant wait to read on


Name: XyloQueen (Signed) · Date: 01/11/09 20:02 · For: Wondering about a Woman
like it!!!


Name: Eridanus (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 19:09 · For: Moving In
I am on my knees, thanking the gods for their mercy, granting me the link to the rest of the story! THANK YOU! It was amazing, really one of my favorites! I am a sucker for drama-triangles! I must bow for this one, it was amazing! AMAZING!


Name: RowenaHeart (Signed) · Date: 12/14/07 17:34 · For: Moving In
You need to make another chapter!


Name: RowenaHeart (Signed) · Date: 12/14/07 17:30 · For: Wondering about a Woman
nice


Name: xxSerious4Siriusxx (Signed) · Date: 11/29/07 11:45 · For: Moving In
HayHay! Love your story think its good i'll reading at fanfiction


Name: ember (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 19:47 · For: Moving In
you said this story had sexual situations. IF that includes shagging are u going into detail? I just want to be warned thats all. Don't change anything on accont of me


Name: fire_whisky_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/30/07 2:56 · For: Wondering about a Woman
go with pads!
great good beginning


Name: StineS (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 6:24 · For: Moving In
nice :P .. hope you'll post again soon

Author's Response: check it out on ff.net! Thanks for reading!


Name: wewillmissyou (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 15:43 · For: Moving In
I love this! I feel it does justice to the charcter's and is an intersting situation. Good work!


Name: keenmar10 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 0:59 · For: Wondering about a Woman
that was kinda short and well different


Name: padfoot_girl (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 17:09 · For: Wondering about a Woman
Nice start! I'm excited :D


You must login (register) to review.