MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 18:55 · For: I have yet to forget
genius.... just genius...

look forward to more. even though it was short you cool feel the intensisty and I liked that. Great work.


Author's Response: Thank you so, so much for another wonderful review. It really brings a smile to my face when a reader leaves such wonderful compliments such as you have done today! Thank you again, and I hope you like my future writings.

Name: RavenclawDiamond (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 12:51 · For: I have yet to forget
Thats really sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you for your review once again! It really means alot =)

Name: megan_grace1405 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 10:29 · For: I have yet to forget
thats so beautiful, im nearly in tears here!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review, it really means alot to me! I'm so sorry I nearly made you cry. x)

Name: harry_victoria (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 7:23 · For: I have yet to forget
Hello there! This is what I call poetry. It was so powerful and emotional, I can totally see Snape doing something like that. Great job, and thanks for the awesome reviews again! *huggles* xxharry_victoria

Author's Response: ZOMG! hello! Thank you very much for the nice comments, I'm such a big fan of your writing *gushes* But I think you already know that lol. I'm so flattered, thanks again for the review! :)

Name: moonysgirlxx (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 2:36 · For: I have yet to forget
dis is such a awesome poem I srsly luff it. Dis is so sad, cos Snape is lyk my fav character. really good. *adds to favourites*

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review:)

Name: SJZuhlsdorf (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 1:52 · For: I have yet to forget
That's a very sweet poem. Poor Snapey.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review, it's really appreciated!:)

Name: Nez (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 16:44 · For: I have yet to forget
I totally love this poem.It's strong, and you portrayed his commitment to carry on with his promise, all for his Lily flower. Poor Severus, bet he has so many regrets. Nice rhyming, everything! Keep on the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I too think that poor Severus has many regrets, and I really think it's such a pity that he did the things he did. Though he made up for all his past mistakes by protecting Harry (and on the occassion Harry's friends).

Name: allura mystique (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 16:12 · For: I have yet to forget
Awww... that's sweet. Made me a little teary. Great poem!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review:)

Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 8:58 · For: I have yet to forget
Aw, I love Snape. Nice poem, although if it wasn't for your explanation at the end I wouldn't have known who was speaking.

Author's Response: I love Snape too =) I kind of wanted you not to know who it was until I explained it- adds to the whole 'mystery' thing:P Thank you for the review!:)

Name: technophobicgeek (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 8:06 · For: I have yet to forget
Good job! JKR recently said that she thinks Lily did actually love Severus, and it may have turned into something romantic if not for his choice of friends.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!:) And yeah, I just read that interview. I personally love the whole Lily/Severus thing it was so well written by JKR.

Name: blue eyed dragon (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 3:41 · For: I have yet to forget
Nice. I think Lily could've loved Snape if it wasn't for his thirst for power. He seemed pretty nice other than that.

Author's Response: I agree, kind of. I think had Snape not been so drawn to the dark arts or horrible to those of 'lesser' blood, she would have felt the same way. However, I don't think she ever allowed her self too because she knew who he was, and new she would get hurt. Thank you very very much for your review, it is much appreciated =)

You must login (register) to review.