MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Blue Skies Crossed

Name: ceres51892 (Signed) · Date: 10/09/09 12:00 · For: Ron-Draco IV
I love this series. =] I really hope there's a 5th one, just to round things out! Because this is really good, and fits really well into canon, but I want a happy ending where they spend the rest of their lives together! lol

But this is quite good. I love the realness of Draco's feelings, and how they fit into the story. Very good!


Name: TheGirlOfGlass (Signed) · Date: 06/03/09 14:41 · For: Ron-Draco IV

Name: tamikabeach (Signed) · Date: 01/01/09 5:24 · For: Ron-Draco IV
Are you going to write another sequel to this Vindictus Viridian????
Hope you will. I really liked it.

Name: Seawitch (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 15:13 · For: Ron-Draco IV
Oh, this was really good! You wrote it really well, keeping everyone in character. Well done!!

Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 03/13/08 21:41 · For: Ron-Draco IV
Oh, and I'm sorry for the second review, but I forgot to add that I *loved* the line about feeling plagerized. It was quite hilarious.

Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 03/13/08 20:33 · For: Ron-Draco IV
Very original idea, especially seeing it from Draco's point of view. I'm glad it had a reasonably happy ending. :D

Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 9:17 · For: Ron-Draco IV

Thats all I can say.=Sammy

Name: Bernittalle (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 7:53 · For: Ron-Draco IV
I Bet Your Favorite Colour is Blue! = + )

Name: Aqua_Di_Vita (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 23:02 · For: Ron-Draco IV
Ohmigosh! This is really good. At first I was a little confused, and I had to go back and read the first part again, but it did tie together in the end. I just which there where more about them! Great job!

Name: Padfoot519 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 0:35 · For: Ron-Draco IV
make them get back together

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 13:28 · For: Ron-Draco IV
Great job! It would be cool to see more of their relation ship, either before or after this story, but it's still great on it's own.

Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 0:24 · For: Ron-Draco IV
Aw! I knew they'd make up (well I did... from your other fics...). Very sweet! I love Draco's reasoning behind the song, and I love how the two made up without talking even. Fitting and in its own way quite sweet! :) I hope there's more Blue to come!

Name: I lovesmesomeHarry (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 0:22 · For: Ron-Draco IV
This was great! I love your characters. Maybe we can see some more of their life as your next series? maybe? just a litttle? .....please? But whatever you do next will be brilliant so no matter. Fantastic!

You must login (register) to review.