Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 12/09/09 9:11
Chapter: Actions and Words

I'm so glad George came back and didn't smell like firewhiskey--and that he apologized--and that he decided to confide:) Caper was great as always. I'm glad Alicia cut him off before he got too pissed--poor guy would've been embarrassed. Wonderful chapter. I'm staying home again today. It stopped snowing but it's really cold. I'm going to wait a while and then see if I can get to my car, get the car started, and get out of the driveway. If I can't, I'm more likely to have help later in the day. Once I can get out I'll be all set.

Author's Response: Communication is key...and leads to closeness on many levels, heh. You're right, Caper would've been mortified. How cold is "really cold"? In the single digits with negative wind chill? I hope you have a car with 4 wheel drive and good snow tires! I've been lucky in that every place I've lived in with snow had snowploy guys to come clear the roads...if not the pile of rapidly hardening slush and snow put in front of my driveway! Is that what you mean by "help" someone to shovel? My kind of help! :)

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 12/08/09 20:33
Chapter: Hey Jealousy

I've been walking around all evening humming "Hey Jealousy." (I saw that was the title of the chapter I was going to read next.) I think my favorite part of the chapter was the very end when George went to Bill for advice. It's so sweet that George doesn't acknowledge that Fleur is veela and that he was almost distracted when Bill said George was her favorite brother-in-law. Exactly why was Oliver there to visit Alicia? I was thinking it's so cute when George is jealous but I remember having a jealous lover (after my divorce) but it wasn't too fun in my case--I think I was viewed more as a possession than a loved person. Great chapter.

Author's Response:

Hmmm...your ex boyfriend didn't insist all the bathroom towels hang precicely level, did he? I'm getting flashbacks to the film Sleeping with the Enemy. I think jealousy comes from insecurity, which is easily resolved with communication...unless one partner sees the other as a possession. I'm glad you did a Julia Roberts and dove off the boat and swam away!

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 12/08/09 16:23
Chapter: Reality Bites

Now I want to go to Zanzibar. I'm not really minding my winter wonderland though--maybe because it's close to Christmas. You know, I think it would take a while to get close to Blaise. He seems so dignified and intense. In many ways he reminds me of my son--tall, dark and so very intense. I think he's handsome but he's way more humble and would never say that about himself. Poor Angelina, feeling so guilty since it hasn't been a year yet since Fred died. I think Fred would want her to move on. If I know Fred he's having a blast beyond the veil and watching over George. As a nut, I think I'm a turtle--lots of nuts and gooey, sweet caramel. I'm close to a road even though I live on the edge of town but it's a long ways to that road if there are snowbanks. I live in a small town, less than 1,000 people and it doesn't take much for my driveway to blow in. I don't know if I'll be able to get out tomorrow and I should've gone out to the bank (why, I can't go shopping) and the grocery store. I have to remember that I didn't break my leg falling in a snowbank last spring and that I will be shopping in a few days. Woo hoo!! Fynn does follow me to the window or door. He's like a little shadow. He's like a little person. Embarrassingly, at the meeting yesterday, my chosen illustrator asked how the book is coming, I'm ready to write my query letter and look for an agent but I need to get on the ball. I plan to do a lot in the next three weeks. I have set up deadlines and I try to meet my deadlines. This was a great chapter--you don't know how to write a bad one do you? I should write a couple of chapters of what I've tentatively titled "Bella and the Archangel." I'll probably change it but it'll work for now:D

Author's Response:

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 12/08/09 10:42
Chapter: Interlude

That was just wonderful. I didn't even think about an early honeymoon or wedding--when the students are home. And what a beautiful place to honeymoon. I'm teary-eyed thinking about it. I loved Angelina's statement to Blaise that it's not enough to be a man of color:D I'm sure Blaise looks good no matter what he's wearing. Untangling leashes wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. You know, you have a talent for always getting to the heart of the matter. I'm thinking I need the deluxe version of HBP and you reminded me that you didn't really like all of the commentary--well I don't either but I forgot. I had fantasies about living in Phoenix and you reminded me of the traffic--I hate traffic--that's one of the things I love about South Dakota--I can really travel:D My nephew Jesse has that same talent. A few months ago I wanted the biggest and most expensive iPod but they didn't have one where we were shopping--so he said "Just what do you think you're going to put on that iPod. I have a Nano and this is what I've got on it and there's room for lots more." Needless to say I ended up with the Nano and it's been fine. Well, it's almost 11:00 and I'm still home. Guess I'll stay here. I kind of hate days like this. I keep running to the window to see if the weather conditions have changed when I should just relax and tell myself that I already called in and I'm not expected. I'm such a nut:P Loved this chapter; love this story.

Author's Response:

Blaise looks good whatever he's wearing...or isn't wearing.... :D

Huzzah for leash untangling not being too much of a chore. I think it's the spiffy packaging that draws us to the bonus material special DVDs, heh. It looks better so you think it must BE better. 

I have another online friend who lives in SD and she gets to travel miles of gravel roads to reach blacktop....and then travel miles to reach a town. I think I live out in the "country" because I have to drive seven miles to the nearest grocery store and 12 miles to Target! :P

When you run to the window does Fynn run with you? 

We are all nuts. I'm a cinnamon sugar coated pecan...or maybe a chocolate covered cashew...what about you? ;)

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 12/08/09 9:14
Chapter: In the Cards

George is a good man. He could've been rude to Anne or ignored her but he loved Alicia enough to go to Anne's home and invite her to dinner. Have I mentioned that I love Caper. How cool was it that he went to help Molly, although I think he loves being needed. I think Percy is fitting in more and more. I smiled at George wanting to see at least a singed eyebrow. I stayed home today. It's not snowing so bad yet but since I drive alone and in the country I didn't want to risk getting stuck somewhere. There's less than 2 miles visibility and the wind and snow haven't even started yet. Maybe if it doesn't look too bad later, I'll drive in but for now I'll stay home. The bad news is that I won't be able to drive to Pierre--another drive through the country--to buy HBP. I don't know yet if I want the fancy deluxe version or just the plain dvd, so it can wait until the week end. I probably won't watch it until next week anyway. I do have to go out in single-digit temps and untangle dog leashes. That won't be fun. Well, I'd better get to it--they won't untangle themselves. It sounded like the Weasleys had a wonderful Christmas.

Author's Response:

A sign of true caring, when a man will go confront your mum. :D George is a sweetie, and he and Percy are working their way toward a brotherly relationship that they've never had before, and is past due.

It's raining here, very gray and grim. I'd say cold, too, but compared to single digits, it isn't! I hope your weather clears if you want to drive. Do you like the behind the scenes commentary? I don't, usually, so I get the plain version, but if you like the chatty bits, the deluxe version might be the way to go. Have fun deciding...and untangling leashes!

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 12/07/09 11:15
Chapter: Christmas

I think most parents aren't fond of their children's choice of mates. I take it George is off to visit Anne. It's so wonderful that Fleur's family came for Christmas. It's a wonder they can fit all of those people in the Burrow. How cool of Alicia and George to give Ginny a red dress, although I'll bet she looks incredible in green. You know, I read a story on this site and Percy was the brother who died. I felt sad but not as sad as thinking of Fred not being there. Percy was never the brother you warmed up to. Well, this was wonderful and I'm off to a meeting for the afternoon. I'll probably see you tonight.

Author's Response: In a way, I feel for Percy, being the odd Weasley who doesn't really fit in. I would have quite happily sacrificed him and most of the teaching staff to save Fred. :D I did warm up to him after writing him miserable! What made me sad after DH was seeing people post that if a twin had to die, it should've been George. It made me wonder if George would've had that vibe, real or imagined.

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 12/07/09 10:31
Chapter: Christmas Eve

I was misty-eyed and laughing through this chapter. I chuckled over Bill telling Fleur that she Apparates with a delicate pop--or something like that. How adorable. I loved the thought of everyone hanging Fred's Christmas decorations. I have vague recollections of Calvin's snow art. We were more fans of Bloom County and Opus the Penguin. My son identified greatly with Opus. George's brotherly advice was sweet--let Penelope see Percy cry. The ring giving was superb. I didn't expect that so I was as surprised as Alicia. What a nice way to present her with a ring. Great chapter.

Author's Response:

Bill knows flattery will get you everywhere...at least with his French wife! :D

The worst holidays are when everyone conspicuously doesn't mention the person who isn't there anymore, putting on the holiday cheer to forget the ghosts of Christmas past. 

I liked Bill the Cat. ACK! :D

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 12/07/09 9:35
Chapter: It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas

How funny--Harry looked like Lucius Malfoy without the pimp cane:D I guess I'd feel better if I was George and I knew the bunk beds had been totally packed away in the attic even though they could've been used in another room. I know George is still grieving but he couldn't have thought Alicia would sleep on a bunk bed. This will be a hard Christmas for George--it's his first one without Fred isn't it? Great chapter. Kind of puts me in the mood for Christmas. Wow--you lived in Arizona? I keep threatening to move to Arizona. In fact someone out east wanted me to manage their grant programs in South Dakota but they were worried I was moving to Arizona:P I had to admit it was kind of an idle threat right now. If it gets any colder I will move--I should wait to make some money off of Fynn's books, toys, and movie:D Not too ambitious, huh?

Author's Response:

George wasn't thinking as much as feeling, reacting with his heart instead of his head.

Yeah, I lived in a place called Awahtukee, between a rock (South Mountain) and a freeway. :D If you ever get the cash for a second home from Flynn's books, I'd live in Bisbee or Flagstaff, but not Phoenix. Cities (even well landscaped, metropolitan ones) that radiate heat at night so it's 110 at 10PM in summer aren't my idea of paradise. And the traffic! On one stretch of hwy I used to sing a song by a local group The Format "The 51 is backed up and too slow. Let’s tune out by turning on the radio." :P

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 12/06/09 19:26
Chapter: Home for the Holidays

I think Alicia is doing really well in dealing with all of the Weasleys. As nice as they are I think I might be intimidated marrying into that family. I think George is doing amazingly well in taking care of his new relationship. I think there's a little more trust that has to be built up. I hope George gives Percy a break. As I recall, Percy admitted to being a prat and joined in fighting the war. Great chapter. The good news is that I pulled out my Docs--boots and shoes. I can get the heavy duty shoes on but I can only get the right boot on. You have to understand, I haven't worn anything but sandals since I broke my leg and just getting the shoes on is very good. I'll just keep practicing with the boots. I'm pleased. I don't think it's supposed to snow that much and I need to get used to wearing at least shoes again. Those boots are heavy:)

Author's Response:

You'd have to be very self-confident to become a Weasley in-law. Becoming friends with Fleur will help, she can give Alicia tips, heh.

Percy did admit being a prat, but it takes more than an I'm sorry to get over years of hurt, and George is displacing anger, too. I couldn't see him holding a grudge forever, but like Jo in Little Women after her sister Amy threw her precious only copy of her stories into the fire, it'll take dramatic events to mend their relationship. 

Shoes are good. :)

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 12/06/09 18:07
Chapter: Friends and Family

That was wonderful. I especially liked the part when George took Caper to the bar for a drink and then carried Alicia through the crowd to see to her injuries. It was so cute when Alicia was nervous about meeting the train. I loved George's letter, written at Molly's insistence, and Molly's visit to George. She's pretty smooth. Yay--I'm almost finished cleaning. I should finish up and dig out my boots. According to the weather report we might get some snow. I hope my boots fit. I don't think my feet are swollen anymore. Cross your fingers. Great chapter:D

Author's Response:

I'll cross arms, legs, and ovaries, too! :D

Can you imagine meeting the Weasleys as one of the clan's significant other? Even if you're not pregnant, they have to be intimidating . . . unless you're Scorpius Malfoy and hide behind Rose, LOL. 

Ah, snow, lovely snow. Try on your boots and let me know if they fit! 

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 12/06/09 9:28
Chapter: Family and Friends

This chapter was wonderful. I just love Caper--especially his comment that George and Alicia are very photogenic:) House elves aren't always this cheerful are they? (Mind flashed to Kreacher.) The picture in the paper was great as was the scene with Vicky. All the owls coming in was a great touch. I'm left wishing once again that I could take notes in the margins and I'm back again planning reviews of chapters I've read on paper (right now that's Shadowland) and critiques of television programs and movies. Then I remember that I can't do that:P I must be under stress thinking of all the writing that will be coming up. But do not worry, I'll still make time for reading and by summer I'll have lots more time. As a reward, they keep paying me and I get to act like a diva:D Great chapter.

Author's Response:

The house elves Harry's encountered were abused, twisted, or depressed (all three in Kreacher's case!). I'd like to believe elves are like people, there's all kinds of personality types.

What? They don't pay you to act like a diva? Mundane work is expected? Shocking! :D

Thank you for saying you'll make time for reading. 

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 12/05/09 21:50
Chapter: Say Anything

Arthur is so cute. I can't believe the prank the twins used to play on him. And then he bought a weed whacker that runs on petrol. It's hard to believe that the Weasleys could've been like the Blacks but they're so open-minded. I can imagine the horror that went through George's mind when he found out that his mother went to the Spinnets. Molly's being so liberal. Great chapter.

Author's Response: I think losing Fred has given Molly an attitude adjustment about being managing and critical. She wants her child to be happy, and so does Anne, really. She just doesn't have faith that George will make Alicia happy (yet!).

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 12/05/09 21:24
Chapter: About a Girl

Damn--I was sneaking in another chapter and you ended with a cliffie. And there's stuff I really don't want to do but you've given me two short chapters so I've gotta go do stuff. I'll be thanking you in the morning though when I get up and some of this stuff is done. I was wondering how Molly ended up at the Spinnet's house but I forgot that Bill and Fleur know and probably told her. Do these crazy kids say what they mean pretty soon. It's so much easier when there's no baby involved:) George is just so cute. I wish Fred was there with him but then he probably wouldn't be in this position. Great chapter. I like the part about the victory snog.

Author's Response:

Stuff....putting on laundry, toilet bowl scrubbing, unloading dishes from the dishwasher stuff? I'd consider reading saving you from drudgery, heh.

If Fred was still around, George and Alicia would get together another way, like when George needed a "friend" to be his date at a party. ^_~

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 12/05/09 20:58
Chapter: About a Boy

So this was a short chapter? I thought the end just came up fast because I was avoiding doing some other things which I now have to go do real quick. So George is worried that Alicia won't want to marry him:) It won't hurt him to worry a little. He's just so adorable when he's protective. It's funny that they're all on such good terms with the Minister of Magic from their Order days and the war--well, not funny but you know what I mean. Wonderful chapter. Didn't you realize that I'm an idiot and my ex is the smartest man that ever lived? He wouldn't want me to distract Demelza from her academic career to try something she might really love:D Although he always did appreciate a good meal so maybe he wouldn't be too angry. Actually, I'm beyond caring what he thinks anymore. I'm free at last:P Hey, I saw "The Blind Side" tonight. It was really good. Unlike "New Moon" there was not one corny moment.

Author's Response:

Nah, it won't do George any harm to worry. It'll make him appreciate her more and not take what they have for granted...as much...lol.

If your ex was really smart, he'd still be your hubby. ;) Good for you having that Dr. Martin Luther King moment! I heard that film was good, but was a bit sceptical. Sandra Bullock's made a string of so so movies lately. 

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 12/05/09 12:46
Chapter: He Said, She Said

I really appreciated Blaise's dignity. The way you've written him makes him seem to respect women too. I liked his comments about his father's death. It was something to think about. Angelina seems like such a good friend. Did Alicia just say she wouldn't marry George? I did a double take on that and then said "no it can't be." Great chapter.

Author's Response: I have to get you to read Chasing Angelina so you get Blaise's pov. I do think he and his mother are very dignified, and his respect for his mother translates to respect for all women. Alicia wouldn't marry George as things are right then, but things..and people...change. ;)

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 12/05/09 12:28
Chapter: More Than a Dream

Alicia's dream had me smiling. The thought of Caper being there for Danny's birth and then being photographed with the baby was too much:D Well, that was OK but it was what was done with the picture that was funny. All I can say is good ol' Caper. And then what Alicia expected was a picture of George dancing on a bar. I guess she expects her relationship with George to be very entertaining. Great chapter. I'll pass on the cooking show idea to Demelza, but remember she's the anthropologist now working on her Ph.D. But a vegetarian cooking show is a very good idea. I like it--but her father would probably strangle me for suggesting it:)

Author's Response:

Did you ever see the movie Arthur with Dudley Moore? One of Arthur's lines is, "Isn't this fun? Isn't fun the best thing to have? Don't you wish you were me? I know I do."  I think of George as an Arthur type drunk, witty and laughing. Alicia was imagining a future where she and the kids loved George madly but couldn't count on him to be there for them. That's why Danny thought Caper was his daddy, heh. Of course the dream doesn't come true, but it will make Alicia appreciate George's efforts even more! ^_~

Is Demelza's Daddy Dearest anti-vegetarian, or just thinking she should stay focused on attaining a degree to enable a climb to the highest heights in an ivory tower, and not be distracted by catering to the common masses? :D

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 12/04/09 21:30
Chapter: Come Talk to Me

Of course George is going to be an over protective father. He's a Weasley man. I'll bet Blaise looked really hot without his shirt. You know, I think George was even feeling a little protective of Angelina. I was a little surprised when Angelina ran off crying rather than hex George. I felt like saying "George, it's a little late for you to be leaving your trousers on." I hope I can get out and buy my copy of HBP on Tuesday. I don't know. I have a feeling that I'm about to get very busy at work. I guess it had to happen eventually:) Great chapter.

Author's Response:

Weasley men are protective, it's part of their charm. :)

If it had been years since Fred's death, George would've got hexed, but it's only been months, and seeing George brings up emotions Angelina will have to deal with from time to time, because grief's like that. It is a little late, heh, but George is trying to be considerate, heh. 

What? Busy at work? Less time to read? I hope they give you some kind of compensation, days off, expensive chocolates, flowers.... :D

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 12/04/09 13:13
Chapter: Baby Blues

I'm not at all surprised that Bill was a surprise. Keep in mind, also, that the late '60s into the early '70s was the "high" (excuse the pun) time of the hippie generation--remember all that free love, flower children, etc. Things were a bit racy. Although I'm not sure if hippiedom extended into Britain. This was a wonderful chapter. I loved that imaginary Fred was doing the commentary during Bill and George's fight. It was funny when George asked where Fleur was and Bill said she was probably upstairs with a pair of Extendable Ears--then she showed up using a Disillusionment Charm:D That was great--she didn't even seem that impressed with the fight. You know, one of the lines from HBP (the book) that has always stuck in my mind was the scene from Bill's hospital bed after he'd been attacked by Fenrir Greyback, and Fleur maintained that they were still getting married and that she was good looking enough for both of them. I'm so glad that George went after Alicia. That should prove something. I loved Angelina's last sentence. Sounds like something I would say. You know I think I am a closet Slytherin--I take pride in carefully planning stuff and in being sneaky:) As to your question from a couple of chapters ago, I don't recall that west coast daughter has a penchant for or against cherries. She does love her Charlie Brown specials since we watched those all the time when she was young like they were real special events--we's serve special snacks and drinks while watching. Another strange but true story involves east coast daughter. When I was pregnant with her, I craved strawberries. I had strawberry everything. We lived in Cambridge and when the Baskin Robbins kids in the corner shop saw me coming a block away they'd automatically fix me a small strawberry sundae. That is a true fact. I also started eating brie cheese and developed a love of stuffed mushrooms (prior to that pregnancy I hated mushrooms). When Demelza was able to voice her food preferences, and to this day, she loves strawberries. She also is a vegetarian and a gourmet cook. She's not afraid to try and like the finer foods in life. But that strawberry thing was pretty strange. We even made up a song about strawberries that we would sing while she was taking a bath. She even had strawberry scented shampoo and soaps. Weird, huh? Anyway, this was a great chapter but I'd better get back to writing a draft of my letter. Yes, it's that long of a letter:)

Author's Response:

I think of the Wizarding world being insular, so I don't think Molly and Arthur got preggers before marriage out of free love, rather the age old reason of love not wanting to wait until the vows are said. :)

I've mellowed about Fleur quite a bit over time (writing a character forces empathy, heh) but I couldn't stand her in the books. The scene in the hospital wing struck the wrong chord with me. Narcissistic. I've since come to think it was badly phrased and she really meant Bill was beautiful to her. 

You sound Slytherin to me!

Aw, making Charlie Brown specials even more special. The strawberry sundae story is cute, and with a name like Demelza, I'm surprised she doesn't have her own Food Network show. They could use a vegetarian program!

I hope you got your letter drafted!

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 12/04/09 10:34
Chapter: Trick or Treat

Wow--this chapter was you at your creative best. I don't know where to start. Maybe I'll just hit the high points. I absolutely loved the Snapetacular Orbs or recordbralls. I loved the discussion about them even more and the fact that many witches came out, after Snape's "death" (cause we know he's hiding out in Russia somewhere), and proclaimed their admiration for him and his silky voice. (Bellatrix's lover has a velvety voice:) I felt kind of bad when Alicia couldn't announce in her own way that she was pregnant--George had to discover the pregnancy tests--but sometimes that's just how it goes. Back to the beginning--I just love Caper and his pride in having George as his "mister" and all of his creative and caring ideas. I really smiled fondly when he practically insisted on fixing the basket for Alicia. Damn, and now I've got to do some writing for my job and I'll have to catch up again a little later--maybe over lunch. Brilliant chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for noticing the little things as well as the romantic moments! I heart you for that and won't begrudge...too much...that you have to stop reading to do a job that needs to factor in more reading time and less work. :D Have fun writing. The kind you do is very Slytherin, combining creativity and cunning to achieve your ends!

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 12/04/09 9:56
Chapter: Sour Cherries

This chapter reminded me of a strange but true story. With my first pregnancy (west coast daughter), even before I officially knew I was pregnant, I developed an aversion to any drinks that have cherry in them--cherry juice, cherry Kool-Aid, cherry soda, etc. That didn't carry over to foods with cherries--cherry pie, cherry ice cream, etc. Thereafter, that's how I knew I was pregnant--a cherry flavored drink would make me nauseous. To this day, even if I'm not pregnant, I have a slight aversion to cherry drinks. I can drink them but I'm reminded of feeling unpleasant, which I shake my head over, not always remembering why. I loved the idea of George's new product "Queen for a Day." I'm so glad the two couples are getting along--that will make things easier later. I think Fleur will be a good auntie. Great chapter. Brought back a lot of memories:)

Author's Response:

That story is definitely stranger than fiction! Wow, I wonder if it was the artificial cherry flavor smell that you disliked, or too concentrated a smell instead of the natural, mild one.

Don't all women deserve to be Queen for a day? I like Mary Englebreit's the Queen of Everything. I like Mary Englebreit's work, period. :)

Fleur will be a fun Auntie, and Uncle Bill will be the cool Uncle, even cooler than Charlie. :D

Thank you for sharing your memories! Because I'm nosy, I have to ask, does your daughter love cherries or dislike the smell, too?

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
on this side of heaven by Nagini Riddle 1st-2nd Years
Ariana Dumbledore is struck by a stray curse, and she suddenly finds herself...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
FEATURED
Oread, Walking by Seren
Cedric was just as odd as Hermione, because he liked to walk. Cedric/Hermione
The Effect of Gamma Rays on Two Terrifically Trapped Gryffindors. by Fenixaze 3rd-5th Years
From the "Stuck where for the weekend?" Challenge on Portkey.org ... Our two...
Drunk on Him by armagod679 Professors
For me, he was an obsession, a burning obsession, one that I could never let...
A Broken Hallelujah by epiphany212 Professors
You have always loved the chase. The pursuit of Quaffles and dragons have carried...
In the Hufflepuff Way by 1000timesingoldenink 3rd-5th Years
Did anybody really appreciate Hannah's mum?Because Mrs. Abbott was a heroine...
And Now... by Oregonian 3rd-5th Years
Moments after the death of Voldemort, Harry gazes at the corpse of the Dark...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 1 by minnabird 1st-2nd Years
Welcome back to another rousing round of rambunctious rock!However, a new act...
CATEGORIES