Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: DontCallMeNymphadora (Signed) · Date: 07/23/08 0:04 · For: As Grandma Always Says
Aww, very sweet... I love it! So sad too...


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 19:24 · For: As Grandma Always Says
Aw, this is so sweet. It must be so difficult to explain to a child why they've no parents, but something like this will help them know better the people they've lost. Shame Aunt Petunia didn't tell Harry about Lily.


Name: megan_grace1405 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 10:32 · For: As Grandma Always Says
That is so sweet and it totally sums up Lupin and Tonks


Name: megan_grace1405 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 10:32 · For: As Grandma Always Says
That is so sweet and it totally sums um Lupin and Tonks


Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 15:53 · For: As Grandma Always Says
Aw! That was sweet, and sad. Poor Teddy :(



Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 21:04 · For: As Grandma Always Says
Very short and sweet! A very lovely piece.


Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 21:03 · For: As Grandma Always Says
Very short and sweet! A very lovely piece.


Name: purplerose (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 13:11 · For: As Grandma Always Says
Beautiful


Name: hallie_p (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 23:09 · For: As Grandma Always Says
Very Sweet!


Name: slytherins_queen2 (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 2:44 · For: As Grandma Always Says
Awww....This is so beautifully written. Poor little Teddy, growing up with out his parents!:( Well done ^ ^

Author's Response: I know...so sad =( Thanks for the review!


Name: Simsgurl761_HPfan (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 17:29 · For: As Grandma Always Says
awww... it made me want to cry. tonks and remus were 2 of my favorite characters.

Author's Response: *Stabs double post*... again


Name: Simsgurl761_HPfan (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 17:28 · For: As Grandma Always Says
awww... it made me want to cry. tonks and remus were 2 of my favorite characters.

Author's Response: *Stabs double post* lol


Name: Simsgurl761_HPfan (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 17:26 · For: As Grandma Always Says
awww... it made me want to cry. tonks and remus were 2 of my favorite characters.

Author's Response: I know I loved tonks and Lupin =( Thanks for the review!


Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 15:31 · For: As Grandma Always Says
short and sweet

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


Name: Dumbledore Prince (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 2:15 · For: As Grandma Always Says
Awww! Very sweet! I can imagine little Teddy Lupin saying this as he's falling asleep. *hugs Teddy*

Poor Remus and Dora ...

Author's Response: I hope in the encyclopedia we learn more about Teddy. I can't believe JK killed Remus over Mr.Weasley. No offense to Mr.W he rocks and all. Thanks for the review!


Name: SJZuhlsdorf (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 1:50 · For: As Grandma Always Says
That's so sad but cute at the same time. Poor Teddy.

Author's Response: Ahh! *attacks double post* lol


Name: SJZuhlsdorf (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 1:50 · For: As Grandma Always Says
That's so sad but cute at the same time. Poor Teddy.

Author's Response: I feel so bad for Teddy! Thanks for the review!


Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 23:08 · For: As Grandma Always Says
This was so adorable. I really loved it. It's so weird to think of Andy as Grandma. Great job, though.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I know what you mean.

Author's Response: Oh and sorry just had to add this. Read your profile and I agree. Bellatrix rocks. My friends and I call ourselves the Death Eaters and I'm Bellatrix and they all thought it was hilarious I got owned by Molly Weasley. =(


Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 19:51 · For: As Grandma Always Says
So beautiful! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! 8 reviews! I've never had so many!


Name: Announcer_of_Monkeys (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 18:18 · For: As Grandma Always Says
Sweet

Author's Response: Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.