Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For After the Epilogue

Name: shyan (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 22:34 · For: After the Epilogue
wow...that made me cry all over again. This is such a well written, beautiful story...it's absolutely perfect. Thank you, it totally made my day!



Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it :)


Name: shyan (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 22:31 · For: After the Epilogue
wow...that made me cry all over again. This is such a well written, beautiful story...it's absolutely perfect. Thank you, it totally made my day!



Name: Spirited Celebration (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 9:51 · For: After the Epilogue
Very good. Loved it.


Name: slytherins_queen2 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 5:49 · For: After the Epilogue
As always it was fantastic.
brilliantly written. I really enjoyed it. =)


Name: PotterLovesMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 19:31 · For: After the Epilogue
CUUUUUUUUUUUUUTE!!!

Author's Response: Heh, thank you :)


Name: Sola Almon (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 12:48 · For: After the Epilogue
Awww, that is so cute! i like this epilogue so much better than the original one!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it :)


Name: Ron x Hermione (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 11:26 · For: After the Epilogue
Great work! While this story is a bit different than some of the ones I have read of yours, it was still brilliant and very, very different. It was kind of almost--- sweet to see Draco and Harry getting along that way. Of course, because Harry saved his life in DH, that would be a great cause for him to be caring to him now, but I never would have thought to see a slash story about them. Even though I don't agree with the ship, I thought you did this beautifully and very convincingly.

Potter's wet cheeks were a testament to his grief, to Draco’s grief, to the first thing they had ever had in common, and Draco was suddenly seized with the bizarre desire to go over and comfort the boy he had detested all his life…

I like the way that these two have come together. It's almost as if they could just forget their past and become friends (and possibly more than that in this case). I like ho you've described them here--- it's as if they're on person, and that's really well written.

Harry glanced around nervously before cupping Draco’s face in both his hands and leaning forward so that their foreheads were touching. “You have,” he whispered, his breath ghosting over Draco’s lips.

This is very well written, but I can't see it happening--- not at this moment, anyhow. If Ithey really were trying to make this ship happen in this particular story, then wouldn't they wait? Because Ginny is still standing there with his daughter, and wouldn't she be watching? It seems kind of dimwitted on Harry's part to show that right in front of his wife and Lily. Or . . .

. . . surreptitiously flicked his wand under Harry’s arm at Ginny Potter, whose gaze immediately slid out of focus.

Is that what this meant? Did he somehow bewitch Ginny not be able to listen, but not the Muffliato Spell? I'm not sure I understood it correctly.

They suddenly so close that Draco could see the myriad indefinable emotions flickering in Harry’s eyes.

Did you mean to put a 'were' in between 'They' and 'suddenly'?

(and I know Uncle Ron will be, too)

This had me rolling. I know how Ron feels about Slytherin, and I suddenly imagined him spitting out loads of pumpkin juice all over himself when he found it out. Good work with that, that was brilliant.

Very nice ending. I was happy to see that Draco's 'debt' was repaid through his childhood. It looks as if they'll get a few more meetings if their sons are friends. I enjoyed this! Nice work.

~Lindsey :)

Author's Response: First of all, thanks for all the reviews you've left for my fics, Lindsey. I've read them all, and I appreciate all the time you take to sit down and write such thoughtful comments :) I'm happy to see that you have no reservations about reading ships, especially slash ones, that you don't necessarily agree with. Thanks for point out some of the mistakes I made, and as for Harry's intimate gesture... well, I'd like to think that Ginny knows that he and Draco have something of a past together, since I see the pairing as one that wouldn't keep secrets from one another. Just in case, though, Draco confunded Ginny :P


Name: SkivingSnackbox13 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 21:46 · For: After the Epilogue
i like this one.
thats all i can say.
its awesome.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it :)


Name: Everlasting (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 19:30 · For: After the Epilogue
I loved this! Are you going to keep writing? Please do =] You're a great writer, I especially loved the description you use, like "One boy’s face stood out from the rest; his hair was thick and jet black, and he had bright green eyes that brought to mind grass after a rainfall. " that sentence really sticks out. Thanks for writing this :D very interesting.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) Of course I'm going to keep writing! The end of the HP series isn't going to stop me, especially since I never kept to canon much anyway :P


Name: rebelangel110192 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 17:39 · For: After the Epilogue
Hey Annie! xD

Amazing story, as always. =]
I love it. But don't forget about SKOM!!

Haha, I love both your H/D stories. You're a wonderful writer.

~Allison


Name: rebelangel110192 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 17:39 · For: After the Epilogue
Hey Annie! xD

Amazing story, as always. =]
I love it. But don't forget about SKOM!!

Haha, I love both your H/D stories. You're a wonderful writer.

~Allison

Author's Response: Thanks very much, Allison :) I promise I haven't forgotten about SKOM -- I'm just waiting for my betas to get back to me right now.


Name: evenstar_of_music (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 16:01 · For: After the Epilogue
I like it :)


Name: Sing Hallelujah (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 15:58 · For: After the Epilogue
I LOVE THIS
that's all

*SH*
xxx

Author's Response: Yay, glad you liked it! :)


Name: evenstar_of_music (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 15:58 · For: After the Epilogue
I like it :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: Hansolohpfrk (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 15:37 · For: After the Epilogue
This is a wonderful fic!

--Hanni

Author's Response: Thank you!


You must login (register) to review.