Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Illusive Ambitions

Name: ember (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 14:31 · For: Ulterior Motives
Ok my other review was probably a little wierd. I love the fic!!! You definatly hit the spot with this one.
Make a sequel!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the reviews! lol I'm glad you liked it. Sequel? We'll see!


Name: ember (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 14:28 · For: Ulterior Motives
Your ending it like this! They don't even get together!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Alexarama (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 3:30 · For: Ulterior Motives
That was great. I loved the ending, too. It was really put together well! And you kind of get to decide what happens, and more realistic! It was great!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: cmedina2002 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 19:54 · For: Ulterior Motives
What happened next?

Author's Response: *que jeapordy music*

*DUN DUN DUN*

THE WORLD MAY NEVER KNOW!


Name: tuttifrutty (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 15:05 · For: Ulterior Motives
I really, really enjoyed this :] I know it is a one-shot and its planned as only that,, but people often leave a crack in them that could be so amazingly developped :]

I also liked the post-deathly hallows chat n___n

really nice! I would like to know what happened later ;)

Author's Response: Woops, double post!


Name: tuttifrutty (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 15:01 · For: Ulterior Motives
I really, really enjoyed this :] I know it is a one-shot and its planned as only that,, but people often leave a crack in them that could be so amazingly developped :]

I also liked the post-deathly hallows chat n___n

really nice! I would like to know what happened later ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for teh review!


Name: bLaze_fire (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 6:42 · For: Ulterior Motives
amazing story! The suspense is already killing me. Plz do me a favor and write a sequel!

~bLAze_fire
^_^

Author's Response: lol, thanks for the review! We'll see! I actually subconciously made a humor prequil for it on a dare, so look for that in the future!


Name: nimbusenns (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 23:32 · For: Ulterior Motives
LOVED IT! very good and really well written. hermion/draco is deifnitely my favourite pairing for fan ficiont. keep up the good writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


Name: GinnyWeasley557 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 13:53 · For: Ulterior Motives
Um,
I think the suspense Is A little too much.
I could kill myself not knowing what happens next.
Are you planning to make a sequel?
Anyway,
Awesome,
Angelique

Author's Response: I haven't really thought about it, lol, but I'll take your almost-deathliness into serious consideration. Don't kill yourself. :] *pats*

Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Ibory (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 16:32 · For: Ulterior Motives
I loved it. It was fantastic. I don't have any criticism. I thought you plotted it out perfectly. I can see the characters doing exactly what they did.

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks so much!


Name: LUV2READ (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 15:11 · For: Ulterior Motives
Wow! I really enjoyed this story. You did a great job on it. I think that the characterisation was done very well. I can really see Hermione getting all upset about Draco and then wondering if Ron will ever grow up. You also did a fantastic job of exemplifing the Slytherin trait of "ulterior motives". And, of course, Draco Malfoy was charming as ever...

Fantastic job - and keep writing - you are brilliant at it!


Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review!


Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 12:34 · For: Ulterior Motives
That was very well written. Thanks for posting such amazing stories!

Author's Response: YAY! It was validated! Thanks for your review!


You must login (register) to review.