MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Stubby

Name: SammiCakes (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 22:55 · For: Stubby
o my gosh! ha! i loved the ending!! still laughing! hahaha!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

Name: LittleMissLovegood (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 18:08 · For: Stubby
brilliant!! but poor stubby lol

loved the ending XD

Author's Response: Thank you! Poor Stubby may be appearing in another one-shot soon...

Author's Response: Thank you! Poor Stubby may be appearing in another one-shot soon...

Name: Sharky_Girl (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 16:29 · For: Stubby
hahaha!!!! I wasn't laugh-laughing, i was big-smile laughing, but the only thing that can make me laugh-laugh is super-crazy insane make-absolutley-no-sense fics, that are usually written by schmerg_the_impaler. But it was still very funny. I liked hat bit about a 'few sickels short of a galleon'

Author's Response: I agree, this wasn't a laugh-laughing story, but it wasn't really meant to be - just a short idea I had to share with everyone. Glad you enjoyed it!

Name: water_polo_08 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 0:15 · For: Stubby
The ending was quite funny, I liked it how Kingsley finally got fed up with him. Cute, funny, and short. You branch off into a part of JKR story that I haven't heard anyone else go to before.
It was origonal and I liked it for that too.

Author's Response: Thanks - cute, funny, original and short was pretty much what I was going for.

Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 18:20 · For: Stubby
*laughing* Oh my gosh, that was hilarious! I loved the entire thing! Keep up the good work! :D

Author's Response: Thanks!!

Name: samiseriouslyam (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 20:22 · For: Stubby
I NEVER woulda guessed it was Kingsley! :D lol times 100!

Author's Response: Yayy! I enjoy winning.

Name: Dramatic_Snitch (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 9:33 · For: Stubby
Ha ha! Great twist, lol. Loved the story!

Author's Response: Glad to hear it!

Name: flyingphoenix (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 15:48 · For: Stubby
NIce ending!

Author's Response: Thanks! That's what I wanted to hear!

Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 21:57 · For: Stubby
I'm laughing my head off. This is awesome! I love the whole turnip thing! It just gave me an idea...Lord Voldemort and the hunt for a turnip called Max. Ooohhh...I'm going to have fun tonight! Thanks for the idea! You are a AMAZING writer! ~MJ

Author's Response: Thanks and you're welcome!

Name: hogwartsgirl52 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 12:37 · For: Stubby
LOL! Thats good!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: PheonixAnimagus (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 22:05 · For: Stubby
hahaha love the punchline!! i totally did not expect it!! cute fic.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: Jameswys (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 0:09 · For: Stubby
That was awesome, I really liked it. Great job writing Stubby.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Puertorriquena (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 19:15 · For: Stubby
hilarious! i loved it! especially the ending

Author's Response: Graciás!

Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 14:22 · For: Stubby
Oh my gosh!!!!! WOW the ending;s just gr8! LOL!

Author's Response: *deciphers* Thanks!

Name: madelynn (Anonymous) · Date: 08/08/07 10:41 · For: Stubby
XD Wonderful!! lmao!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: SlytherinBlood (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 15:34 · For: Stubby
Oh hahaha... this was very interesting. It wasn't hilarious and I didn't feel like roaring with laughter, but it was still funny in a very surprising way! To think that Kingsley Shacklebolt was the very person to throw the turnip at Stubby and by that ruin his carrier is indeed very surprising. I liked it very much.

I hope you will continue your insanely brilliant production of stories that makes my eyes water and my body fall down from chairs anywhere... Oh the insanity!

Author's Response: Yeah, I agree that this wasn't a ROLLING OFF YOUR SEAT ROARING WITH LAUGHTER! kind of story, but it wasn't really meant to be. Just a funny moment from the series that many probably overlooked. Thanks for the review!

Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 9:49 · For: Stubby

It was Kingsley who threw the turnip, THE turnip?

I love the end. I guess they don't call you the humour mastermind for nothing.=Sammy

Author's Response: Who is this "they" that you speak of?

Name: Verity_the_Clerk (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 12:27 · For: Stubby
Bravo! Hooray! Three cheers! Yipee! Wahoo! Tunips! Etc.! Ect.! Ect.!

Your somewhat random sense of humor was just what I needed! Having finished Deathly Hallows (and, admittedly, it's not exactly a laugh-out-loud book), I was feeling sort of down. Thank you so much for writing yet another story that brings 'hilarity' to a new level. -- Verity_the_Clerk

Author's Response: Thanks! I thought the Potterverse would need a bit of a pick-me-up after DH.

Name: girl_in_love (Anonymous) · Date: 08/03/07 7:59 · For: Stubby
go kingsley!!!!!!!!!!1

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!one!!

Name: Zoheb (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 5:44 · For: Stubby
Pretty good, pretty good. A story with no real significance to the overall Harry Potter plot! Just the way we like it!

*Thumbs up... four of them.*

Author's Response: Those are the best kinds.

You must login (register) to review.