Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Stubby

Name: baozhenwei (Signed) · Date: 08/05/16 22:45 · For: Stubby
michael kors handbags
adidas pure boost
birkenstock
ghd hair straighteners
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
adidas nmd runner
ugg outlet
pandora charms
ray ban outlet
canada goose outlet online
coach factory outlet
tiffany and co jewelry
adidas trainers
uggs on sale
reebok uk
ray bans
polo ralph lauren outlet online
louis vuitton factory outlet
coach outlet
babyliss pro
louis vuitton borse
adidas nmd r1
dolce and gabbana outlet
coach outlet store online
coach outlet
true religion outlet
ray ban sunglasses
converse trainers
supra shoes
hollister co
nike free flyknit
longchamp handbag
timberlands
ray bans
rolex replica watches
instyler max
ugg boots canada
north face jackets
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
jimmy choo shoes
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade handbags
louis vuitton factory outlet
louis vuitton outlet
polo outlet
jordan shoes
louboutin outlet
yeezy boost 350 black
zhenwei20160806


Name: Accio Goblet (Signed) · Date: 09/05/11 8:56 · For: Stubby
L-O-L!

Gosh, I cracked up at the end.


Name: RavenclawDiamond (Signed) · Date: 06/24/11 18:26 · For: Stubby
Ahh, the tribulations of interviewing a diva :') interesting piece, very funny


Name: bellyjeanie (Signed) · Date: 02/12/11 20:16 · For: Stubby
OH MY GOD HILARIOUS!!!!
Kingsley threw the turnip. Kingsley threw the turnip. Kingsley threw the turnip!


Name: FawkesToTheRescue (Signed) · Date: 09/17/10 6:17 · For: Stubby
Hi! I stumbld across this fic, and being in search of a good humor fic decided to read this one.

Let me just start by saying that this was a really good story. I enjoyed it, the plot was a little bit unoriginal, you know the whole "Annoying man drives me crazy" kind of thing, but I enjoyed it. It satisfied my want for a humor fic. I enjoyed it.

But then, the ending. My God, that seals the deal. That is the absolute most clever ending I have ever heard. I still can't believe it, and this is what makes this story so special. You did a amazing job with this ending. People will remember this. I know I will.

Fantastic work. I loved it!

*Norberta*


Name: FawkesToTheRescue (Signed) · Date: 09/17/10 6:15 · For: Stubby
Hi! I stumbld across this fic, and being in search of a good humor fic decided to read this one.

Let me just start by saying that this was a really good story. I enjoyed it, the plot was a little bit unoriginal, you know the whole "Annoying man drives me crazy" kind of thing, but I enjoyed it. It satisfied my want for a humor fic. I enjoyed it.

But then, the ending. My God, that seals the deal. That is the absolute most clever ending I have ever heard. I still can't believe it, and this is what makes this story so special. You did a amazing job with this ending. People will remember this. I know I will.

Fantastic work. I loved it!

*Norberta*


Name: littlewolf (Signed) · Date: 07/09/10 17:17 · For: Stubby
absolutely awesome. i definitely did not expect the part where kingsley confesses to be the turnip thrower! what was he doing in a concert with a turnip anyway? *laughs*

stubby reminds me a bit of lockhart actually. and i enjoy kingsley's character to the end. two thumbs up! =D


Name: The_Dream_Team (Signed) · Date: 06/29/10 10:45 · For: Stubby
You had me laughing the entire time! Great story, very cleaver!


Name: Lunar_Essence (Signed) · Date: 06/05/09 1:29 · For: Stubby
Great idea. The ending was so unexpected, I loved it!


Name: FireboltCrasher (Signed) · Date: 09/15/08 18:11 · For: Stubby
This story is extremely hilarious! I wonder if Stubby and Mr. Lovegood know each other? The ending was completely unexpected and really funny. Please write more humor fics; you're hilarious! :)


Name: AurorKeefy (Signed) · Date: 08/28/08 21:31 · For: Stubby
I do believe you have the honour of being the first person on this site to make me laugh at their fiction...er...in a good way, obviously....but laugh I did. That was fantastic, brilliantly written, perfectly in character, mildly amusing throughout and with a superb punchline. Best of luck for the Quicksilver Quills, I'd vote for this!


Name: blackbeauty7 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/08 14:21 · For: Stubby
classic!


Name: blackbeauty7 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/08 14:21 · For: Stubby
classic!


Name: An Ironic Twist of Destiny (Signed) · Date: 06/04/08 3:24 · For: Stubby
I loved it :)


Name: undesirable_number1 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/08 20:12 · For: Stubby
*making a futile attempt to stop laughing long enough to breathe* This is an amazing humor fic! The way you took such a small detail from the HP series and made it into a hilarious fic is applauded... by me, at least... : )


Name: zonkoslover (Signed) · Date: 04/11/08 20:36 · For: Stubby
that was too funny. seriously i dont know when im going to stop laughing. honestly that story was amazing. By the way i was wondering if u deleted" hogwarts overturned" because i wanted to read it and it's nowhere to be found. anyways i really like your fics.......especially "i love.....who?"


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 01/24/08 0:28 · For: Stubby
LOL. You fleshed Stubby Boardman out into a hilarious character, and his interactions with Kinglsey - of all people! - were great. I really enjoyed your depiction of Stubby - this fic made me laugh. Out loud! :D


Name: Metropolitan (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 6:34 · For: Stubby
KINGSLEY threw that turnip? I really do like this story, very well written.

Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate it.


Name: starstrike (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 12:50 · For: Stubby
distinctly odd and funny story at the same time. good work.

Author's Response: Why thank you.


Name: SammiCakes (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 22:55 · For: Stubby
o my gosh! ha! i loved the ending!! still laughing! hahaha!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!


You must login (register) to review.