Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Fall From Grace

Name: IrateNinja (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 5:18 · For: Fall From Grace
what a happy happy joyful merry wonderful story. I'm glad you don't write gory or sad stories, that would be terrible. Ah well, i didn't like it, but it was an awesome story, i just didn't like it because of all the deaths and stuff, it was written brilliantly, keep up the good writing, if it is like this story, i won't read it, but still good work.

Author's Response: umm, thank you for that lovely review... lol. thanks anyway.


Name: IrateNinja (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 5:14 · For: Fall From Grace
what a happy happy joyful merry wonderful story. I'm glad you don't write gory or sad stories, that would be terrible. Ah well, i didn't like it, but it was an awesome story, i just didn't like it because of all the deaths and stuff, it was written brilliantly, keep up the good writing, if it is like this story, i won't read it, but still good work.


Name: Morbid_Madness (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 17:25 · For: Fall From Grace
Oops... I said she 'would have known better. I meant 'should'. Ah well, doesn't matter much.

I'm gonna go reread it! It's too good to read once! ~Faith

Author's Response: It's ok. go tell your friends! And as for the last one where you said you could see the blood, that is part of what i was going for. I wanted to pull people into the story. Thanks for the review! Deidra


Name: Morbid_Madness (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 17:23 · For: Fall From Grace
Oh....my....gosh....This story was friggin' awesome! It was so amazingly cool. My heart goes out to Ginny....she would have known better. *sigh*

Wow, I can almost see the blood on my own hands. This was really, truly, amazingly wonderful. I loved every word of it! ~Faith

Author's Response: Thank you. She should of, but she was desperate. Thank you again!


Name: SIRIUS WILL NOT DIE (Anonymous) · Date: 09/01/07 19:47 · For: Fall From Grace
Wow. This is great! I loved the part about the rose. It was really fitting, I thought.... Yeah, I make very little sense.

It was really beautifully written. Poor Ginny! It made me cry....

I'm really not good at this reviewing thing...

But really. WOW. This is amazing. I'm gonna shut up now, before embarrassing myself.

~Emma

PS- I have a question! Why did Voldemort want her to kill Harry with a knife, instead of a wand? More pain for Ginny? Thats what I was thinking, but I could be wrong...

Author's Response: Thank you. Im not really good at reviewing either. I cried when i wrote it. And as for good old voldy, i think he wanted the knife for yes, more pain, but also, no one had ever been able to manage to kill harry with a wand, so voldy turned to the knife.


Name: Prongs92 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 15:57 · For: Fall From Grace
Wow, that was really well-written!

Author's Response: Thank you. And thanks for reviewing!


Name: HPLoverForever (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 2:49 · For: Fall From Grace
Oh wow... I must say, this definitely qualifies as dark and angsty! ;)

You build the suspense and emotion in this one-shot extremely well. I felt the shock and pain as Ginny stabbed him the way she did and, when I finished the story, I felt a pang of pity toward the situation she put herself in, and was almost understanding as she killed herself. Well.. almost. Haha!

This was very well written and, if the times were actually this dark, I would most definitely find this believable. Job well done!

Author's Response: Thank you. this is prolly the best review I have ever gotten. Thank you. you say it was suspenseful reading it, I've read it many times and the suspense still gets me. As for the darkness, i wrote it thinking DH would have been darker, but oh well. Thank you! Thank You! THANK YOU!


Name: hrmynegrngr (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 7:14 · For: Fall From Grace
I'm sorry...this was just disturbing... and more of a bloodbath than Book 7.

Author's Response: im sorry, but i felt i expressed the content in the warnings.


Name: CLL042 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 19:11 · For: Fall From Grace
Whoa.......I cant believe it.
good story, kinda effed up though.


You must login (register) to review.