Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For There She Goes

Name: padfoot2116 (Signed) · Date: 10/24/10 20:10 · For: Three
i love it, please keep going!


Name: ninu_HP_luv (Signed) · Date: 06/02/09 1:41 · For: Three
Please, please, please finish this story!! I've read these 3 chapters sooo any times, I'm dying to find out the rest of the story!!! It's great!!!


Name: Lyra the Lovely (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 20:27 · For: Three
i really like this story. keep writng.


Name: x_lily_evans_x (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 5:15 · For: Three
Oh, this is an interesting little fic. I like the way you portray Nyxandriana. She sounds like a most intriguing character. Continue this story, yes?

Author's Response: I do plan on continuing, though only if I can get over this WRITER'S BLOCK. It is the bane of my exsistance.


Name: weasley__ (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 20:35 · For: Three
This is an amazing story.
I honestly love the name you chose for you character.
I love the 'Because he's Sirius Black. Duh.'
I love the originality and the effort.
It's pure geneous and i'm excited to see the finished product.


Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 18:32 · For: Three
Lol, I'm liking this story so far. I love the way you do the flashbacks. HOw awful! Can't wait for more...


Name: Amy_Cate (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 9:42 · For: Three
I really liked this chapter and i can wait for the next. How many chapters are you planning to have?

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm not quite sure how long this story will be, but I assume it won't be very long.


Name: Shadow Sirius (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 14:19 · For: Three
Haha, I love your, because he's Sirius Black, Duh... it is so creepy how much I seem to be like this character you are portraying, you do it very well... keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanl you! It's good to know that people like my character!


Name: Lyra the Lovely (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 7:59 · For: Three
Great job. You are a awesome writer. Captured my attention from tyhe start. KEEP WRITING!!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Hesperia (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 20:17 · For: Three
I like the story so far, but my honest impression -- and I mean no offense -- is that Nyx borders on being a Mary Sue. I tell you this not to get to down, but because I think she's a character with potential and I'd hate for that to be wasted. The fact that she is good-looking, mysterious, intelligent, has a name hard to pronounce, is good with magic, witty, attracts the attention of the Marauders, and -- just incidentally -- is an animagus is a bit too much. She DOES clearly have some pain in her past relating to her father, but I don't see that as enough of a weakness or flaw. When a character is too perfect, she becomes uninteresting. On the bright side, you do write well. Good luck.

Author's Response: While I see your point, all those things you pointed out can be applied directly to the Marauders. Well, all the likable ones (offense meant, Peter). I knew when I was writing the character that there was a danger of her becoming so-called "perfect." I am genuinely glad at your honest review, but I ask you, and all other readers, not to judge too soon. After all, it is only the third chapter. -Cat


Name: maggiequeen (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 19:10 · For: Three
haha I liked it!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Peritus (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 14:04 · For: Chapter One
your story is very interesting and original. The beginning is great, it makes the story mysterious, and I really like Nix, she's a very good OC


Author's Response: Thank you! If I keep getting all these good reviews, I'll get conceited!


Name: Monday (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 0:48 · For: Chapter 2
you described reumus's transformation really well. but why is it in one long paragraph? it makes it alittle hard to concentrate.

Author's Response: Thank you! It was just a formatting problem, I'm fixing it now.


Name: Amy_Cate (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 10:26 · For: Chapter 2
I really liked this chapter it was really good. Nyx is really cool, and somewhat strange (lol!) she's a really unique charater. your Story ROCKS!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad that everyone (or at least everyone that's reviewing) likes my character!


Name: Nadia Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 13:53 · For: Chapter 2
Another review!
I just wanted to say that I just readyour bio--you seem like my kind of person! (You know, a bit--okay, more then a bit--insane, tends to ramble, etc.)
And, that There She Goes in going in my favorites!

Author's Response: Good to get a review from another less-than-stable (I jokes) person! Glad you like the story so much!


Name: Nadia Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 13:39 · For: Chapter 2
Just as good as the last chapter--Nyx is a really neat OC!
Update soon!

Author's Response: Glad you like the new chapter!


Name: Nadia Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 13:38 · For: Chapter One
Wow delux! Really good writing, and the plot is really cool!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Iheartsiriusblack (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 12:46 · For: Chapter One
i like this story, keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Monday (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 23:47 · For: Chapter One
ahhhhh!!!! i can't read chapter two. it says acess denied!! why??? and yes, you guessed it. the name means moon day.

Author's Response: Chapter Two hasn't been validated yet.


Name: CreditCard (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 9:23 · For: Chapter One
That was very creative. And I like your character, original and instantly likeable :) Hope you're planning on writing more.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like my character. I tried pretty hard not to make her too Mary Sueish!


You must login (register) to review.