Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For As We Were

Name: eaglette with wheels (Signed) · Date: 03/03/08 17:15 · For: Chapter One - The Hogwarts Letter
Am crying. Loved it, loved it, loved it. Write ,ore- pleeease!


Name: eaglette with wheels (Signed) · Date: 03/03/08 17:14 · For: Chapter One - The Hogwarts Letter
Am crying. Loved it, loved it, loved it. Write ,ore- pleeease!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 20:17 · For: Chapter One - The Hogwarts Letter
I really enjoyed the subjective nature of this first chapter, showing the point of view of each child getting their letter was very interesting. My two favourite bits were James knowing he couldn't take his broom and Petunia screaming because of the owl. I love marauder fics so can't wait to read on. Please update soon.


Name: ink_daughter (Signed) · Date: 12/28/07 19:37 · For: Chapter One - The Hogwarts Letter
This is a great beginning!


Name: ritaskeetaggo (Signed) · Date: 11/29/07 20:04 · For: Chapter One - The Hogwarts Letter
i love this story!!! it is the most similar fanfic to jk rowling's work that i have ever read!!! PLEASE KEEP WRITING UNTIL THE END! I WOULD READ THIS ALL THE WAY THROUGH THE DEATH OF LILY AND JAMES!


Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 08/20/07 4:57 · For: Chapter One - The Hogwarts Letter
Great start for all the characters. Update soon pleeease!!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I hope to post the next chapter soon. - Merope Gaunt


Name: harryandginnyrock (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 14:43 · For: Chapter One - The Hogwarts Letter
A bit random. But it was still good.

Author's Response: Random, sounds like me, Lol. Thanks for taking the time to review! - Merope Gaunt


Name: remus_moony_lupin (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 14:19 · For: Chapter One - The Hogwarts Letter
OoOo, this sounds so good X3 I can't wait for an update, it's qute difficult to find a good fanfiction to read for me but this seems like one that might get my attention^^ Can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: I'm glad to know you enjoyed it. I'll try to get the next chapter up ASAP - Merope Gaunt


Name: Shadow Sirius (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 15:45 · For: Chapter One - The Hogwarts Letter
This was really good, and very cleverley written... I liked how you showed the different ways in which they would receive the letter... It makes me feel so sorry for Snape... :_(

Author's Response: Yes, I know, don't you just wanna give him a hug? ^_^ - Merope Gaunt


Name: Shadow Sirius (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 15:44 · For: Chapter One - The Hogwarts Letter
This was really good, and very cleverley written... I liked how you showed the different ways in which they would receive the letter... It makes me feel so sorry for Snape... :_(


Name: Starfire098 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 20:25 · For: Chapter One - The Hogwarts Letter
I enjoyed the reactions of each character as they recieved their respective letters . . .can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I hope I got the reactions right... But I'm glad you enjoyed it! - Merope Gaunt


Name: ddic8mealuvsnghpboys (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 16:23 · For: Chapter One - The Hogwarts Letter
i really like it....plz dont wait 2 upd8!!!! hey that rhymd.......oh well......great story!!!

Author's Response: LOL, thanks for the bit of poetry! I'm glad you liked the prologue! - Merope Gaunt


Name: harrypotterfangirl21 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 15:20 · For: Chapter One - The Hogwarts Letter
I really like how you showed everyone's reactions (including Lily and Snape, who are often forgotten). Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks heaps for your review! I'll post the next chapter as soon as I can! - Merope Gaunt


You must login (register) to review.