Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Miss Myrtle

Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 6:27 · For: Spying
You made me laugh. ^.^

Author's Response: I'm glad. Thank you for making me grin with a review. :D


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 13:35 · For: Spying
This one had me laughing, it was very well written and extremely good. Brilliant work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope that your day is sunny, where ever you are because you just brightened mine. :D


Name: rwluver (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 13:26 · For: Spying
itz a great story

Author's Response: It was great fun to write. Thanks for the review!


Name: cyt_potter (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 12:50 · For: Spying
*giggling like a little girl* That was very cute! I love Moaning Myrtle! The liberties that ghosts have...:)
Anyway *trying to stop grinning like a fool* that was very good! Great job!

Author's Response: Awww! Thanks! I'm glad it was good for a giggle or two (or more :D)


Name: Angela_Prongs (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 19:48 · For: Spying
Ha! This is just so cute!

A nice little break from angsty stories, unfinished stories, stories loaded with chapters and words and characters!

You know, you can't really blame Myrtle. *giggles* If I were her (I would not be her) I might do the same. But really I don't think I'd ever spy on Sirius in the bath. How would you feel? No. But I'm not dead and Sirius can be all mine if I imagine him to be!

Anyway, really excellent story! It made me smile! ^__^

Author's Response: Still grinning! :D


Name: Angela_Prongs (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 19:47 · For: Spying
Ha! This is just so cute!

A nice little break from angsty stories, unfinished stories, stories loaded with chapters and words and characters!

You know, you can't really blame Myrtle. *giggles* If I were her (I would not be her) I might do the same. But really I don't think I'd ever spy on Sirius in the bath. How would you feel? No. But I'm not dead and Sirius can be all mine if I imagine him to be!

Anyway, really excellent story! It made me smile! ^__^

Author's Response: Cute and funny - that's what I was aiming for! I actually have a rather angsty romance story that I'm working on (multiple chapters, should be posted soon), and halfway through it, I decided I really needed a break. I expanded on a drabble and whammy! One light fic! Thanks for leaving a review!! They make me smile :D


Name: blondechild (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 18:02 · For: Spying
nice but you and Hallie Black should meet you'd like eachother

Author's Response: Ooooh! Thanks for the review! I absolutely adore Hallie's James/Lily fics. They're just phenomenal. I'm glad you enjoyed the story!


Name: blushingtreasure0304 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 2:39 · For: Spying
Very nice story almost too cute . well done

Author's Response: Ta, thanks again!


Name: blushingtreasure0304 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 2:39 · For: Spying
Very nice story almost too cute . well done

Author's Response: Is it possible for a story to be too cute? Lol - thanks for leaving a review!


Name: Ave (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 13:19 · For: Spying
Loved it.

Author's Response: And I love reviews. Thanks!


Name: stupid_muggle (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 12:06 · For: Spying
it was cute and funnnny. Myrtle and Sirius... just thinking about it makes me giggle. haha, but honestly i would probably do the sameee =)

Author's Response: Three cheers for those who think this is funny! *cheers* Thanks for leaving a review!


Name: lunarocks15 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 22:59 · For: Spying
lol.thats amusing.mrytle and sirius...nice combo :)

Author's Response: Hehe....they go together like butterbeer and pumpkin pasties! I enjoy the really random pairings - all the more freedom! Thanks for your review.


Name: Lily_ Evans (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 10:22 · For: Spying
:D Why, I love how the story turned out. Myrtle is funny character and Sirius is a Marauder; that is enough for one story to be great. I really like this and your style, dear!
~Sophia

Author's Response: Awww! You're so sweet! Thanks for all of the lovely compliments and the review. They both really do brighten my day!

Author's Response: And double thanks to you!


Name: princessamberly (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 3:52 · For: Spying
hahaha.
awesome.

Author's Response: Hehehe

Thanks for the review!


Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 23:30 · For: Spying
That was cute! You captured Myrtle perfectly.

(Unrelated, but I just realized that your author name is the words 'indigo' and 'enigma' put together...I was trying to figure out how to pronounce it, then realized that I need to learn how to read.)

Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! And, my user name is a bit random. It comes from my favorite color and the fact that I'm a history geek. And I will keep writing - thanks for the encouragement!!


Name: violetta (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 9:54 · For: Spying
I like it...It makes Myrtle seem like a total freak though...but she probably is. You have some awesome talent.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! This definitely puts Myrtle into a stalker-like position. Which is probably pretty accurate. Thanks for the review!!


Name: jenny b (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 5:04 · For: Spying
That was HILARIOUS!
I was laughing when I read the summary, and didn't stop. You can't exactly blame Myrtle, I s'pose ... *sighs*

Author's Response: Yeah....

Sirius alone, in the bath. - it would be hard to refuse the temptation. lol. And thank you for telling me how much you enjoyed it in a review!


Name: The_Weied_Muggle (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 0:52 · For: Spying
lol this is funny! Are you going to do a second chapter?

Author's Response: I'm not sure.....should I?

Thanks for reviewing!! Reviews make me happy! :D


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 22:33 · For: Spying
Tee hee, very funny. Very clever. Now we have some pretense as to why Myrtle was in the bathtub with Harry and Cedric. Great job.

Author's Response: It seemed to me that if Myrtle spied on Harry and Cedric, she probably spied on loads of others. Thanks for your lovely review!!


Name: MagickalEveningStar (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 18:40 · For: Spying
Naughty, naughty Myrtle. Very cute, I liked it.

Author's Response: Yes...Bad Myrtle! Bad Myrtle! Spying on students in the bathtub is bad!!

Thanks for leaving a review!!


You must login (register) to review.