Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Game of Love

Name: Obsessive Reader (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 19:45 · For: The Head Boy
this is going to be interesting! (: update soon!


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 20:51 · For: The Head Boy
update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love it!!!!!!!!


Name: i_hart_wheezys (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 21:07 · For: The Head Boy
ooo i like it! i luv the hole thing in the first chapter with the butterbeer. that amused me. i really like the way your storys developing and i cant wait for the next cfhapter! i hope you update soon! :)


Name: beatifically (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 23:55 · For: The Head Boy
Great story! I usually go through LJ fics and get easily irritated, but your ff made me laugh a lot - great story!
Just wondering, have you read Deathly Hallows? If so, are you going to add some of the information we learned in there and add it to the story?
Anyway, can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really pleased that you enjoy it! As for your question about Deathly Hallows: yes, I have read it - and cried a few times as well - and I'm still debating over whether or not to add it to my story. One day I'm of the opinion that I should - the next I've decided it wouldn't do well with the plot I had planned before the book came out. So... to put it quite lamely... I haven't the slightest idea. lol. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 17:05 · For: The Head Boy
Great story! I rally like it! I like how this James acts like he doesn't like her, but he does act like he like her...wow that made no sense, but anyways, I raelly like your story and I can't wait for the next chap to be validated.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I did understand what you were saying about James - and I'm glad you think that way. He is a little confusing, sometimes being the responsible, understanding Head Boy and other times being the impish, careless Marauder. Really he's trying to balance them both out... or that's how I think of him. And it doesn't help him any that Lily drives him insane... lol. Thanks again!


Name: Allie Beth (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 17:15 · For: The Head Boy
I can't tell you how much I love this story. James is exactally how I would have imagined him (based on JKR's descriptions) and I love your portrayal of Lily as well. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I can't tell you how happy your review made me. I hope you continue to enjoy the story!


Name: laceylane (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 16:22 · For: The Head Boy
awesome read! good job and keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it.


Name: liliy16 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 13:40 · For: The Head Boy
i love this story! this chapter's really good. i like the james has a girlfriend too and he's not just lying around acting jealous. i don't like josh that much though. he seems kinda concieded, automaticly assuming lily wants to date him. you wrote jame's character really well. (- :

can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! But we all know that one of them will have to get jealous eventually... it just depends which one! And I'm glad you approve of James - sometimes he's rather difficult to write. Josh is... pushy. And that's all I will say on that matter. *tapes mouth*


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 6:33 · For: The Head Boy
I loved the part where James said, I dont want you to hyperventilate on my account." That was hilarious!! Great update. I've added this story to my favorites! *squeaks*

Author's Response: Ooh, yay! That's one of my favorites as well. I also enjoyed the part when Lily unintentionally called James a girl as well. Writing this chapter was great fun, though I have to say Chapter 4 - which is already written - is my favorite so far.


Name: SJZuhlsdorf (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 1:47 · For: Lily's New Boyfriend
I love James and Lily fics!

This is great so far!

Author's Response: :) Yay! Thanks!


Name: SJZuhlsdorf (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 1:47 · For: The Head Boy
I love how you portray Lily! Can't wait to read more =]

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: SJZuhlsdorf (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 1:46 · For: The Head Boy
I love how you portray Lily! Can't wait to read more =]

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That's is the ultimate compliment - well, okay, one of many, but still - and I'm really, really happy you said that. Writing the story in her POV is thrilling; I enjoy it so much! Thank you again!


Name: SJZuhlsdorf (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 1:35 · For: Lily's New Boyfriend
I love James and Lily fics!

This is great so far!

Author's Response: Ooh, I love James/Lily too! (obviously!) It pleases me that you're enjoying it so much! It really boosts my inspiration when I hear that people actually like my story!


Name: superstitious (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 1:20 · For: The Head Boy
ohhh, right more!! pleeeeease


Author's Response: I will! Actually... I've written Chapter 3 and 4 already. I just have to edit them and have the moderators approve before you get to read! Lol.


Name: In_Denial_9 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 0:05 · For: The Head Boy
I like it!! When's the next chapter coming out?!?!?!?!

Author's Response: Pretty soon! lol. Thanks for the review!


Name: foldit (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 21:46 · For: The Head Boy
Amazing!
The characters are really good and the story is different and funny.
Please update quickly!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! That means a lot. I hope it will keep your interest as you continue!


Name: TRYING2HARD (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 21:46 · For: The Head Boy
wow i like this story!

it is really good
update soon please!

Author's Response: Thanks again!


Name: TRYING2HARD (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 21:46 · For: The Head Boy
wow i like this story!

it is really good
update soon please!

Author's Response: Chapter 3 is being edited as we speak! Thank you!


Name: PolkaDotted (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 20:59 · For: The Head Boy
Great story. :]

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: laceylane (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 21:00 · For: Lily's New Boyfriend
sorry 4 reviewing again... but i c tht u sent in another chappie! wahoo! good goin... cant wait 2 read it!

~ thank u!

Author's Response: No problem. I just hope it gets approved. And I dont mind at all that you reviewed again lol.


You must login (register) to review.