Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Lestrange Days

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 9:30 · For: Chapter 1
Holy Crap!!! That was messed up!!


Name: smiles13 (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 9:19 · For: Chapter 27
brilliant

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: candlegiglia (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 12:15 · For: Chapter 5
if bella had plastered that other woman's face on her face then how did lucius recognise her?


Name: Surfergrl554 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 11:50 · For: Chapter 27
AWW I READ THE WHOLE SERIES, I LOVE IT, YOUR AN AMAZING WRITER. U REALLY SHOULD WRITE MORE!! AMAZING *crying* I LOVED IT!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked the whole series. I enjoyed writing it. I have all of my stories currently posted on The Petulant Poetess here: http://www.thepetulantpoetess.com/viewuser.php?uid=68 I've got a WIP up there now that I will be updating as soon as my beta gets back from vacation called A Tale of Two Men, which is about both Severus and Lucius.


Name: MrsWeasleyTwin (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 12:33 · For: Chapter 27
I love this story, and the sequels. I haven't reviewed on it ever though, because I just got an account. I have read many other SS/HG stories, and hated them, reading them just gave me something to critisize. Then, I read your story, and it is now one of my favorite pairs! When I read the summary, I was thinking, fun fun! Someone else to say, what kind of nut are you? But, then I read it, and I couldn't get enough. I am glad to have read it. Thanks for the good reads.
Mrs.WeasleyTwin.

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful compliment. I read quite a bit of fiction myself and I sometimes feel the same way about some of what I read. But I do get lucky now and then and find a true gem. I appreciate you taking a chance on my story. I've got a couple you might like, or you might not, but you might want to have a read if you get bored. I try to improve as I write, so you might find something interesting here: http://www.thepetulantpoetess.com/viewuser.php?uid=68 Thanks again for taking the time to read this as well as leave me a review.


Name: qwerty83 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 16:32 · For: Chapter 11
Ohhhhhh I loved this chapter, oh poor Hermione, I hope it's a happy ending I don't think I can cope otherwise!!!!!

Author's Response: Yes, this story does have a happy ending. I'm glad you like it so far.


Name: salamander (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 3:22 · For: Chapter 24
YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I NOW OFFICIALLY LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!! And once again, I am blaming my present hyperness to coffee.

Author's Response: I'm a coffeeholic myself. I'm happy you enjoyed this.


Name: salamander (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 3:10 · For: Chapter 20
About the bit about the Knights Templar, I think it was King Charles who exterminated them...or was it Pope Charles? I don't remember...but someone's name was Charles. I'm sorry for writing such unhelpful reviews. Actually, I'm not...teehee. ^.^
~June (not the beta)

Author's Response: Thanks, but it was King Philip of France that exterminated them. I looked at several sites to make sure they all had the same information. I got this particular one frim Wikipedia - On October 13, 1307, what may have been all the Knights Templar in France were simultaneously arrested by agents of Philip the Fair, to be later tortured into admitting heresy in the Order. A modern historical view is that Philip, who seized the considerable Templar treasury and broke up the Templar monastic banking system, simply sought to control it for himself. The grand master of the Templars,Jacques de Molay, was burnt at the stake in Paris. It's all pretty interesting.


Name: salamander (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 2:56 · For: Chapter 14
I'm shooting...just kidding! But give me a reason not to.

Author's Response: I've got a Kevlar suit, so shoot away.


Name: salamander (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 2:52 · For: Chapter 13
So sad..T_T. I wonder wha'll happen. I'm on the edge of my seat here...see what you're doing to me, Ancient Girl? Grrr...

Author's Response: Hey, that's what I'm here for, to drive you nuts. LOL.


Name: salamander (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 2:39 · For: Chapter 8
That was so SWEET! Awww...I think I'm falling in love with Raven...

Author's Response: I really enjoyed writing him. He was fun. Sort of my version of what Severus might have been like had he had a happy upbringing.


Name: salamander (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 2:22 · For: Chapter 3
That was funny...I'm sorry. I wish I had some "constructive" criticism to give you. But I think you are a very good writer.

Author's Response: Hey, I'll take that if that's all you want to say. It's nice to know you enjoy my writing.


Name: Harry_loves_me_not_u (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 14:03 · For: Chapter 1
Good

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: Cpaige (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 23:37 · For: Chapter 16
Why did Harry not bring his invisability cloak in case he was unable to use an invisability spell?

Author's Response: Harry always uses his invisibilty cloak. I just wanted to do something different, that's all.


Name: Cpaige (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 19:16 · For: Chapter 9
I am really loving this story so far and i really enjoied reading the first one. Just to let you know though, the Room of Requierment is on the Seventh floor not the Third.

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying it. Go figure, several people told me it wsa on the third. Next time I'll just go to the Lexicon. Thanks for pointing that out.


Name: master_p0494 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 16:10 · For: Chapter 8
Awesome!!!!!


Name: master_p0494 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 14:22 · For: Chapter 2
Awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks. I never planned on writing a sequel to The Long Wait, but I couldn't leave Osiris and Crooks alone. And I felt that there were more adventures for all of them still left. I hope you ejoy the rest.


Name: hiporgriffkissez (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 0:59 · For: Chapter 27
i cried too!
what an awesome story!

Author's Response: If you cried then I did my job. LOL, I'm happy you were into it that much. Thank you for taking the time to read this.


Name: hiporgriffkissez (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 23:53 · For: Chapter 23
remus has suffered so much. im so glad you cured him. you rock. osiris and crookshanks are sooo funny

Author's Response: Yes, I have sort of a love hate relationship with Remus. I see him as the one who did nothing, meaning he allowed James and Sirius to torment Severus, just because he was afraid to stand up to his friends. But I gather being a person who is a werewolf is a very difficult thing, even in the wizarding world. I'm glad you enjoy Osiris and Crooks. I had a lot of fun writing them as buddies.


Name: hiporgriffkissez (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 23:19 · For: Chapter 18
yay! that scum finally got whats coming to him. if only the great JKR would get the same idea. good on ya ancientgirl!

Author's Response: LOL, thanks. I'm glad you liked that chapter.


You must login (register) to review.