Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Lestrange Days

Name: luvtheweasleys (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 13:21 · For: Chapter 20
How fitting of me to read this on Easter Sunday.....the topic fascinates me.

Author's Response: I've always found the Knights Templar fascinating.


Name: luvtheweasleys (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 12:35 · For: Chapter 14
That was a brilliant little twist...I swear I still can't get used to Lucius being a nice guy and actually caring about someone..but I do love your stories..and always hate for them to near the end.

Author's Response: I quite enjoyed making Lucius a good guy here. I hold out hope that in the final book he will have come to his senses. Thank you for taking the time to read my stories.


Name: luvtheweasleys (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 12:06 · For: Chapter 7
Although I must admit I like the romance story much better...I am finding that I like the plot and the characters a great deal. The writing is fantastic and the characters spring to life. Oh, how I love that Raven!! Here I am on Easter Sunday doing nothing but reading this entire story...thanks for a WONDERFUL holiday.

Author's Response: I'm happy you are enjoying the plot here. I thought I'd already done the romance part of it, so this turned out to be more plot driven and having a bit more action. I enjoyed writing this one and having the kids participate.


Name: dumbledores daughter (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 22:48 · For: Chapter 14
*grumble* why do you do this????

Author's Response: Don't worry, there's a happy ending here.


Name: dumbledores daughter (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 22:40 · For: Chapter 13
Enjoyed?!?!?!?! Why would we enjoy somthing so horrible as a wako taking the kids!?!?!?!!?


Name: dumbledores daughter (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 22:07 · For: Chapter 8
Aww, snape is a hero to his son agan. How sweet!


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 16:05 · For: Chapter 27
I do not know if anybody reads reviews on 2 year old stories. I have read all Ancientgirls stuff and her Osiris and Crookshanks are my favourite chacters. Long may they cause trouble!

Author's Response: They read them if they still get alerts. Thank you for taking the time to review this. I'm happy that you enjoyed Osiris and Crookshanks. I haven't revisted them in a long time. I really don't post on here anymore though. I think The Severus Doll was the last story I posted here. I post mainly on The Petulant Poetess. If you are a big fan of fanfiction you should try that site. There are a lot of wonderful authors there.


Name: kallygirll (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 0:32 · For: Chapter 4
LOL...


Name: Dini Weasley (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 23:26 · For: Chapter 27
Wow, that can I say? Its wonderful, like the other story, where it all began :-)

Author's Response: Thanks. I wanted to take it a little further and involve more people.


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 9:17 · For: Chapter 15
I feel so bad for Hermione!!!!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 10:28 · For: Chapter 14
Oh crap!!!!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 10:25 · For: Chapter 13
UH!!!!!!!! That insolete little bitch!! She's wrecking family's lives. and now she exscpects him to kill his little girl??? That is just wrong!!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 10:22 · For: Chapter 12
That mother fucker!!! How dare she!!! (I usually don't sware in reviews inless I'm very mad! Sry!!)


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 10:16 · For: Chapter 11
I hope he doesn't die!!!

Author's Response: Lots of stuff going on in this one.


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 10:14 · For: Chapter 10
Uh???? I think alot's gonna go wrong!~ sry!! GP


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 10:11 · For: Chapter 9
Begin?? Begin what exactly?


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 10:04 · For: Chapter 8
Will Raven go back and apoligize now???


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 10:01 · For: Chapter 7
Uh oh!!!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 9:57 · For: Chapter 6
Oh God!!! I hope they don't hate him forever!!!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 9:53 · For: Chapter 5
is Lucius on the good side, 'cuase I was just starting to forgive him?


You must login (register) to review.