Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Lestrange Days

Name: Arwen_Snape (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 20:09 · For: Chapter 17
WOW!!!! like always amazing!!!! you rock !!!! i hope Snape is ok, and i hope that rat and bella get what they deserve!!!!! GGGRRRRRRRR!!!!! lol up date soon!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! You'll see more of Sev in the next chapter. And you'll also find out what happens to Pettigrew. I hope you like it.


Name: cheerpomgirl (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 19:38 · For: Chapter 17
Great chapter, as usual!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you are still enjoying this.


Name: Jennifer_Cairns (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 15:35 · For: Chapter 17
Oh get the rat! Finally- so many fanfics just let him get away and I HATE that!!

Author's Response: LOL, oh no, don't worry about Pettigrew. I think you will like what happens to him. Let me know if you do.


Name: Kait (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 14:25 · For: Chapter 17
Oh! Does this mean the children are safe now?! I hope so! But Severus....! Oh no! Fantastic as always!

Author's Response: Yes, the children are safe. You'll see what's been going on with Sev in the next chapter. Thanks for reading.


Name: darkness_falls (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 13:15 · For: Chapter 17
Lovin' it as usual, ancientgirl... you are the master.

Author's Response: Thank you! I feel so honored!


Name: mspadfoot89 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 8:50 · For: Chapter 17
Finally some justice is about to be handed out. HA! Serves Petigrew right! I'm really glad you updated this soon!!! I wonder what Harry and Lucius are gonna do....Hmmmm.....Can't wait for post!

Author's Response: I'll have the next chapter up soon. Everybody will get their just rewards. Thanks.


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 20:44 · For: Chapter 17
WoW. Another new update?... Your getting faster. Can't wait to see what's going to happen to Pettigrew...LOL...BYE :)

Author's Response: You'll see what happens to the rat in the next chapter. I hope you enjoy it.


Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 20:03 · For: Chapter 17
Great work!!! I'm sure Hermione will do something heroic right!!

Author's Response: Sorry, I'm leaving this up to the men. I've never wanted her involved, and I've sort of seen this as something these ex-Death Eaters would do along with Harry. I hope that doesn't disappoint you too much.


Name: meandmysharpie (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 19:02 · For: Chapter 17
Osiris is going to have some fuuuuunnn.

Author's Response: Yes, he and Crooks are going to enjoy this.


Name: ms_potco (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 18:24 · For: Chapter 17
this is just fabulous! can't wait for more! I'm glad draco got them out.

Author's Response: Yes, Draco got them back safe, now for Sev. Thanks for reading.

Author's Response: Yes, Draco got them back safe, now for Sev. Thanks for reading.


Name: mspadfoot89 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 5:15 · For: Chapter 16
Too short a chapter for this good a story!!! Ooooooh, I can't wait to find out what happened. Most importantly how Bella's goona react when she finds out about Lucius!! Urghh!! I'm DYING to find out!!!! Post soon!

Author's Response: Sorry, I really didn't have any idea the chapter would look so short once I uploaded it. But I do have another one waiting to be validated, so you will have more soon. Bella isn't going to be happy at all about Lucius' betrayal. Thanks for being such a faithful reader and reviewer. I really appreciate it.


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 15:37 · For: Chapter 16
yeah, it is a little short, but I don't care. The next ch. will be here soon, though, right? Your just too good. I loved it. LOL...BYE :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for still haning on with me on this story. I'm glad you are still enjoying it. I've got a chapter waiting to be validated, so hopefully you will have it soon.


Name: popey89 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 14:58 · For: Chapter 16
good, but too short!!!! only jokin! lol! i still love the story

Author's Response: I'm know I'm sorry. It just looks so much longer sometimes when you have it typed in Word. I've uploaded another chapter, so hopefully you will be able to read it soon. I'm glad you are enjoying this. Thank you.


Name: Arwen_Snape (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 13:19 · For: Chapter 16
WOW!!!!!! very, very good! i love it like always. :D I want more so please please post soon!!! i can't wait!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter. I'm going to upload another one today, hopefully it will be up soon. I hope you enjoy that one.


Name: ms_potco (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 1:05 · For: Chapter 16
wonderful! It wasn't as long of a wait as some put on. i just loved it! happy valintines day!

Author's Response: Thanks. Sorry it took so long to get up, but I'm glad you liked it. Have a wonderful Valentines day yourself. I'll have more soon.


Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 0:29 · For: Chapter 16
Was worth all the wait. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'll have more soon.


Name: irocksuspenders (Signed) · Date: 02/11/05 21:51 · For: Chapter 16
Sometimes it takes you awhile to get the next chapter up, but it is completely worth the wait. You are amazingly talented. Love the story, most definetly my favorite Romance Fic

Author's Response: I'm not sure what happened. I think the queue must have been overloaded because I've had this uploaded for 2 days. Sorry it took so long, but I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter. I appreciate your wonderful comment, I'm flattered.


Name: LunaPotter18 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/05 21:14 · For: Chapter 16
brilliant chapter!!can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it.


Name: meandmysharpie (Signed) · Date: 02/11/05 21:00 · For: Chapter 16
aww. i understand. but it still seems a little unlike hermione. but i guess its hard to imagine someone 13 years later. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I tried to write from experience. I know I'm not the same person I was 13 years ago, so I figured she wouldn't be either. Thanks for reading. I'm glad you are enjoying.


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 02/07/05 18:55 · For: Chapter 15
OMG, I hate that witch Bella. I hope Harry and Lucius get there soon and get Severus out. Really great. LOL...BYE :)

Author's Response: Don't worry, they'll get to her. I've got another chapter waiting to be validated. Thanks for reading.


You must login (register) to review.