Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Lestrange Days

Name: LunaPotter18 (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 21:26 · For: Chapter 19
brilliance of a chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: ms_potco (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 18:34 · For: Chapter 19
it doesn't really matter as long as shes dead. this makes me think of wizard of oz " ding dong the witch is dead, which old witch, the wicked witch. ding dong the wicked witch is dead!"

Author's Response: Yeah, Harry finally got his revenge.


Name: Kait (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 11:54 · For: Chapter 19
I am so glad she's gone! Go Harry! I'm glad Severus is okay as well, although I had a feeling he would be! Can't wait for the next update! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Yes, she's gone. No more Bella. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter.


Name: kinaya_aqua (Anonymous) · Date: 02/26/05 1:40 · For: Chapter 19
(yay 1st review!) wow! sure didn't expect harry to just crack like that....but bella got what she deserved, and crooks is simply AMAZING! can't wait for your next update!

Author's Response: Yeah, Harry had just all he could take from her. I didn't want to draw it out though, and I really didn't see the point in it. I'm glad you enjoyed it. And yes, don't you just love that cat?


Name: Ronishot (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 0:40 · For: Chapter 18
Like all of your stories, you always manage to intrigue me. I love all your stories and this one has not let me down. I hope you post again soon. I cannot wait.

Author's Response: Thank you, that makes me feel good, especially with all the crap going on in RL. I'll have another chapter up soon.


Name: Fawn (Signed) · Date: 02/20/05 21:36 · For: Chapter 1
Die, Pettigrew, die! MWAHAHAHA!! oved the chapter, can't wait for what's next. On a completely random note, why not have Osiris and Crooks watch Phantom of the Opera at the end? Just a stupid thought, since I am a huge fan of it, a theater geek, and I would love to see their reaction to it.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad you liked the chapter. I have actually only seen the silent version of Phantom, the one with Lon Chaney. LOL, NO I'm not that old!


Name: SilverShiver (Signed) · Date: 02/20/05 3:20 · For: Chapter 18
Sorry I just had to review again. I am so freakishly obssesed with coming to your page and checking if you updated. It's scary how many times I've been here. lol. Good Job on this story. You literaly have me hooked. Although I already have told you that like a million times!

Author's Response: LOL, sorry I haven't had a chance to sit down and get the other chapter ready for posting. I'll have another one up soon though. Thanks for your interest. I'm very happy you are enjoying this so much.


Name: p03t (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 22:08 · For: Chapter 1
ummm isnt snape like 30 years older than hermione????

Author's Response: In my stories, he is about 20 years older than her, and they got together when she was about 22. A twenty year age difference in our society isn't really that much of an issue, and even less of one in a world when the average age of a wizard at death is 175-200.


Name: LunaPotter18 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 15:49 · For: Chapter 18
byebye pettigrew!haha amazing chapters!!

Author's Response: Yup he's gone. Now all we have to worry about is Bella. I'll have more soon.


Name: kinaya_aqua (Anonymous) · Date: 02/18/05 11:30 · For: Chapter 18
yay!love the update, and a very cool spell too! please update again soon!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter. I'll have another chapter up soon.


Name: Kait (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 10:46 · For: Chapter 18
He's dead!! Yay!!! Finally! I'm glad the kids are okay! But now there's Severus, Harry and Lucius! What are you trying to do to me?! Update soon!!

Author's Response: LOL. Sorry, I'll have more of those 3 in the next chapter. It's coming to the final few chapters I think. I'm very glad you enjoyed this chapter.


Name: mspadfoot89 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 9:43 · For: Chapter 18
It's funny cause I was just reading PoA like 10 minutes ago and I was at the part when Peter (stupid rat) was pleading with Sirius and HArry, and I was thinking just how BADLY he desrves to die! Thank you for killing him! (lol) And now on to Bella's long awaited death (or at least I hope so) Post soon!

Author's Response: I actually wanted to have him pleading a lot, since I remembered that scene in PoA. LOL, I wanted to also show Osiris' dark side as well. He is quite unforgiving, as well as his little lion. I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter.


Name: darkness_falls (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 9:35 · For: Chapter 18
This is great. Osiris ROCKS! *hurridly runs to create an Osiris poster to print off* Whilst I wait for the next chapter I shall read The Long Wait. Again.

Author's Response: Isn't Osiris the mostest? I love him. Hey, let me have a look at that poster when your done with it. I'd love to see it.


Name: SilverShiver (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 23:06 · For: Chapter 18
LUV IT!!!!!! muah hahahahahahahaha die pettigrew! lol. He is evil! and that is the best ending for his sad miserable little life possible! thank you for bringing a horrible end to his life. painful... tehe. ok enough of my evil moment. keep writing!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked his end. I wanted to make sure it was violent and painful. I think it was a success LOL.


Name: popey89 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 8:14 · For: Chapter 18
yay! peter got his comupunce (is that the rite word....?) great chapter, i cant wait for sev to get home and back to herm and kids. well done

Author's Response: LOL, right word, yes. Things will start to wrap up soon. I'll be writing the final few chapters soon so it shouldn't be too much longer. I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter.


Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 22:44 · For: Chapter 18
Oh, Peter deserved that fate a long time ago! Glad Crooks got to do it though!!! Can't wait for the update!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked his fate. I'll have more soon.


Name: ms_potco (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 22:36 · For: Chapter 18
that brought a chill down my spine to think of crookshanks tearing him apart! it was so good! i can't wait for more!

Author's Response: A chill? Good then I accomplished what I wanted. I needed for him to die in a very unpleasant way. And I wanted both Osiris and Crooks to do the dirty deed, so as neither Harry or Severus would have to soil their hands. Besides the dynamic duo enjoyed it so much.


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 21:51 · For: Chapter 18
WOW... OMG... Stupid Rat. Good Riddence... WOW... He had the nerve to plead... Not... That was really, WoW... Well, one down, one to go... Harry got there just in time... Now he gets revenge for sirius... Finally Bella is gonna get what she deserves... Wonderful ch... waiting for more soon...LOL...BYE :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I often think he get's away way too easily on other stories, so I wanted something to happen to him to give him his just desserts.


Name: _xSolostx_ (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 10:27 · For: Chapter 17
totally awesome :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) u so rock at writing :) !!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so happy you are pleased with this story. I've got a chpater waiting to be validated, so you should see it soon.


Name: Dynie (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 1:12 · For: Chapter 17
This is almost unbelevable, I've (finally) read the last four chapters and I am impessed, like always. You really have a fabulous way of writing, do keep it up and update soon!

Author's Response: Thank youk so very much. I'm so pleased you are enjoying this. I'm going to upload a new chapter today, so hopefully you will have it soon to read.


You must login (register) to review.