Reviews For Lestrange Days
Reviewer: Gianna
Date: 05/11/05 7:53
Chapter: Chapter 1

I just started getting into the SS/HG relationship thing. Your story made me really actually like the idea, like you wrote 'he might be a bastard but he was her bastard.' I mean why can't even the most unlovable character in the Canon find some happiness. Makes me think about what JKR has planned for our favorite Potions Master...10/10. But when are you going to get the last chapter up? What have that pesky duo been doing!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked my stories. I feel the same way. Snape is a very complex person and you have to wonder what his life must have been like to have made him turn to be a Death Eater. Hopefully we will find out soon. And yes, in my stories he deserves some happiness. I actually just sent the last chapter of this to my beta. So as soon as she sends it back to me I'll post it and you'll find out what those two trouble makers have been doing. Thank you again for reading my work, I'm glad you enjoy it.

Reviewer: witchseeker
Date: 05/11/05 0:05
Chapter: Chapter 26

i love your story though i wish that you would hurry and finish it. i have to commend you, you are a very talanted writter, i have read all four of your stories that you have put on here for hermione and snape and they are excilent to say the least. you are a wonderfull writter and i hope to be able to read the rest of your story soon, i am dieing to read the rest actually.

Author's Response: Thank you I'm glad you have enjoyed this. I just sent out the final chapter for my beta to look at, so you will hopefully be reading it soon. Thank you for your compliment I'm very happy you like the way I write.

Reviewer: mspadfoot89
Date: 05/06/05 11:55
Chapter: Chapter 26

Aww, I loved it~!Well, I haven't posted review for a long time, but I've been real busy with my own fic and I haven't read anything for awhile. Now let me just say your last three chapters were absolutely lovely! I loved all the in-between jokes and I cannot wait to see what Crooks and Osiris are planning. I have a feeling it's not something bad at all. Also, I must say, I really like how Tonks' and Lupin's children are named Sirius and Lily! The only thing I think it's a bit overused is Dumbledore marrying the two. IN almost every fic that there's a wedding, Dumbledore is the one who does it. But apart from that I loved, and I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I very much agree with you. But for the life of me I couldn't see anyone better than him to marry them. I'm glad you liked the naming of Remus and Tonk's little ones. I thought it was appropriate and within Remus' character to name then so. I'm thrilled that you have enjoyed the last few chapters. These final chapters have been difficult to write because I've got so many side projects. So I'm happy that you liked them and they read well. I'm hoping to have the final chapter up some time next week. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Kehl
Date: 04/29/05 21:24
Chapter: Chapter 26

I just stumbled upon this site and your fics early this morning. I've gone through all you have put up in this series. Snape is a character I've been fascinated by for a long time. Throughout your fics he remains believably Snape and that's awesome. I can't wait to read your next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you have enjoyed my series. I've had a lot of fun writing it. It's hard to keep Snape in character when you are trying to write him as a man in love but I'm glad you think I've done a good job with it. My next chapter has taken longer than I usually like but hopefully I'll have the final chapter next week. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Ronishot
Date: 04/28/05 10:49
Chapter: Chapter 26

This story gets better and better. You are an evil one for the cliffy :) but I'm sure its for the best!! Can't wait for you next chapter so please post soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked the chapter. I'm in the middle of the last chapter but hopefully it will be up soon.

Reviewer: Kait
Date: 04/27/05 11:43
Chapter: Chapter 26

Hee hee! What are they up to?! Something good I hope! Very sweet! You've captured emotions really well. I love Snape's lone voice in the dark!!

Author's Response: Something good? I think it will be. Thanks for the comment. I had hoped to get the emotions down well. And of course I had to give Sev that line.

Reviewer: darkness_falls
Date: 04/19/05 14:31
Chapter: Chapter 25

awww- come on, you gotta write another story- a full-blown one like this- or- or- or- I will cease being your ultimate fan!

Author's Response: Well I originally only planned on this story being 10 or 15 chapters, and look what happened. So I may begin something only to have it run away from me like this did. In the meantime don't count out ficlets. I do appreciate all of your support. You are always a constant source of inspiriation. It's nice to know people out there appreciate your writing. Thanks again.

Reviewer: ms_potco
Date: 04/18/05 18:22
Chapter: Chapter 25

wonder what to duo's up to? will you be writting another story after this?

Author's Response: What's the duo up to? Nothing too bad. I'll be writing more after this but I don't have any ideas about anything yet, so I'm going to take a break for a bit. I'm working on a side project so while I'm doing that hopefully I'll be inspired. I do know I want to try to keep anything I write after this short. But I will be back.

Reviewer: Kait
Date: 04/18/05 10:07
Chapter: Chapter 25

Aww, I knew they would all live happily ever after, especially Raven and Odette! Great chapter - I'll be sad if the next one's the last, but I think this story would be lovely with just one more chapter! Hope you keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks Kait. When I decided to give both Severus and Lucius kids the same age, I always planned on them ending up together. I'm debating on whether to also do an epilogue or just include something in the next chapter. I'll have to see when I actually sit down to finish it. I do plan to keep writing, but probably shorter stories. For now I'm going to relax for a little while and see if I can come up with some interesting tales to tell. Thank you for all the support you have given me.

Reviewer: u know who
Date: 04/16/05 15:10
Chapter: Chapter 1

i loved ur story up till now.... n the previous 1 tooo. the last couple of chapter is more of a tonks/lupin thing than snape/hermione..... by the way its very wierd to think of hermione n snape as a couple

Author's Response: So it's the Tonks/Lupin thing you don't like? Or is it Snape/Hermione. If it's the latter then I'm not sure why you are reading this. But if its Tonks/Lupin I had then as a couple early on. I'm tying this story up so I want to give everyone a happy ending.

Reviewer: truthfinder
Date: 04/15/05 13:44
Chapter: Chapter 11

It was well written. But Hermione Snape? *shiver* kind of weard. I think the idea of Hermione and Snape is a disgrace to the Harry Potter stories. J.K would be ashamed to see this sort of fiction in a Harry Potter site. Sorry to be so harsh, but I think you should use your writing skills in a more...well, believable pairing. *no hard feelings, okay (",)

Author's Response: First, let me thank you on your comment regarding my writing skills. My only question to you now is, if you don't like this pairing why did you even read 11 chapters? She is 22 in this story and they have a 20 year age difference. And a 20 year age difference isn't anything taboo when you are 22 than it would be if she were 15. I don't write any other pairing so you might not enjoy my other stories. Sorry.

Reviewer: Alwritermom
Date: 04/07/05 23:58
Chapter: Chapter 24

I LOVE your stories, and I love knowing that anytime I start one of anything by you, that you are going to finish it. Keep writing!

Author's Response: You have hit upon a pet peeve of mine. I hate starting a good story only to find sometimes the author either takes several months to update or just abandons it. I've been very busy the last couple of weeks but, I will finish this. There are I would say two more chapters left. I just have to work out how to structure them. I appreciate your comments and support.

Reviewer: Selsdon
Date: 04/07/05 17:13
Chapter: Chapter 24

Wicked

Reviewer: popey89
Date: 04/06/05 3:48
Chapter: Chapter 24

cool chapter, so the story is coming to an end - well i spose all good things have to come to an end..... please write other stories you are obviously a talented writer. thanks for a great read!

Author's Response: Thank you. It makes me happy that people enjoy my writing. As I said to another reviewer, I'm probably just going to write short SS/HG stories after this one. But I'll be around.

Reviewer: jplver4lfe
Date: 04/05/05 20:00
Chapter: Chapter 24

fantastic story as usual you are my favorite wirter on mugglenet plz write more hg/ss stories your rock i give it a 10

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter, and thank you for the great compliment. I'm going to probably take a break from the longer SS/HG stories for a while and just do short stories after this one. But you will see me again.

Reviewer: Kait
Date: 04/04/05 9:50
Chapter: Chapter 24

Awww... cool! Remus and Tonks live happily ever after! I'm so pleased for them! Great update, keep them coming!

Author's Response: Yes, I think I've pretty much got everybody covered here. I'm thinking I'll probably have one more chapter to actually tie the story up, and an epilogue set in the future when the kids are more grown.

Reviewer: ms_potco
Date: 04/02/05 20:57
Chapter: Chapter 24

it was beautiful. i did think she would be more excited about the werewolf thing. oh well! so does this mean remus is also losing his virginity?

Author's Response: I've been trying to respond to this for 3 days, but there is something wrong with the responses. Let me see if I can remember what I said those other times. I had decided that since Tonks had already made the decison of being with him werewolf or not, it didn't matter to her if he was cured or not, she loved him regardless and would have stuck by him. But since she wanted to be married that's what she got more excited about. LOL, and I think Remus lost his virginity a long time ago.

Reviewer: wizard girl
Date: 03/31/05 19:27
Chapter: Chapter 1

YAY!!! Finally after all these years. Only one or two more ch.s left. How sad....BYE...LOL :)

Author's Response: Yes, he's cured. I'm a bit sad that there isn't much left, but there really isn't much more I want to say here. It's all been played out just the way I had it in my head. I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: kinaya_aqua
Date: 03/24/05 15:13
Chapter: Chapter 23

yay! he's cured! what next?

Author's Response: Yup, cured. I htink I've got maybe just one more chapter to go, possibly two but I can't tell yet. I'll have more soon. Thanks.

Reviewer: ms_potco
Date: 03/24/05 15:01
Chapter: Chapter 23

i'm so happy for lupin! now he can have a child with tonks! can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Yes, Remus is 100% man again. *rowr* Not that he wasn't before right? I hope to have more soon, but RL is very busy right now. But I will have something for you guys.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
The Prisoner by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
A prisoner of Azkaban reflects on what is and what could have been. Little...
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES